Let's think of a way to make money

46 85
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

You know that the Bitcoincash price is dip right now right? As of this time of starting typing this words right now, $293.01 and when we converted it to Philippine peso it's 15,058.

When You read my published article last February 23, 2022 titled, Why do I feel like I am Late? I mentioned there that I should do something and not only relaying to my earnings here. I should do something here at my real world to work as well.

My Grandparents doesn't allow me to work in the Mcdo so I decided to do a job while I am at home. That's why, I think something if what I can do to earn too not just only at crypto currency, trading and earning while writing but I should also make living by my face and body. Opps! what are you thinking? Whatever what you think that is wrong okay? Because the Job that I am thinking right now is doing:

LIVE SELLING

For how many months passed, I always mentioned before this job and I would like to try it as well. Watching the girls who are selling some Thrift clothes, I also like to experience being on the live. Even if I am not that Confident because I'm not beautiful and sexy like other girls.

But what makes me wanted to try is when you wanted to say something as an introduction of your live selling and when you like to say,

If you like to Mine this one, comment Mine+Code of the dress that you like+Your location.

But what makes me stop to do that is because of there are a lot of girls who are doing that business already. But since those sellers who are doing that business, they are selling a shirts, and shorts, I wanted to try the to sell a boutique dresses which is good and it is still give me hope because there are a lot of girls going in the churches in our area now.

My older sister already tried of selling thrifted wide-leg Jeans and she already get back the money that she invested to her business. However, she is so shy to do live selling and just posted the photos of the items.

She is also convencing me to do the live selling as an experience.

  • What if, I will also get a job similar to this in the future? Like when we will going to have a business in the future and having our own botique shop is one of our option onced when we can earn some money for that.

  • Another thing is she knows that that crypto is 'volatile'. Meaning that my earning is going increased and dicreased. Just in case that we have emergency and we don't have money, the money that I earned doing live selling, we can use that and so that we can't touched my earnings here.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

I really like to do it but I don't have budget for now. The BCH price right now is so dip and I don't like to hurt myself from converting.

But I have a lot of problems again. The never ending Bills of our current and The Money that my Grandmother wanted to borrow to use as an payment to our workers in the farm of my Grandpa.

It is very hard actually to not have savings when we are experiencing this kind of situation. The problems are playing and running to my Mind that I can't even have a peace of mind.

That's why, I said to that article that we should not keep relaying to our balances here. Hoping and waiting that the price will increased because we can't predicted and we will always have this question, When?

So we should do something while the BCH is still dip. We should do something to earn while we can't able to use our Bitcoincash earnings. Lucky you if you don't have some bills that are pendings every month. In my case, After the problem solved, there is another problem that coming and it is always makes me annoyed because it is really hard to live we can't breath properly and Imagine, I am still 21 years old right now but I already experienced that being adult is really hard.

Since the BCH is price and I am thinking of buying 1 Bale of thrifted Dresses. My problem is where I will get a payment for my business?

According to the Page where Mareng @Zhyne06 introduced to me before, their 1 Bale of Dresses costs:

  • Php 4,800 - boutique Quality dress (170 pcs of dresses) meanwhile,

  • Php 6500 - Premium quality dress (170 pcs dresses)

I Can't afford it because it's so very expemsive. But If I will choose the Boutique Quality Dress, It will costs me a total amount of Php 5,000 or more pesos because we will pay for the Shipping fee too.

But you know what? When we will doing business of Thrifted clothes, we can make our investment increased more.

For example, if you will sell the each one dress to Php 120.00 and the total of dresses that you need to sell is 170 pcs.

You can able to earn a total of Php 20,400 but we should deducted the investment that you used for example all of the total cost of your investment is Php 5,200. 4,800+400 shipping fee

You can able to earn an amount of Php 15,200. Your 5,200 became Php 15,200 pesos.

But that is just an example because not all of the Bale that you will open has a good and still nice clothes. But that is not a problem because you can still sell them in a lower price.

What are the Equipments that I will need for this Business?

  • Small paper bags

  • Business Name stickers

  • Fabcon

  • Laundry Soaps

While the two main things, I already have Iron and Mannequin.

Plan/s for my Small Business:

  • Create Facebook Page where I can do live and post the items that I will sell. I already create my page since last week.

  • Prepare the equipments that I will needed. I am not done editing the lay out of my business stickers yet. But the theme of my Sticker should be black and green or should I promote the Link off this account too? While the paper bag, I haven' bought yet.

That are just the things that I will needed. Since I am still starting and I don't have budget to use for the other things like displays to make the item more good and to attract my customers.

Conclusion...

You know, If I just only have other options aside from doing live selling, I will do it. But I don't know the other jobs aside from this one. I don't know how to bake or cook dishes. If I will use my Sister's business before, the Burgers. I will but, who would like to order burger and fries here? We havd some vendors that selling that kind of streetfoods already.

But if you know some work at home job aside from writing. Can you give your suggestions? Thank you!


My Previous articles:

After Months: Are you still active?

Why do I feel, I am late?

How's your life at the age of Thirty, Nine?

Can you respect a woman who lost her Virginity?

What Flavour is your Love?

24
$ 11.82
$ 11.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.07 from @immaryandmerry
+ 8
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

I wish you the best of luck! I was thinking about selling crochet items made by myself. Although marketing is the most important thing and the hardest part of the business lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Make some brallete crochet if the weather in your area is nice or it's already a summer season. And yeah that is hard esp to a beginner like me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Live selling is really ideal too. That has been the trend for a while and based on experience, sales are pretty good.

but do you think dresses are in demand right now? maybe you could consider other products or apparels that are on the trend right now.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I think dress is good right now because i still saw a lot of girls looking for something to wear when they go the church.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Does most girls go to church? Hmm. If you think so, go for it.

It's important that you know your target market when you're considering on selling that particular product.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great idea. My older sister recently opened an online food shop to make money. Because Corona is destroying people. Which is causing money market losses. I have some BCH. But I can't sell it because the BCH market is very low. I know the work of boutiques. I am thinking of giving an online boutique house. Where I will hire a promoter to make Facebook live. I think this business is on top right now.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes. This is very trendy work as of this kind of situation. You should give it a try when the BCH will be bullish again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Dream ko rin yan sis. Kaso wala rin pampuhunan. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Okay lang yan marengs you can save for that naman soon pag laki ni clea.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think selling thrifted clothes is a good suggestion but on my end I'll suggest you think of things people buy more often and make yours creative.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Dresses. I like to sell dress, but I think that is not suitable for this weather since Summer is now coming too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Selling thrifted clothes are also one of things that I consider to do. Like you, I am thinking for other opportunities to earn additional income so that if the market is on dip then I have an alternative. I want to sell men's wear especially those clothes that are just minimal in design. I am still looking for a supplier. I just want to give a tip. make a good marketing strategies, know your target market, build first your socials and made them look creative and professionals.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Of course I will do that. I'm glad to know that you also like to do this. let's try to build business bata. For sure, we can be good at business too aside from Writing here HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck to your business sis, as for me I am not really ready for opening a business yet.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's okay you can take your time and don't rush. You can open some business when you are ready

$ 0.00
2 years ago

just do what allows you to be creative and to the best of your ability because it may not exist for others. just develop your abilities I'm sure you can and remember that blessings don't always come with big efforts, the Almighty knows the good hopes you need so even small businesses will be blessed.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's also what I wanted to read as an comment or feedback to this article of mine today. For sure, I will do my best and I will trust what I can do. Thanks for this message

$ 0.01
2 years ago

you have a good and right purpose for your life and your family i like the way you think and the decisions you take i believe the right work and good intentions will produce maximum results.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try niyo ate maging graphic designer sa Fiverr yung gumagana ng mga thumbnail sa YT ganon. Ang ganda kasi ate ng pagkakagawa mo sa mga thumbnail ng articles mo eh. Siyempre ate mahirap maghanap ng client but as the time goes by, magiging successful rin siya. So far ate, may 4 akong passive incomes and ayaw ko na dagdagan pa. Good luck ate sa live selling niyo.

Okay ate kung ipromote niyo na may discount kapag BCH pambayad tapos magpost kayo sa noise. Kahit di ako babae, parang nahihiya ako sa ganyan hahaa

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Try niyo ate maging graphic designer sa Fiverr yung gumagana ng mga thumbnail sa YT ganon. Ang ganda kasi ate ng pagkakagawa mo sa mga thumbnail ng articles mo eh.

Sige try ko to. Nadodownload ba siya sa Playstore?

Btw. Oo sa una lang naman mahirap since first timer but for sure makakayanan ko din. Pwede kayang magbenta sa noise.cash? haha Post ko sa may noise.cash yung link ng Fb page post ko sa mga items then shopee check out?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malaki tubo sa ukay Basta mauubos mo. Yung biniling Kong bale na worth 1k ayun Hindi ko na nabenta Kasi nahihiya ako maglive 🀣

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan ate yen wag na mahiya if para din sa kikitain at pang ulam na din or pang dagdag gastusin πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko talaga Keri haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I am also planning to find another source of income aside from writing in here mareng hays. You are right, di pwedeng mag depend tayo dito kasi napaka volatile ng crypto. Anyways, was also thinking to do some live selling. Hmmm. Kaya lang ang mahal ng bale and di ba ako ganun ka confident mag live selling.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga pero worth it naman siguro if sisipagan natin marenh magtinda. Try mo din dyan pwede naman kahit dika mag live selling pwede ding post post nalang ng mga items.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kailangan din talaga masinop at madiskarte ka sa mga ganya mareng na ukay kasi yung iba dress need e redevelop pero kunti lang naman. Alam ko kaya mo yan ☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No probs kasi andyan naman si Lola na willing naman siguro tumulong na mag fix ng dress if ever man may mga pangit na design. Haha may mga old fashioned kasi na dresses akong nakikita sa mga nag titinda. Kaya wala bumibili. Para sana di tapon yung akin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahyyy maganda yan marengs.. Buti anjan lola mo. Matutulungan ka for rework

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww businesswoman on the house of Gucci hehe, well there is no wrong matter in trying, doing things so you will have the extra income. Try and unfold another version of yours and that is being a businesswoman...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

May maganda ka din na nasabi Yonong the great HAHAHA hoping na maging successful ang hUkayan ko πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oii maganda yan sis at madami na gumagawa nyan.. Good luck and sana maging successful kapag nasinulan mo na..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yon ang problema ko haha madami na naguukay and Hindi ko alam if may bibili pa saken. Pero itratry ko pa din I hope na di ako malugi haha Salamat po pala ate. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku i ka lugi jan at in yan ngayon.. Kaya good luck sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo lang mare. Sa una lang naman ang hiya kapag nasanay ka na, easy na lang yun.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Omsim. Haha try ko Haha nuod kayo kapag nagstart na ako sa business ko problema ko lang san ako kukuha ng pang gastos HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige ba. Ipon muna. One month lang sa RC yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Live selling is good mars pero yan talaga problem ko kasi sa 1 Bale hindi lahat ng dresses dun maganda pero meron talagang maganda lahat mars depende sa pagkukunan mo kasi yung classmate ko ganyan work niya nag la live selling siya at sobrang happy siya palagi kasi sa 1 Bale lahat magaganda kaya grabe talaga earnings niya pero hindi niya shinishare saan niya inoorder yung 1 Bale niya.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kasi naman kaya 1 Bale gusto kong bilhin para may pagpipilian ako. Madami na din yung dress na yon so For sure may mga magaganda kapag half bale kasi konti lang siya and mas madami pa mabebenta mo sa mababa kesa sa mahal kasi maayos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mars yung 1 bale marami na kasi. Go na mars. I know maging successful. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Starting a business is really expensive, but when your efforts and hardworks are paid off. You'll see the benefits of it. Good luck to your live selling and business ate.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah sobrang mahal haha pero tama ka, kung sisipagan ko, for sure mababawi ko yung mga nagastos ko doon or investment. Parang buy Low and sell high nalang din tong business na to. I hope lang na di ako malugi Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is a nice and smart idea sis. Just try and make it happen. It will surely be a success. It is really nice to have a lot of income streams.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What I just hoping is that, my neighbors will support my business too and never think of me as an competitor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let us pray for that. But you know what, strangers will be our supporters.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really need to find an extra source of income since I have monthly debts which I pay from my earnings, and BCH at the moment has dipped too much. Withdrawing at the moment will ruin a lot of thigs, it will be disadvantageous to me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Me too. So I don't have a choice but to think of an idea if what I would do to earn money while the BCH is still dip. Huhu I need money to pay bills of our house as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago