I look for something what I deserved

27 76
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

This time, we can't buy things that we wanted because of the BCH price. I am a kuripot type of person so I choose to save my Bitcoincash that I hodl rather than spending it to nonsense stuff but I can withdraw some unless it was really needed in our house. But since my life became complicated because of Family drama and misunderstandings, I choose not to withdraw and they should taste the feeling of how or what will happen if I am angry because of their behavior of how they treat me in this kind of house. They are too much already. Hearing those hurtful words, I don't deserved it and I deserve to rest my pocket and let my Sister deal with it I mean, Let's see if what she can do to help our Grandparents to provide the things that we needed.

  • She is good at talking hurtful words to me but look at what we are right now if I don't convert fiat money. We don't have foods and we are just eating some leftover if we have in the morning.

Since last year, I am already the one who spend and pay for everything. I wrote a lot about it and you knew already how I suffered because of my older Sister. My friends always advising me not to spend always my savings to them so that is what I am doing right now. Look what happening in this house, Our fridge didn't even have anything just a charcoal and a bottled water again.

Don't get me wrong, I am not that bad Daughter, Sister, Grand daughter or whatever. I just want to rest too because if I am always giving my all but they don't appreciate it and i have a Sister who's kind of arrogant too. I decided to just save my Money for the final goal that i decided to fulfill and that is to save some money for my Mom's soon-to-be-room. That's better.

Anyways, let me share you something that I found or saw in shopee application last night. Why I am looking and searching to shopee again? Because I need to find a small tumbler and my towel replacement because my towel is so dirty and look old already. I am using my old towel since 2018 and Mom gave that to me when she go home here.

I saw this cute and beautiful Item in this shop and the price is kinda cheap. Because it's only cost Php 28.00 pesos or $0.55 USD. When i scroll down and read some comments about the item, they said that it was made with glass and not plastic and it was also put in the box they recieved it.

Why I need a Water bottle?

I know that you are wondering why I need a water bottle. Before, no one using the Pitcher of the house. Because summer is already near, the weather changed and it is so very hot already so I decided to take that out and I refill it with water and put in in our refrigerator so that, i have a Cold water in this kind of weather. However, there is some annoying and irritating person that always take out the pitcher and always take it to their house. I am so very pissed everyday because I am the one who always refill the pitcher but always take and drink by other people. It's okay for me but the thing is, they just put it on our sink after they used it, they don't even wash or changed the water and put it back on our ref again.

So, I decided to buy my own water bottle and if they will use it again, I don't know what will happen. This is not a trick because first of all, They are not even paying for their electric bill. I am the one who always pay it and then, what now? Even my this simple one they can't even do it? My gosh I feel like i can have a wrinkles and white hair anytime because of them.

Meanwhile, when I searched some towel, I found some good shops where I can buy some good quality bath towel and their feedback is a little bit convencing. However, I am worried if the towel cloth is thick in personal you know, the expectation vs. Reality. Another reason is even if they have a good feedback, we are different in what we always expect right? So I decided that I will buy some in the SuperMarket when I have some time to go out and the BCH price is stable already.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

Another thing that give me a reason why I opened my Shopee application is I am thinking if I can buy my own personal mini Fridge where I can put my own foods, snacks, or Drinks and there are a lot of options of the brand, and the design of the fridge(s).

First that I saw is the Fujidenzo 3.5 cu. Ft. Two door Personal Refrigerator RDD-T

Source: Fujindenzo_appliances

The color of the Item is Titanum which is what I like and my type when it comes to refrigerator. The size is not so very small which is good because I will put it on below of my bed where there is a space. Speaking of space, the free space below of my bed is enough and it can be fit another reason is, the socket is just there. When we are talking about the inside of the ref., it is just the same as our ref here in our house. The design inside is not a problem to me because it looks spacious and i can put a lot of snacks and drinks there. By the way, the costs of this Item is Php 8,998 peso or $175.37 USD the price in BCH is 0.53 as of now.

The other option that I saw on the same shop is their Item, Fujidenzo 3.5 cu. Ft. Two door personal Refrigerator RDD-35 R

Source: Fujindenzo_appliances

This one is good for ladies who likes color red. The height and the design is similar to the first one but there are a little bit differences, the first one is the inside, the shelf is different from the first one another thing is the side of it is also look different from the first one and i like it better because I can put some bottled drinks too in that kind of space unlike to the first one,just a 3 small sizes of shelf where you can put a bottled drinks. By the way, the price of this it is cost a little pricey than the other one, Php 9,019 pesos.

What made me think of buying my own personal refrigerator?

First of all, I am not rich. I don't have enough money that's why, I will not buy it in the short period of time just because I said that I want it. There are a lot of things that I need to put first aside from that. So when I wanted something, I should make some effort before getting it. The prices is so very expensive so I decided to save some for that until my birthday and it will be my gift for my self.

So my earn everyday, I will separate a total amount of $1 per day. I still have 102 days to save for that.

Second, the reason why I want to have that kind of thing is because, everytime that I bought my favorite snacks or food that I like, there is a thief kid that always stole my food when I put in on our fridge. That Food is from my effort and hardwork and I deserve some money for my self too sometimes right? That is just the only way for me to make myself healthy too as I am the one who's paying for their electric bill but even my little happiness, they also stole it? Who will not cry right?

Don't get me wrong, I am not selfish. Everytime that i will convert fiat money in the past months, I also buy grocery for the house and foods. I just bought a a little snack for myself SOMETIMES as a serve of my relaxation and I use it as my merienda when I am reading in a whole day and you know that.

Conclusion...

If you will ask me if which is better, the first one or the second one? Well, if it comes to color, I prefer to buy the first one. However, the second one is I like the design but the color is too much HAHA if my room will painted, I don't know if it can be paired and good to the eye sight.

Buying things for our self sometime is not bad. It's not being selfish but we also deserve to pamper ourself with the things that we are dreaming to have. When you are working, saving, or earning. I learned that it's not always we are giving it all for the other people. Why try to see yourself in the mirror? The other people can do everything they wanted because they are not thinking any problems because you are there, they know that you can do it. But, can't you even think about your self even if it's just a little bit? They can feed theirself a delicious food, they can go outside and go to the fancy restaurant, they can wear fancy clothes. While you? How about you? You look stress and you look like a beggar because of your clothes are old from how many years already. Your hair is kinda messy. Are you not sorry and guilty to yourself? Instead of living good and you are enjoying your life right now, you always set aside your dreams and yourself because you put them first.

Let us feel love too. We deserve the things that we want too. We are still young and we should take care of ourself before others because that is what we need and you forgot that.

Thank you for reading!


My Previous articles:

It's all about my life as a Fake writer

I just want to gave simple but peaceful life

Any plans to celebrate valentine's day?

February Stories: The Secret between me and you

Yesterday's Food and My Cashcats profit

20
$ 12.57
$ 12.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 9
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Abah abahhh. Pa mature na nga ito. Di na basta basta ang bibilhin. Parang may asawa at anak na mag isip eh hihi pero tama yan marengs. Treat mo ang sarili mo kasi deserve mo, basta wag kalimutan na mag ipon ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Treat yourself sis, this time ikaw naman you played your part and you did a great job, and hindi ka nagkulang! Hays sana marealize ng arrogant sister mo yung value mo tsk tayo nlng kaya magsister sis hahaha . Joke! Anyways bet ko yung mini fridge sis lalo na yung red😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Siguro pwede namang minsanan lang itreat sila no. I mean kasi understandable naman since bata pako haha yung palagi kasi nakakastress. Kapag nasasanay sila ayon, pumapangit ang buhay. Lol

HAHAHAH πŸ˜† swap ba? Pwede naman sana paampon nalang ako dyan. Ako yung titanum bet ko pero if doon sa loob, mas bet ko yung red.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not really bad to buy ourselves some things we want also because you know, we have exerted effort naman and we deserve it. So it's okay po.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Yan din talaga dati pa na iniisip ko pero sinasantabi ko nalang talaga kasi alam mo naman ako, mahirap din sakin gawin yan kasi gusto ko makatulong kaso naman ay ganto ang ginagawa. Hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ambot mga kasama mo sa bahay ha, parang mga arghhh. Naghihirao ka dito tas sila kagaling mag ano. Tas simpleng pagpalit lang ng tubig sa pitsel di oa magawa, anak ng tinapa naman talaga yaan. πŸ™„

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHA mga tamad nga eh ay. Kukuha pa ng ulam dito sa bahay e may sarili naman silang bahay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng mini fridge na yan mare 😊 tama yan bumili ka naman para pang sarili mo . Wag puro sila nalang palagi dapat ikaw naman kasi para kahit papano ang pagod mo lalo na sa pag iisip ng topic para kumitta dito sa readcash ay reward mo para sa sarili.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh ang cute cute. Gusto ko din nun kaso tsaka nalang ako bibili kapag sa birthday ko nalang haha mahal kasi diko pa afford ng minsanan madami pa kailangang unahin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siiiiis, you are not being selfish. You are just giving yourself a favor. You know,if we keep on giving na walang limitations, dadating yung punto na mauubos tayo. And I think, restraining yourself from withdrawing some fiat money and let them realized how it will affect everything is a good idea. Dapat din nilang makarealized nu. Akala ko , younger sister mo yunh laging nanakit sayu through words, older pala. Jusko, dapat sya nag pomprovide sa inyu. Hindi ikaw.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Omsim. Until now wala padin siya ginagawa. Ang lakas makapag sabi ng mga ganun sakin. Dapat sa ngayon nga ako, nageenjoy pako sa life ko kasi mas bata ako sskanya pero mas una ata akong tatanda ng maaga dahil sa pinag gagagawa nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve to buy the things you need. You are working hard and that is a good reward to yourself. Nothing bad in being selfish at one time, but it is not selfish at all I think.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah right that is also what I thought before simula noong nagbago ang ihip ng hangin dito sa bahay na to. Huhu pero dahil na din sa karupukan mo at sobrang bait kong apo at anak, lagi ko sinasantabi yung sarili ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually treat myself if I have extra money. I mean I was working hard on it so why not give my a treat or buy things I want.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same here. Gusto ko din magawa at mabili ko mga gusto ko kaya nagsusumikap din ako para after nong kay Mama, treat myself too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even the people we've encounter is just our family we cannot deny the fact that it is tiring as well to deal it. Anyway, I would not buy that one also ahhah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga. Ang hirap talaga pamilya mo sila pero ganon sila sayo hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dealing with people most times can be really tiring, once in a while someone needs to rest. After all the aren't that appreciative.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Correct! I deserve to rest too. I like to pamper my self too even if it is just a rest for a while is enough for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes is better to put ourselves first if our effort towards others are not being appreciated.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah. That's whay I have learned. And when you don't have money, people will never like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's hard to deal with lots of people leaving in your house, the ref is good and I can say that you deserve that sis for your own privacy, i mean for your own food hehe. But what they did was wrong, they should ask for consent if they want to eat the food

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga mare haha nakakabadtrip na nga minsan. Pag papagalitan ko tudo tanggol yung grandmother ko. Pwede naman sila magpaalam saken magbibigay naman ako pero yung kukunin yung pagkain na iyon na ngalang nagpapasaya saken, ipagkakait pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, nothing's wrong if you put yourself first naman this time. You deserve that.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pinoy ka pala? 🀣 HAHAHA akala ko foreugner ka dahil sa profile mo huhu. Oo deserve nating maging masaya πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice sis. Bilhin mo talaga yang mini fridge ang cute

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Cute no? Pero mahal HAHA mababa pa ang BCH e tsaka na. Magiipon muna ako. Sa birthday ko nalang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago