The endless publishing

67 87
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Savings, SmartBCH, Earning, Thoughts, ...

First of all, I was sad that Bitcoincash price is really dip not only the BCH but all that was listed to crypto currency markets. I can't believe that I will experienced the dip of $200+ BCH price because last year, The BCH price dip that I just experienced is the $500+. I was happy back when the November month comes because I experienced to see it in the price of $800 but that happiness was changed when the December comes and it decreased to $500, $400, until February comes and it became $200+ only.

Seriously? To be honest, I was scared that the War between the two countries, Russia and Ukraine will affect Bitcoincash too just like what happened to the GAS prices here that all of the motorists are sad because they are affected because the news about the oil price hike they said that it increased per liter. I also monitor my earnings that I worked hard to save for how many months and there's no single time that I was nervous and scared that it will fly away in just a snap. Some of my Friends says that I should convert my other earnings just in case that the BCH price will decreased more. But, I trust Bitcoincash so, I didn't do it. Yesterday, I was happy to see the BCH coming to normal state again. Recovering little by little makes me happy because there is still a hope for us that it will increased and became bullish again.

But even if the BCH price decreased and looking all the market being bloody, there is still a part of me that I am happy on this kind of situation. Because I can able to accumulate more BCH compare to my earnings with the prices is high. So I never look to my Bitcoin.com wallet and just continue to published everyday.

So yesterday is the end of the Month of February, I didn't realized that it was the end of the month already because I was focused being dramatic for a day. So, I didn't published about my earnings yesterday and I will just do it today as the beginning of the third month of the year 2022.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

Last February 1, 2022 I did the same. I wrote about my 1.58 BCH earnings in one month, it was my earnings last January from read.cash and tradings of my smartBCH tokens. In the next morning, I had my wednesday random thoughts writing about whats bothering me that day and let my thoughts all out on my mind because I don't have topic. I thought, it was just plain and not so interesting but I am glad that most of the users who read my article that time like it and said that it is not a nonsense article.

Writing every month using english language makes my head so hurt so I rest my mind writing english and just answer some questions. Publishing article about 'Tara at mag-sagot ng mga katanungan' as I wanted everyone to join me answering some random questions. Writing this one using our own language which is our Philippine Language 'Wikang Tagalog' is not only for me to rest but because I wanted to make my countrymen who will read my article to rest their own mind reading some English too.

One of my Motivation, reason why I was inspired to saved some bitcoincash is my Mom. I wanted to make her happy and proud of me in the future. Sharing my plans and goals for her is the best because all of my tiredness wiped away and I feel energized again even though, I share about the sadness things that happened in our past. The thought and the feeling of being late in studying and How our simple house before became meaningful to me and just that month, I also wished to have a simple but peaceful life with her.

Of course my February will never be complete if I didn't share to you the random things as valentines day approaching that time. Sharing about my experiences in the relationship by answering some questions that lead to make the title I dated two guys at the same time even if I didn't, If what romantic dates I wanted to experience during Valentine's day with my future boyfriend and if what is the flavour of my Love, and I also share the secret receipe if how to have a best relationship that I know even if I am not a pro. Of course, Writing stories using different two languages: Tagalog and English is also included to my lists of my Febuary because my February will never be complete if I don't write stories and because of this, I wrote about my experiences of writing stories from my experience in the past if how I start writing and how writing stories become my hobby. When the valentines day comes, I wrote about what are the things and plans that I would like to do that day to celebrate the valentines day but failed because of my period my gosh!

After the Valentines day, Back to the normal track and that is writing about different topics, from Writing about my sBCH tokens experiences and profits and because of Bitcoincash, I experienced of Buying foods that i like because of the bad situations that happened here and at the same time I was happy because I gained profit from CashCats before that day ends. Speaking of smartBCH tokens, I also published an article if what are the smartBCH tokens that I hodl for a long time until right now.

Rants. Our life will never be complete if we doesn't experienced to have a bad day or bad experienced in any single day. Of course, my life is mess so you should never expect me not to write about the rants that always happened to me everyday so looking for something what I deserved makes me calm a little that time. My plans for my self in the future because February taught me to threat myself better as you know, love is not just about relationship with someone but to learn how to love and respect our self too but even if how much I always focused to my self, I still recieved some hurtful words and just that month, someone called me selfish.

Writing about my life is only not the topic that I write here but I also share my thoughts and opinions.

Is a serious topic that I wrote in the month of February because I can't stand seeing and reading some mean comments about a woman who lost their virginity and how can they judge someone who experienced that?

Is a topic where i just let out all my thoughts and opinions if how I observed some users here. If how they careful to write and leave comments to other users article.

Where what are the things that i observed back then when I am still studying. If how the Teachers threat their Students fair and unfair sometimes. I just wrote about this because I can relate to the k-drama that I just watched.

Random topics and Questions are often published to my accounts when I don't have some topic to write about too. My topics are depends to what are the thoughts that comes to my mind. I can write about my life, the rants that bothering me and makes me feel upset, opinions and thoughts and random topics to entertain my readers just like writing about teaching you how to say the basic ilocano words, asking you if what would you do at the age of thirty, nine?, the business and plans to make money if what will you do while the BCH price is dip? Because I am curious.

Writing these 26 articles in the Month of February became part of my Journey as a fake blogger. These 26 articles out of 28 became part of my life, Rants, Giving opinions or thoughts, sharing about experiences? Makes me learn more a lot of things. Writing different topics is hard but I am still grateful because I surpassed the month of February without having more absences because I just had a 2 days of absent compare to the past months.

And because of these articles, I accumulate a total amount of

0.52 BCH plus the 0.12 BCH that I converted last February 27 if you read the article, 'Now, I was called selfish'. I mentioned that I converted my 0.12 BCH to buy things for my self.

And my total earnings for February, completed my earnings last January to 1 BCH.

This is my first 1 BCH for the first two month of the year of 2022 and I was happy because finally! Because of the Dip and because of my hard work not to make more absences, I can able to accumulate that kind of amount. Yay!

Conclusion...

Our February may be makes us feel sad because of the bloody market but I'm sure that at the end of the month, there are still some better things that we will thank and grateful for. This is the result of hard work of publishing everyday and I am glad because I surpassed the laziness and I am back to normal again. Unlike in the past months that I have a lot of absences and as a result of unproductiveness and I don't like to become like that anymore and I'm proud to say that the dip never stop me to grind because, I make that as my motivation to become productive in the February month.

Hope that you also enjoyed your month of February and for me, my Wallet for this month of March is now ready. Thank you for reading!


My Previous articles:

Simple house but meaningful

Now, I was called selfish

About what I experienced in writing stories

Let's think of a way to make money

After Months: Are you still active?

26
$ 9.98
$ 9.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @MD_Tibro
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 12
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Savings, SmartBCH, Earning, Thoughts, ...

Comments

Congratulations! Donyang donya kana pag biglang tumaas presyo ng BCH hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still a really great result that you have more than 1BCH po cheers for more!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol mag 1 Bch na heheehe. Looking forward for more BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee magiging mansion na bahay nito balang araw hahaha. Good job Jampong more to come hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bawing bawi na sa mga past expenses mo pag nagmoon ulit si bch yiee..congrats..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana nga huhu 🤧 Yung mga tokneneng ko doon sa sBCH tulog. Yawa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sa 1 BCH mo hehe kayod lang para sa ekonomiya!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat po ate Eyb! Naman 🥰 tuloy padin ang Grind para sa goals

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The dip time was the best time to acheve 1BCH but as it is increasing I think it will be hard for me. By the way Congratulations to you. And which peice do you consider as a normal price BCH ? Would you mind to tell me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes that's right so we should still thankful that the BCH is dip. Hehe thanks! And I don't know if what is the normal price of BCH as for me, the BCH will increased to $400-600 something like that.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also hope that kind of market range but you know maybe it would take a long run.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

See.. Kaya kung susubukan..madali nlng kpg masimulan at lage gawin..jan mahahasa ang utak sa pag isip ng ano isisulat based sa prompt titles..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga po ate Jane haha 🥰 Salamat po sa ganto haha ilang beses na din po ako nagtry ng ganto dati diko lang sure if tama ginagawa ko non. Pero this time buti nalang dahil po dito sa comment nyo napanatag loob ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow 🥺 how I wish to achieve 1BCH too. Congrats po sayo and continue grinding kahit mahirap mag English, Yan din kasi weakness ko dito but still fighting ☺️ Godbless you more and more BCH po ❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can also achieve that someday if you are planning to hodl your balances and it's okay if you are not good at speaking english because not all users here are good at speaking english too HAHA but good thing that you are still fighting and I know that someday, you can get used to speak english by writing articles. Thank you and god bless you more too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis. Ako, di ko talaga maachieve-achieve ang 1BCH.hihi Lagi kasi nakukuha. Same ngayon, kinuha ko na naman earnings ko for my daughter's need.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's okay marengs para naman kay baby yan e. 🥰 ikaw nay rason ka kung bakit, ako wala so naka hodl lang talaga ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis. Kailangan kasi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami kong nababasa na nakaachieve ng 1BCH hehe, congrats mareng! Galing din ng pagkakaconstruct mo ng article na ito

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat marengs 💚 dahil siguro to sa dip. Mas maganda kasi makakaipon tayo while dipa nataas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe mare sobrang productive lang month mo at sobra nakakaamaze na you achieved 1BCH within this month. Sanaol nalang talaga ako.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wag mag sana all kaya mo din kaya yan marengs tiwala lang 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lalaban mare para sa ekonomiya HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang Yan ma'am, blessing pa rin Yan. Sana nga tataas na uli Yan ngayong buwan para swertehin Rin Ang unang publish ko ngayon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nakoooo. Haha di naman ako nanghihinayang sa naachieve ko this month ah, kayo talaga di niyo binabasa yung whole article 🤣 HAHAHA

Okay lang yan. Soon tataas din siya for now mas enjoy ang dip kasi makakaipon tayo ng mas madami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Binasa ko naman po. Kaso sobrang haba. Hihihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I must congratulate you for achieving such a great goal even amid the dip. It is always good to read posts of achievements because it serves as a booster to some of us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah right! That's why we have this tradition here. Wring about our earnings every the end of the month 🥲💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nayssuuu congratsss sa pagachieve ng 1 BCH agad this year! More pa yan this coming March, ikaw pa eh ang sisipag niyo magsipublish 🤣 Try ko rin nga gawin 1 artickol per day habang mababa pa BCH

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga kapag may goals 🤧 madami ako kailangang tuparin gusto ko talaga makaipon. Huhu sana nga ay mas maganda pa ang March 🥲💚

Asus. Kahit naman dika magpublished dito mas magaling naman kayo sa tradings and NFTs e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Antagal muna pala dito ekpert writer😊 1 yr na peru ayan kicking and super active parin parang feel ko yung endless writing mo dito sa read 😄

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh diba? Because I love writing and i love my virtual friends. Kaya diko maiwan iwan ang read.cash eh 🤧🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaah wag mo tangkaing iwanan c read kasi,😅 bakit may tendency bah na iwan mo hhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po. 1 bch in 2 months? Galing 🥳🥳. Sana all 2 days lang skip haha. Hopefully ma kaya ko uli yan sa susunod 🥰. Ngayon, busy sa school ehh. Congrats po uli 💚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya yan sa bakasyon. Focus ka nalang muna sa pag aaral mo mas mahalaga yan for your future 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matagal pa ata bakasyon haha. Baka june pa🥲. Pero sana nga kaya mapag sabay pero pag hindi okay lang naman din💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it makes us fell sad when price of BCH diminished but to think of it turns back to its higher price. Just be patience and everything will be in normal. Yes, our publishing here in infinite we must consolidate our writings here as we go deeper.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes. I know about that for how many months of writing here. I already get used to it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, that's good to know ma'am, you know what when im first time I was so sad cause the earnings becomes small but my friend that it was normal cause the market isn't consistent but made a fluctuations everyday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww, congratulations sis, ang galing naman, more earnings to come pa, God bless

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat po. Hehe ganyan talaga kapag may goals and plans na naka antay. 🥲 need ko mag accumulate at makapag save.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sana ganyan din aq soon, by God grace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Can you respect a woman who lost her Verginity?" I could not read this article but I asked my roommate about this title. He replied that losing her virginity would depend on whether she was respected or not. Well then I will read the article now. However, many are saying that prices can be down for this war.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That article of mine is about a Woman who lost their virginity because of some reasons that hard to tell to everyone. It may be sometimes because of love, sometimes it because of some bad experiences and etc. That's not enough reason for other people to judge them.

Well, I hope not 🤧 but Like I said, I have trust to Bitcoincash so I think, it will recover soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing naman mars. 🥰❤️ Kahit ako nasasad dahil sa bloody market kasi nag coconvert kasi ako pero sige lang mars convert parin. 😁 Add ko nalang ang salary ng work ko. More achievements mars! 🎉 Ang ganda ng pagka connect mo ng mga titles mo sa article.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako konti lang ni convert ko kasi di naman ako palabili talaga kuripot ako pagdating sakin alam niyo yarn. 0.12 BCH nilabas ko pero hayon, nasa wallet ko padin sa coins.ph diko pa nigagastos HAHA 🤧 deserved mo din naman yan eh marengs pinaghirapan mo din bawi nalang tayo ngayong march 😍

Salamat pala marengs sa compliment na inspire lang ako ulit gumawa neto dahil nabasa ko yung gawa ni ate @Jane kagabi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mars maganda din yung ganun mars macocontrol mo dahil nakasave ka. Thank you mars. ❤️🥰

Walang anuman mars. Oo mars si miss Jane mahilig din sa ganyan. Ang galing din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations mareng! Nagcacalculate pako 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat marengs. Haha Ano bayan, kelan kapa nag start ba mag calculate mare? 🤣 baka mamaya kanina kapa pala jan a

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahapon pa mareng HAHAHAHAAH nagtataka kasi ako bat yung earnings ko diko maalala san napunta HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napunta ata lahat sa mama mo ay. Siya lang naman laging hingi ng hingi ah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy boongggaaa marengs hihihhi. More BCH pa, yung akin kasi di ko naipon hahaha. Alam mo na, may mga needs ni junakis. Pero laban langs. Ang importante, di maubusan dun sa kabilang wallet pang buy and sell hihi

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana lahat may ibang wallet at malaki nakukuha sa trading huhu kay pusa lang ako nagkakaprofit. 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You ate is one of my inspiration why i wrote an article everyday. I was inspired on how much effort and time you guys exerted in this platform. Congratulations ate.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Naks naman nakaka tuwa makabasa ng ganto my heart went ops naba tumalbog patungo sakanya. Huhu 🤧

Ganyan talaga kahit sobrang sakit sa kamay kapag sa cp ba mag type 🤧 Thank you sa pacongrats mo bata ikaw din naman may magandang earnings din sa february ano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ibang my heart went oops and nasa isip ko shems. Yung sa tiktok. Haha. Oo nga ate medyo nakakapagod mag type sa Phone, very draining pa. Later mag publish din ako ng monthly report haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana ganito din ako kasipag magsulat daily.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Active ka naman sa noise marengs e. Nakalimutan ko din pala emention yung earnings ko don na maliit lang pero still earning parin 🤧💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala mo lang active haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ma'am for that acheivement. You may think it's small according to you but still it's a lot for many of us. Have a good day.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No, I never think that this kind of amount is small. Haha and I didn't mentioned that to my article too 🤧 For me, like you, it's big already. Thank you!i hope you have a wonderful february too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ma'am, I just misunderstood when you talked that our feb may be sad because of bloody market. Actually I do not do cryto trading so I don't look their rates. And i MISUNDERSTOOD YOU. SORRY.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay don't worry about that. 😊 Let us give luck to each other for this month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May advantage din talaga yung dip no kasi mas nakaka accumulate tayo ng more BCH. And congrats for your achievements Mare! 1BCH in two months? Galing! 🥳 To more BCH! 💗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes. Huhu 🤧 kahit na minsan nakakatempt din ang mag convert ng kwarta. Pigil pigil nalang ang aking fingers to tap tap tap sa shopee.

Salamat marengs 💚 ikaw din ha, i'm sigurado na meron ka ding magandang ganap nung february

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sameeee mare, pero minsan nakaka add to cart talaga me. Jusko ang gastos ko! Hahaha.

Welcome mare. Goods naman din February ko so far. Hoepfully this month din. 💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago