This or That: Answering Questions

10 35
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago

Yesterday, I was reading the write-up of @MJAYTECH where he answered the questions regarding "this or that". I enjoyed reading his output and I was interested to write my own as well. If you want to try also just click this link https://icebreakerquestions.info/this-or-that/ for sure you will enjoy it too. I select random questions to answer. So, let's start. ☺

Family or Friends

Of course, I will choose family over friends because, in the first place, family is everything. They are the ones who will always be there to support us along the way. They will help us to solve the current issues we are facing and above all, they are willing to lend a hand without expecting anything in return. They are the best people we can have in our life.

In my own opinion, friends are just friends. You can't force them to stay with you because they have also another thing that is prioritized. One day if you will get sick or ill, they will not be there for you. They will not help you. They will not comfort you. Friends are just good in terms of having fun but if you are facing serious problems, they will never be with you. So, stick with your family. ☺

Truth or Lies

I hate lies. I hate being lied to. I want the truth. I want to know the fact regardless of the outcome as long as I know what is the real thing. With that, I am always seeking the truth in everything that has something untrue happened. It'll be good if we know exactly what's happening especially to the person whom we trust because there are people who often speak lies in front of you to hide the real scenario. To hide the truth to not be reprimanded. That's the kind of person I don't like. It is always better to know the truth behind it. Thus, the truth indeed always sets you free. πŸ‘

College or Highschool

Well, I prefer high school because we had a lot of memories to be remembered by. There are lots of happy moments we can reminisce about. For me, high school days are the best especially when we were just adapting to the world of love. In my part, I met my first boyfriend when I was in high school. I had two exes at that time. It was such a memorable one but sad to say the feelings I had that to them can't be remembered now. I just remember the boy but I don't remember the feeling anymore. Lol. πŸ˜…

Nice Car or Nice Home

I desire a nice home. I always wanted to have my own home. A home where happiness, peacefulness, love, and grace are there. A nice home that loves always prevails. A nice home that is full of being simple and unique. A nice home where every little thing is organized and well arranged. I don't need a larger house or a luxurious home, what I wished for is a home that ample blessings be received from above. That would be my greatest desire, I am still praying for that. πŸ™

Pool or River

The river is incredibly useful when we are doing our laundry. Lol.πŸ˜… the bigger the space and the larger the water flows, the faster the laundry to be done. Lol. However, I love the river flows. I love the river sound due to the water streams. I love the water itself that touches our body or skin. The nature it gives. I am always amazed by the creation of God just like a river. πŸ‘†

Dogs or Babies

I also love dogs. I am a dog lover but not to the extent that I will let them sleep beside me. Hehehe I just love the way they behave if something is going wrong or something has happened. Also, they said that dog is a man's best friend. And I believe in that.

Nevertheless, babies are blessings from above. I love babies so much. I don't know but my heart is close to them. When I became a mom, my love for babies expanded particularly when they are just tiny tot cute babies. Their movements are adorable. 😍 Their smells are the best scent in the world.😁 I can't explain the feeling every time I see a baby. They are so precious. That's why to my baby, she is the most magical that ever happened to me. Such a wonderful blessing. πŸ˜‡


For now, that would be the top choice I can share with you. The most valuable and deserve to be acknowledged.

That would be all for today my newfound family here. Thank you for reading and dropping by. I hope you catch some learnings with this. 😁

Please do forgive me for not being so active these two days due to my daughter that needs my attention. I can't use my phone any longer because she is always with me. Thank you for your understanding. 😊

God Bless you all. Shalom!

I want to know some of your thoughts regarding this kind of random question @Hope04. Please share naman jan. Hehehehe😁


         November 12, 2021 
         Thania05 πŸ“πŸ’°πŸ‘Œ
         BCH DREAMER!πŸ˜…

Lead image: google.com

7
$ 1.08
$ 0.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 3
Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago

Comments

I almost have all the same answer as yours sis except babies and dogs, I love dogs but I'm scared of them hahaha ironic isn't it same goes with babies, I love them because they were so adorable but I never dream of having them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's okay.. Thank you for dropping. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have the same answer as you sis, 🀣🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of this is tied to the word of not expecting too much. Just go with the flow and let things that should be be. That way we can all live a happy life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Truth, high school, baby’s are what I will pick as well.. my high school days had a lot of good memories that I could sit down to re think everything and it makes me happy.. then baby’s are just the cutest, I can’t pass any child and not wave 😊

I like to take on these questions hope I’m free to do that.. lovely write up..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wanted to give the answers to these questions. But when I go to give, I see that almost all the answers match with your answer. So I did not give. You gave me the answers already.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe wow. Thank you. 😊 God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, that's right. We should always seek the truth. 😊 thank you for reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely truth at any time I will always go for the truth so my conscience wouldn't hold me guilty

$ 0.01
2 years ago