It's all about my Life as a Fake Writer

43 82
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Being here for almost 10 months already is really fun. I experienced a lot of things from my journey as a fake writer/blogger, discovering a lot of things and meeting a lot of new people, inside and outside of the cryptocurrency world.

I already share to you a lot of times already if how I started and the story of half of my life. Some of you already know if who really am I because we became friends inside and outside of this platform. But again, since that's is already in the past and there are a lot of people here, Let me introduce to you myself and my past if how I knew or discover this amazing micro-blogging platform once again by answering these questions made by @MoonTrader in his article titled: My read.cash story challenge

The questions are may be easy but I am not good at writing about myself because It's hard to think if how I will start to answer it. But I will try my best. So If ever I have some mistake(s) of words or grammar, just pretend that you understand it. Lol

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

How did I get here in Read.cash?

Well, I am a old user of this platform. I became one of the users last, year 2020 but my first account has a problem just like what the other users experienced. I was invited by my friend @Cristy and because I love writing stories, I joined and I also became friends with ate @Ruffaand many other users. Back then, there is someone who teaching or guiding us if how to write or how we can earn on this platform but he stoped when this platform mark everyone as spam and never cameback even if this platform became okay again. Ah, I miss them. I miss the past where we can able to communicate to each other in the comment section.

Anyways, my first account become okay when I tried to go back writing because ate Ruffa want me to go back again. I decided to come back here using this account because I want to earn to help my Mom and to provide our needs. So yeah, I started a new life and journey in this platform using this and i can say that my journey since last year is a good start because I meet a lot of awesome people here and I became one of the member of #Club1BCH too.

  • By the way, I forgot to mention that I idolized all the members of the Club1BCH because they inspired me to earn 1 to more BCH. Because of them, I learned and they teach me some things that I don't know about crypto currency.

How Challenging it is as a Writer that need to write everyday?

Actually, if how read.cash works right now to you it is not the same before. The system is by Point(s) and it's hard to earn but if you will asked me if What is the thing that never changed until right now, it is when we are already contented if how much we earned everyday.

Games and challenges like these is still okay to write. But right now, I don't know if it's still okay to write a Game and challenges like this because one of the rules that TheRandomRewarder wrote in his article is he will never visit a topics about Games and Challenges like this and I don't know why it's still okay to write but nevertheless, I am happy to answer some questions like these again because it reminiscing me the past if how my Journey started as a writer, user, bloger or whatever you call it on this generous and helpful platform.

But you know what? In How 1 year or more that I am here in this platform, It is really hard or tough to write everyday. Last year, I am so very active in writing and I never have or it's really rare for me to have a absences. But now, Since I already wrote a lot of topics and when you are a first timer writer, it is just easy to think a Topic to write about. Of course, you can start writing your experiences- it will start to introduce yourself but in months past and when you are becoming older in this platform, you will ask yourself a lot of questions like if what you will publish?, what topic you should write again? And you can also experience these annoying 3 things: Write > Delete> Draft repeat because you don't know if this topic is good to read and if it will be interesting to your readers.

Because once that if you will become or you enter the world of beinv a writer, You will also prioritize if what would your reader(s) will feel to your work.

Because to me, Their feedbacks, their expressions, their opinions are matter. So I am very careful if How I will express my thoughts, opinions, and words.

Time is also one of the hardest problem

My Time of writing everyday before is midnight or after I read articles and then I will published it early, 7 am or 8 am depends. My whole day after I published what I wrote spend in reading articles but My routine changed since when I started to ran out some ideas. I also experienced of publishing afternoon and nights.

Just like the other writers experienced here, I also forgot my health because of it. I focus my time earning because I became the bread winner of this family But I never blamed this platform because it's my fault. It's my choice to take this platform seriously because this is just the only work available for me right now.

But despite of those bad and tough times that we experienced here, there are still some FUN and good memories because we can learn and we can enjoy exploring a lot of things from other people and we will cherish and use those in the future.

How Did read.cash Helped me?

My life was changed when I meet this platform. In writing, I learned a lot of things about myself because of the questions that was made by some amazing writers of this platform because before, I don't know about me. I thought that I already know about myself but nah, after answering some questions from them, i realized that I still have a lot of things that I don't know about me. I still have a lot of things I never knew that I like and I don't want to...and more importantly, I discover my goal and that is to help my Mom to build our own house.

  • So read.cash helped me to know myself better.

In reading and interacting, I learned a lot of lessons from other people here. Based on their experiences and based on their life. They are good at writing about advices and they are also writing about the bad things that they experienced and it can also helped me to learn what to do if I can also experienced those in the future.

  • So read.cash helped me to learn a lot of things and I can able to express my opinions more. Because I don't have a confidence in expressing my opinions to other people and I am not also good at telling advices before.

In financial, of course this is the last thing that I am thankful about. I am very grateful that I meet this platform because I can able to saved and earn 1? No, a lot of BCH on this amazing platform. Some of my earnings are already spend in our financial needs like Giving groceries to my family and paying the bills in our house, and if my Grandparents needs something, I can able to lend some to them.

  • So read.cash helped me to become independent.

And read.cash help me to learn and explore more about cryptocurrency like trading.

Aside from that, do you know how Amazing this platform is? If you are my old reader, you already know How amazing this platform is not only this platform but also the brother of this platform, noise.cash. Because of writing, we can also able to helped using our Bitcoincash earnings.

Back then, I set a goal to accumulate a total of $20 USD to help the students on my former school and I am glad that a lot of generous users also give their helped aside from this micro-blogging platform, there is another one that you can also use if you don't want to write article and you will just posts and like some posts similar to Facebook and Twitter and that is noise.cash. I'm also active there before and because of it, I managed to accumulate another $20 to helped the 150 dogs for their foods.

Those memories are became one of the reasons why I loved being here and I can never forget these two micro-blogging platform. It can't just only help me but the other people as well.

And of course, How I can forget to thank Sir @MarcDeMesel ? Because of him, maybe I can't do those things. Thank you for funding read.cash Sir! You're the best! *sending virtual hugs*

What are the Lessons that I learned in Read.cash?

This question is similar to the third question hmm? But still, I will answer it (again).

Writing, reading and interacting from many users give me a lot of lessons about life. Aside from that, read.cash also did thought me a lot of things like:

  • Read.cash thought me to Be independent

  • Money is not easy to earn

  • Patience is the key to become successful

  • Try and try until you succeed.

  • Learn to be contented

  • Virtual friends can give you comfort

  • Learn and never scared to voice out all your thoughts and opinions

Conclusion...

For how many months that I write here. For the th time, This is very fun and interesting to answer those questions. It's been a long time since I answer the question but what made me amazed is to answer the last question because I never answered that before and I am glad because I have a lot of things that I have learned in this platform and I can able to share it to you as my reader.

Of course, thanks to those people who became part of my life since last year. Because of them, I can't able to learn and grow.

If there is something that I would like to wish and tell to the admin or the creator of this amazing platform/ they can read this article of mine, I am forever grateful to all the helped and lessons that you give to me. This platform became part of my life already and even if someday, if this platform will not existed anymore, don't worry, I will tell to everyone how amazing this platform is. My starting journey as becoming adult became amazing because of this platform and My wish is, I hope Bitcoincash will spread more around the world in the future not just here but to other new projects or other blogging platform in the future.

So That is all my answers to the questions above. Thank you for reading my articles always! I enjoyed answering them and I hope you learn some lessons and help you too.


My Previous articles:

I just want to gave simple but peaceful life

Any plans to celebrate valentine's day?

February Stories: The Secret between me and you

Yesterday's Food and My Cashcats profit

May mga tao talagang hindi pwede

23
$ 12.87
$ 12.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Khairro
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Even though you call yourself a fake writer, I can feel identified with your words! Thank you for motivating all of us who are new to put a lot of desire and effort into this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was there before when the system was still based on the points you accumulated by commenting and writing. I guess I'm here for two years.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Remember those first interactions. I don't like you before for being a brat-like user. Lol...but things changed.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I still remembered those too atte haha because I'm immature that time and I don't have knowledge about the platform but now, I can't believe that I will like you ate Jane. You taught me a lot of things. Not only about crypto but some lessons that makes me strong sometimes because you always commented some positive words as an adult kapag nega ang rants ko hihi Gusto ko talaga ikaw maging ate at makaclose pati si ate Eyb katulad ni ate ropa. Gusto ko pa matuto sainyo ng mga bagay na diko pa alam kasi mas bata ako haha. Kayo nalang ata ate ko, ayoko na doon sa kapatid ko dito nasstress ako don lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure.. I like being called ate haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also missed those times na makukulit tayo sa comment section..at same din..yung nag invite sakin dito after nung update di na xia nagparamdam

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True. Busy na yon noona hahaha mag aabroad na daw siya eh. Mention ko sana, nalimutan ko naman na username nya dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko anong fake writer pero hindi ka naman fake writer mare. I could say this platform change our life into something better that we never expecg to happen kasi nasa utak natin magsulat lang para kumita without knowing na may something bigger pa pala.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha ambobo kasi ng kumare mo magsulat kaya fake writer title hehe

Correct! Akala ko din magsusulat lang gagawin ko dito. Habang patagal ng patagal andami ko natututunan. Andami dint nagbago saken at pinamature talaga ako ng slight lang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kug b*bo na yan mare, ano pa kaya ako hahaha ewan ko nalang talaga. Hindi ka b,bo, gaya lang iniisip mo😊. Ako din slight lang, kasi hindi ko naman ma apply lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha grabi ka sa fake ha pero sameeee I'm a fake din kasi ahhaha. Pero amg laki talaga ng tulong satin nitong platform na ito ee. Ito ung nagbigay ng liwanag aa buhay ko da totoo lang. From a boring life to this OMG. I'm a proud read casher!! 🀟

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Fake akong writer ate ropa kasi di ako magaling magsulat 🀣 HAHAHA same here. Mas totoo panga ata ang mga nakikilala natin dito kesa sa mga kaibigan natin in person e. Naeenjoy ko padin life ko dahil dyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe namn yung fake writer mareng. Nako, hindi ka fake writer nu, sayu naman lahat yang mga content mo eh. Anyways, grabe no? Looking back, who would have thought that we will encounter readcash that would toy change ourlives upside down? Hopefully tumagal pa itong platform na ito sis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAH fake writer nga kasi di ako magaling magsulat 😭 Dami ko wrong grahams. Lol

Ayan din ang kahilingan ko. Diko alam kung paano na ang buhay ko kapag wala ang platform na to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here, I am still struggling with the idea of writing daily but slowly I am teaching myself to write freely and wholeheartedly. I always practice and challenge myself to write to be better.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's nice! You can overcome those problems don't worry! How about, reading topics from others can also help you to think an Idea or going out, outside to unwind? Maybe you need relaxing places.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did I just hear you call yourself a fake writer 🀣

Anyways it's good we all have a reason to be here and it profits all at the end. That's the main priority.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes huhu because I am not a pro writer like others. My works may look natural but I have a lot of wrong grammars and mistakes haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your username says it all. No further arguments πŸ˜‚

Expert writer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

See the double T on my username? Wrong spelling means wrong. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nop. That’s just to make it unique

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A lot of us joined the platform unprepared just because of the corona virus and not having something doing at that time. Nevertheless, it has been a journey to always remember.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh! Yes. You are right! I forgot to mention about that. Because of this amazing platform, there are a lot of families who survived during the time that they can't have some foods or budget in spending

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bilis ng panahon, ano? Halos mag one year ka na ding nagsusulat. πŸ’ž I'd love to write a read.cash appreciation article ulit, like the old times. Siguro within this week. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po. Hehehe πŸ’š and andami ko talaga natutunan dito sa platform na to. Blessing talaga saken to. Ayieee abangan ko po yan madam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate ako mars noon, nung bago pa ako mars ang dali ko lang maka isip ng topic tas nung patagal parang minsan nawawalan ng topic tas minsan iisipin mo kung okay kaya to sa mga readers yung topic natin kasi malaki impact satin kung ano magiging reaksyon nila.

Yes mars, grabe talaga naitulong ni read.cash satin. Ito talaga pinaka dabest platform na sinalihan ko.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga marengs. Try nalang natin mag tagalog minsan. Pwede din gumawa ng Story huhu ayon nalang nga kaya ko minsan since araw naman ng mga puso 🀣😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako mars pag walang maisip, gagawa ako ng fiction stories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan nga mareng sayang din kasi mababa si BCH now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mars ang baba nga. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's no easy to be a writer here. Like now I dont have topic haha

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Laughtrip ate yen. But same save by the bell na din tong pa ano ni Moontrader wala ako maisip kanina e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero after neto may naisulat ako hahahaha. Yung bahala na article 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ayieee. Babasahin ko ate nasa may notif ko naman madadaanan yon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sigi hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Im super blessed having this platform too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Who would not like/love this plafform? I think this is my first blogging platform that last to me for a year already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash help me to boost my confidence in writing and thus I'm happy to be here

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same. πŸ’š this platform is amazing right? Haha I am also happy to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman since napunta ako sa platform nato naging diary ko nasya sa everydays life ko, labasan ng sama ng loob, kwentuhan at rant. Minsan mental block nako kase pano ba naman sa magdadalawang taon ko dito feeling ko naubos na topic ko ._.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAH same. Wala na din akong matopic minsan. Dati nga, more on contests, photography lang ang mga post dito e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This platform has been a part of my daily routine. Reading and writing will always be included in my day especially if there is elelctricity and mobile signal and internet connection. It has helped me in many ways.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Me too. When I am bored since I am not studying and working, I still enjoyed my days because reading is so fun esp. If the topic of the genius users are interesting to read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago