What flavour is your Love?

41 64
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

You know that I am just 21 years old. I'm still young but, that is not enough reason for me to flirt or I will have some time to entertain a lot of men. Yes, a lot so that I still have another one when the other one is failed. Charot

But this time, after a long time of being single, I finally made up my mind. I am ready to be in a relationship again. I would like to experience the feeling of being in love again. Waking up every morning with his sweet words and talking to him while the clock's hands are moving around. Lol

Actually, I have a crush on this platform and I confessed to him via DM. Not a direct confession tho. Because my fingers just slipped in the keyboard of my phone while typing and I carried away. Did I regreted it? Yes and No. Yes because I don't have some plans of telling him my feelings for him and I'm scared of rejection. I am scared because I am the one who do the first move. I don't know why I am being like this. Because a Girl should be the one who will be courted and not the guy right? Why I feel like i am already a desperate person? It's just a crush my godness! And No. Because, I am happy right now. When I confessed to him, I thought he will stop replying my messages. We still talk to each other even if we have a large time interval of our messages despite of our busy schedules. I'm super duper ultra mega kinikilig and i can't stop myself from smiling because of his replies.

Oh my, did I just kwento-kwento to you about my lovelife? Well, I don't care. I just like to share to you that your ExpertWritter is so malandi now. Can you pinched me to the side of my waist? Lol

Anyways, this is not really my topic for today. I just discussed about my flirt thingy because our topic for today is I will answer the questions Titled: #AskMe! By Ixlogo

that I saw in Facebook last last day ago. But I will not answer them all, just a few questions So let's start!

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

What's your Type?

A guy who has a lot of pandesal to his stomach. Charot HAHA my type?

I like a guy that smells good. Because, I am a type of person that likes to hug him behind his back and I have a habit of smelling his clothes even if he has a lot of sweat.

A guy who is simple and clean. Because, I don't like guys who always wear a lof of accessories. Just a one ring, one watch, and one necklace is enough to impressed me. I also just like a guy who just wear a simple outfit when going out. A T-shirt, pants, and Shoes is enough.

Independent and Financially Stable. To be honest, in this kind of age, I am not really to get married yet but when we will talking about relationship, I like a guy who is independent not relaying to his parents when we will go out to date. He have a work or he can make some effort just to make me happy. I'm not a materialistic person or expecting anything but eating outside with him in the simple fastfood chain is a different story.

When we will talk about the appearance, I am not looking to his Face. I mean, Everyone has their own looks right? They have their own carisma if how to be handsome and to impressed us. But for me, a Guy who can respect me and my Family is the most handsome guy in the world for me.

Older or Younger?

I tried to like a guy who's younger than me but, Oh my God! I was rejected that time and that is one of my traumatic experience because he is... A gay. Imagine, being rejected by younger than you? It's hurts my pride that time but, anyways i already accept that and I have a new crush already so I am not affected anymore.

I prefer, Older than me. All my exs are older than me for 1 to 2 years. I like a guy who is older than me because he can take care of me like a younger Sister. They can scold me if I did something wrong. They can accompany and I will learn a lot from them because they are more has a lot of knowledge of being adult. So, I prefer being in a relationship to age, 22 years of age or older than that. Hep! Age is just a number if you are both in love to each other.

  • But of course not to the Minor please. If you love him/her, you should wait for year(s) first until they reached legal age. What I am saying is, the Parents will sue or take a legal action onced they will knew that their son or daughter is in a relationship with older than them. So wait them to grow old a little before courting. Because true love can wait.

What Flavour is your Love?

Bitter sweet. Bitter because I am sometimes bitter if we will going to talk about being in a relationship because all my experiences about relationship didn't have a good ending. I experienced to be cheated. They are all easy to replace me just because, I can't give what they wanted and that's having s'x. I don't care if they will break up with me if they don't like a girl who is not a easy to get because I deserve better. However, what hurts me is when i can't accept that they are easy to replace me just because I don't give them that. My godness! Why they can't understand that, I am still young? I have dream, and doing that kind of thing is dangerous and I don't like to be pregnant early.

Anyways, my love is also sweet. Because once that I am inlove. I will give all my sweetness by words and efforts. Efforts that they he is just the only Man of my life, being a loyal girl to him. Why I am saying these right now? Why I Cringe a little while typing those words? Lol

Do you believe in love at first sight?

That is just for the type of people who feel inlove because of physical appearance.

Song you listen when you're inlove?

One night, I send this screenshot to my crush

Because the 0:43-0:57 part of the song said,

"Tumingin ka sa 'king mga mata

At hindi mo na kailangan pang

Magtanong nang paulit-ulit

Ikaw lang ang iniibig"

And I should add the other one which is the,

"At kung 'di kumbinsido'y magtiwala ka

Hawakan ang puso't maniwala

Na ikaw lang ang s'yang inibig

Ikaw lang ang iibigin"

But he ruined the mood. My gosh, my words describing how I felt for him but I can't believe that he just ruined the mood.

GIF source

I hope he can't read this article of mine later because it looks like I am ranting how hurt I am that time.

Text or Call?

I prefer chat. I don't like calls and I explain/mention the reason before. But Voice message is okay too if we will response to our messages so that we will not type our response and bonus that I will hear his voice.

Conclusion...

This is just a nonsense topic for today. I just answer a not so random questions because those are not a new questions and some of you wrote about these questions already right?

I just like to write something about my crush and the purpose of the questions is to make this article longer. Even if it will just 4 minutes read HAHAHA I don't have some time today to write a good topic because I am busy cleaning of our house in the morning and we also go to the town to buy some foods to eat because my Aunt and Uncles will go home here. I can't also read your articles this afternoon because I will be busy to Teach my younger cousins to their modules. I'm sorry about that. I will promise to read those later when I finished.

Thank you for your time of reading and commenting! I always appreciate your efforts. God bless!


My Previous articles:

What SmartBCH tokens I hodl right now?

I look for something what I deserved

It's all about my life as a Fake writer

I just want to gave simple but peaceful life

Any plans to celebrate valentine's day?

14
$ 5.99
$ 5.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @foryoubtc09
+ 6
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Natawa ako sis sa ampalaya haha. Pero gusto ko kaedad ko lang hihi. Save ko po ito ah? Gawan ko po article hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala mars 21 Years old kapa pala?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Common this topic is not nonsense it really awesome . I really appreciate your writing at least I learnt two or three things here . I prefer call because I will want to know where they are and how they are doing and I love someone that I am older than that my taste πŸ˜β€ΌοΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a sour and bitter taste. In a bitterness that bites my tongue and the effect lasts for hours.I have a sour and bitter taste. In a bitterness that bites my tongue and the effect lasts for hours.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Dear what are you talking about? Huhu we should talk about the flavour of love here. 🀀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bitter mo boi haha, basta ako organic flavor thats the flavor of my love nasabi ko na sa GC eh haha fresh and pure from the bottom of my heart haha, basta yun na yun haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Huh? HAHAHA may ganon ka palang explanation ng pakemekeme love mo ah hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko independent and financially stable mars then smells good. ☺️ Simple and clean. Dapat malinis talaga. Ayaw ko ng madumi. ☺️ Mas gusto ko matanda sakin kasi babae ako, gusto ko yung lalaki mas matanda sakin. Inlove ka na mars. Sino ba yan? 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayan tayo eh doon dapat tayo sa mabangooo! Ang bango bango nga ng mga lalaki ang favorite kong pabango nung ex ko dati yung Jo Malone Bronze wood and Leather

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mars dapat mabango talaga. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believed in love at first sight. Yung parang magiging slomo Yung paligid hahaha. Ganon naramdaman ko sa ultimate kras ko e na hanggang ngayon kahit may asawa nako e kras ko padin hahaha.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Halla ka dyan ate yen HAHAHA 🀣 ikaw ha. Artista ba yan? Kapitbahay? O ano? Haha ako ay walang ganon. Naka fast forward agad agad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha. Yung the guy I never had ko nga 🀣 Yung crush na crush ko pero diko pinili hahaha. CEO na ngayon yon . Feeling ko di ako bagay don kasi haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

TEKA SAVE Q TO HAH GAGAWIN Q RIN

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Keri mo na yarn marengs. Go go go! Hirap din kasi mag isip ibang topics e kaya hanggang ganto nalang muna tayo challenge challenge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba parin talaga kapag mabango ano? Hmmmm , langhap sarap! HAHAHAHAH

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Breadchamp ka nga talaga HAHAHA 🀣 Oo langhap sarap kapag mabangooo nyay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

halo2x flavor because there are many kinds of love kaya swak na swak ang halo2x para sakin, ako din d ko pa naranasan ang ganyan sa bagay bata pa naman ako i'm only 16 maybe 4 years from now pwde. pero I support you ate. AJA!!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Masarap magmahal ng may halo halo kung ganyan. Hehe di siguro nakakasawa pero sana may halo halong di malamig πŸ₯Ί

Abaaa. Ang bata mo pa pala ah. 😱 Jusko oo wag na muna haha tsaka kana lumablyp kapag nasa 18 kana. Makukurot ka sa singit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sinabi mo pa ate, pero sa ngayon wala pa sa isip ko. ang isip ko puno pa ng mga k-pop idol at oppa ko.πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung hindi si Yonong to, parang kilala ko na kung sino. Wag ka mag-alala Marengs, may second ship ako. πŸ˜„ Pero, ayiieeeee! ❀Lumalablayp na siya ulit. Support ka na namin diyan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sino yung isa marecakes? HAHAHAHA kung sansan niyo na ako binebenta ah. Jusko kayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si Pareng Jher ba? Bahala na kahit mabasa niya to. Ayiee. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think, answer to all your questions is hidden in question number 20. I say from my experience it is very difficult to succeed in love in reality especially for the children of middle class families.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes. It is really hard. The reality is sucks. That's why I don't read fairytale books before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charot..my flavor.. Kung mag aasawa man ako..gusto ko older sakn.haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayieee ate Jane. Ayan ang when πŸ€€πŸ’š looking forward na magsulat kana din about wedding mo hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me I want those who is older than me and when we have a conversation I prefer to just chat. It makes me more comfortable about chatting.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Me too. I prefer chat. I'm scared when we are talking via Videocall or Call because of my voice. I am scared that he will scared of my Voice when he will hear it. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto older sa kin gaya ng asawa ko ,10year older siya sa akinπŸ˜…maka gawa nga ng ganito ,okay lang dae?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Woah 10 years older siya sayo? My gosh! 😱 pero saken diko nabilang ilang agwat naming dalawa

HAHA sige lang marengs don't worry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kinilig ako na natatawa. Ikaw talaga marengs may pagka naughty ka din pala haha. Na intriga ako, sino ba yan. Di naman yan si parengs ano? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Shhh HAHAHA nahawa ako 😭 may salarin at waitsung akong magcocomment siya dito HAHAHA anyways, hindi si Yonong yan ay. Kaya ship nyo lubog talaga 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wengyaahhh haha di pala talag si parengs kasi gay ehh. Wengyah baka masakal ako nun πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung dati ko na crush ang Gay mareng pero yung crush ko ngayon hindi πŸ€€πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy wengyah kakalito naman hahhaaha pero bakit naglalaway ka jan. Ano ba tong babaeng to haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy hahaha di pa.lubog. may chance pang maglayag nyahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA 🀣 walang pag asa. Ang iship mo saken yung crush ko. Hindi yang si yonong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano name?? Kilatisin ko muna hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wuy te, 21 ka lang talaga? Weh di nga? Pero masakit yung mareject kasi gay pala. Huhu. Sino be itech? Mahirap na humanap ng lalakin maraming pandesal, haha. Maganda nga kung teddy bear type ih. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo. 21 lang ako iho 🀣 pero kung magsalita parang mas matanda na HAHAHA tapos mas bata saken. Diba? Jusmeyo. Tinalo pa kaming matatanders sakanila mag reject wengya. Hmmm, may abs naman ata si kwash ko 🀀

$ 0.00
2 years ago