My 1.58 BCH earnings in One month

50 79
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Today is February 1, 2022 and this is the second month of the year 2022. We welcomed the new year with a bloody market but despite of the Dip, we still manage to accumulate more Bitcoincash. Thanks to this dip, because I read a lot of articles here on read.cash, sharing their experiences, earning portfollios, and what they did to this month and i can tell that they are doing great! They forget how the market looks like because they are just always focusing to their grind.

If you notice, starting the month is the hardest part because we didn't know if how we will start and we have a lot of what ifs and doubts. Since I am now a old user of this platform, Writing here is so hard for me anymore because thinking for my topic or what to write about is always the problem and i can also say that most of the writer here feel the same. Nevertheless, I also manage to end this month with a smile and I'm already satisfied if how much I earned for this month.

For today's blog, we will talk about if:

  • How is my January month?

  • What I have learned to that Month?

  • How much I earned?

  • My goals or plans for this month?

So let's start!

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

How is my January month?

A lot of problems came. After spending my time and celebrating the holidays, I was sad because of the bloody market. I am also sad because I converted my other earning so that, I can able to pay the bills here at our house.

But even if it is so very bloody, I can still able to write a total of 26 articles out of 31 days of January. I have a lot of absences again because it's hard for me to think a good topic but even if I'm absent of publishing article, I'm still reading some article of yours.

What I have learned that month?

Well, I haven't learned many things last January 'coz I'm just doing some ordinary stuffs that I always used to do everyday. Well, I wrote before to one of my previous article that to this year, I would like to do something that I haven't try before right? But because I am a lazy person, I didn't explore some new things that make myself interested yet.

How Much I earned?

I an not competating to any users here. Because earning is not a competation. We should be thankful for how much we will recieve from the bot or rusty always even if how much we will recieve thats enough, as long as he is visiting your work that is the most important.

Well, My total earnings for January month is

I earned a total of 0.64 BCH and I am thankful to rusty for being generous to me even if I have absences. But then, I need to convert my 0.34 BCH for our electric bill and for a little budget for food. So, I just only have 0.3 BCH that I saved to my bitcoin.com wallet.

Aside from that, I also trade my other earnings before to metamask. My small investments just increased a little by trading to smartBCH tokens and last month, I just accumulate a total of

0.94 BCH. I love holding some tokens but I don't plan of holding them for long because it's so very risky. So when the token and my investment pump a little, I just grab the opportunity to sold them except to the tokens that I trust and i can see some future to them. I didn't transfer them to my bitcoin.com yet because I'm waiting for the other tokens to dump so that I can invest and buy back again.

My Goals and Plans for this Month?

It's been a while since I write or set some goals and plans. The reason why I stop writing goals and plans is because, I don't like to disappoint myself anymore. But right now, I think I need to write some so that I will feel motivated and back myself to my usual self again.

So what are my Goals or I am planning to do for this month?

  • Thinking some 27 Titles of topics to write about and take down notes so that, It will be not hard for me to think some topics everyday. If I can't do this plan, let's do the second one

  • If I am bored, I should start thinking at that time if what to write and start writing. Instead of using my free time of doing something un-important, I decided to use my free time to write just like what i always do back then, when I am starting to write here.

  • Sponsor some users. I don't sponsor new user since last month because of the reason that, I don't have budget because I spend a lot of money last December and I need to convert some fiat last January. But this month, I like to sponsor some new people when I have a little budget.

  • Learn to Cook. Because I am turning 22 in July, I realize that I should start learning how to cook because I am not a kid anymore.

  • Focus to my health and weight. You know how much I hated my weight because I don't have some clothes to wear. So, I decided to focus to the food that I am eating and if I have some time, I should also spend my time doing exercise. I also want myself to have some rest because I always stay up late till midnight and I realize that what I am doing is not healthy anymore.

  • Be active to noise.cash. I am not that active to noise.cash last month because I don't have something to share about but this time, I will try to post there even if it's just 3-5 posts every day.

Conclusion...

Last month became good to me too even if I encounter some problems, I am glad that i solved the problems that I faced and end the month with a satisfied outcome. The time is so very fast. We are just celebrating the New year last January 1 and now, we are now welcoming the February. My god! It's feel like, the new year is just happened yesterday.

Anyway, I just hope that this month will also be good to me and to you as well. Let's always think positive and trust the process. We survived last month so I think, we can also survive this month. I just hope I can able to achieve those goals and plans that I write above.

So that's all what I can say for today's blog. Thank you for reading!


My Previous articles:

Lists of Netflix movies and dramas that I like to watch

Let me wear something comfortable

All of us are dead characters: Which one are you?

How I wish I have these room decorations

Quiz time: Picking 5 random questions from 1-15

24
$ 8.00
$ 7.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
+ 10
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Naks naman talaga uyyy. 😍 Isa din sa mga binabalik-balikan ni Rusty 'to eh, kagaling din naman kasi. Yieee~ cheers to.our earnings this month. Sana ganito ulit this February or kung kayang higitan pa, pushhh. Pero health and enjoyment should come first pa din. Congratsuuu and good luck, marekeyks! :*

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Mare πŸ₯° napaka laki na talaga ng earnings mo hehe. Ako marami ng absent hindi makapag publish at minsan pa makapag basa :( busy kasi ttalaga ako dami inaasikaso. Pero Masaya ako para sayo 😊 More BCH sayo. Mabait ka kaya mas lalaki pa yang earnings mo.. God bless You.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Naks naman marengs! Okay lang yan asikasuhin mo na muna kung ano importante hehe. Makakapag ipon ka din ulit. Ingats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

its an encouraging post for many!:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah. I hope so. Because there are some many good users here who are good at inspiring others too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow congrats sis.... sana ol na lang, more bch pa yan. we have the same birth month... hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you mareng hehehe Ikaw din. Sana makapag earn pa. Halla totoo? Nice kung ganon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

.9 sa sbch is already big for me. Magkano investment mo jan mars? Buy and sell lang ba ginagawa mo or nag fafarm k?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Madami akong tokens na hold. 0.05 lang doon sa mists tapos law. Meron pa akong law doon na iniwan. Doon sa pusa, bali 0.64 pero tumaas siya sa 1 BCH or more yung 100K na hold ko kaya, ayon... iniwan ko yung 50K doon tapos sinold ko yung kalahati sa 0.62 balak ko pa nga sana bumili e kaso mababa si bch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wotttwootttt!!party party. Iba talaga marengs. Sana makapag trade na rin is me ulit. β˜ΊοΈπŸ€— I miss my metamask. Tulog pa kasi hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sa dyos nga at tumaas si pusang noon. πŸ˜„ di ako mag tratrade now hinahayaan ko pa mga tokens ko doon since mababa pa si BCH dipa sila tumataas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga marengs ehh. Ako gustuhin ko man mag trade ulit kaso sayang eh ang baba kasi ni bch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe talaga ang biyaya galing sa read.cash noh ate. Well, ngayong month sana'y mas maging active pa tayo at earn mire profit. Break a leg!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo hehe sana nga magtagal to eh. πŸ˜„ nang makapag ipon pa ako lalo ng budget para sa bahay namin. Kaya yan! Basta sipagan lang natin always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes yes. Magtatagal to ate. Maraming pamilyang umaasa sa platfrom na to. Haha. Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Extremely good. But, how did you achieve your goal? Can you guess how much you would get from the rewarding platform account on any particular article? If so, how?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I didn't achieve my goal. It is just a coincidence that the BCH is dip right now that's why, my earnings here is like that.

Sorry but, I don't know because I can't predict if when or how much we earned here. Nevertheless, you should keep writing and don't mind the date and or how much the bot will give you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for your inspiring reply. I started only a month ago. I wish to experiment with writing and unfurling opportunities for all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. You are just new here? It's okay, you can.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, your January was productive Keep it up You are as the same age as me , πŸ˜† Never knew that This is a really good breakdown and detailed and the plan for February was spot on toΓ²

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm not productive haha I do have a lot of absences this month πŸ˜„ HAHA thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hard work and patience pay off. Hard work and self-confidence lead us to success. Hope February makes you happy too. It is very important to keep fit. I'm new here and that's why it takes me a while to figure it out. Best wishes for you!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes. You're right. The key of being a successful is patience. I didn't noticed the date, all of what I am thinking is to write and write.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Expertwriter is such an expert writer lol. That earning is a lot, I don't think I earned up to half of that. Keep it up dear friend. I wish you more success in this month.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol not really. Some of my earnings this month is from Cashcats and other tokens on sBCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis anlaki ng kita mo ngayon. pero seryoso, 22 ka pa lang this year?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

apir tayo dun sa yung earnings pambayad sa bills

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Apir noona. No choice ako haha wala kasi talaga e. Hirap maghanap ng pera sa gantong sitwasyon. Alam mo naman uso talaga ang walang pera kapag gantong months

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga eh...yung wala kang pera pero mas dumadami gastusin mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe yung earnings nyo. That's the fruit of all your hardwork! Congrats! Ako kaya kelan? πŸ€”

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Keri mo din yan wag maubusan ng superpowers! Basta magsipag lang tayo at magsumikap ayan talaga ang sekreto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala eh, hindi ako masipag. πŸ˜… kaya hanggang taga sana all na lang talaga ako.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Ang laki naman ng earnings mo mars in just one month Langga. Huhu ako hindi marunong sa trading. Kailan kaya ako matuto sa ganyan. Ang dami ko ng nabasa about trading mars tas yung hindi maka relate. Huhu

Congratulations mars!πŸŽ‰β€οΈ More blessings to come mars with this February.πŸ™

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya mo din yan marengs magsimula ka sa maliit. Matututo ka din. Pero mas maganda na din siguro mareng if hindi ka mag invest risky din kasi tong mga ganto e. Haha wag moko gagayahin na nag join sa hype pero daming tulog na tokeneneng 🀣

Thank you marengs! Same to you πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yan nga kinakatakutan ko mars kasi napaka risky. Soon na lang mars pag matatag na loob ko.☺️

You're always welcome mars. Thank you.❀️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I love the fact that you are giving us a run down of your last month earnings. This is always a good encouragement for others.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Really? Hehe. Thank you! We should enjoy earning more BCH will dip because it's hard to accumulate some profits like this amount huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course, this is the best time to accumulate more BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki nung sa sbch mo.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Dahil po yan kay pusa, mist at law. Hehe tumaas si Pusang last month e. Naka 0.62 BCH Profit ako sa 50K ko na pusa meron pa akong 50k doon na nakahold.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice Naman . Ako nganga. After magsell lagi tumataas haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Bet ko yang learn to cook and focus on the health and weight. Sana naman makakita na ko ng improvement sa sarili ko by the end of the year.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same. Huhu noong last month same goals lang e kaso diko nagawa pasaway akong bata lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another whale spotted hahaha sana oll. Congrats boi.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Utot mo haha madami kana nakuha sa sbch ngayon lang ako naka ano kay pusa nung tumaas 🀣 salamat boi! πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laking halaga na din po yun, at ang laking tulong na sa pang-araw araw na gastusin:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!!.. Sana all na namam oka marengs. Congratulations naman uie..πŸŽ‰πŸ‘ Kailan ko pa kaya makukuha yang 1 bitcoincash na yan.. Hehe..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha mare dahil sa trading yung iba. Tumaas si pusa last month sinell ko yung 50K ko na pusa kaya ayan. Yung 0.34 BCH ko jan sa 0.6 na earning ko this january, nagastos ko na pinambayad kuryente namin. Makakayanan mo din yan! πŸ“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are lucky that you made $100+ in a month from this platform, unfortunately I can't make that big amount.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can too. Just keep writing and do your best! I'm also struggling and thanks to trading, I can able to add more profit to my bch earnings

$ 0.00
2 years ago