Yesterday's Food and My Cashcats Profit

53 79
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: SmartBCH, Real Life, Food, Review, Random, ...

I really love eating you know. When I am stressed to something or I feel bad. Yummy or delicious foods can cure my attitude and calm me down. Last month, I stop ordering foods because I need to save some BCH because I have goal to fulfill. However, I broke my promise right now. As you know, I converted BCH again in the price of $340. I know, it's still so low but something bad happened to my day yesterday.

You know, I always say that I am fine. That it's okay. But the thing is I'm really not so instead of buying food to calm myself, I just relay it to watching K-dramas and reading some articles like what I usually do because doing nothing in the whole day is makes me sick of thinking a lot of problems and it's stressed me out.

Years ago, I am not the person like what I am right now. I am just a short tempered person that once someone say something or talk bad to me I am not easy to deal with. I fought with them with words and I don't mind if what they will feel because they are the first one who start the conversation like that. To be honest, I don't like to fight, I don't like to hurt everyone because of my action. I am trying to be calm but just yesterday, I lost my temper and i did not control anymore.

I always wrote about my rants to my Family. I thought that Fighting with my Sister is already done and ended but no, Here we go again. The never ending saga because of money. I am just telling that, I wanted to eat something. My money is in his boyfriend's gcash which is the change where it should be the budget for the paint of this room. I like to use the other money for my craving and I pleased her boyfriend to buy but if he can't do it, it's still fine. But, you know what? He has a guts to make decision what should I do with my Money. Like what? I am using it for a good and valid reason but he is always keep telling me to save the money, to keep the money, like what I said 'It's fine if he doesn't like to go' but my sister said, "poor you, you have a lot of money but you can't buy your own food." So I answered her back and say, "And at least, I use my own money and I don't use Mama's money just to get what I want."

After that, I go to my room and throw all the things that I can see to let all out my anger. Let me explain, before that I told them that I want to eat something, I hesitating to convert my BCH just because I wanted to buy something. I am guilty because, I am thinking about my plan and that is to use my BCH earnings to build a small room my Mom (and y'all know about that already). At the age of 21, I am not other kids thinking about their wants because my Mom is my priority. I envy my Sister because she can buy a Delicious meal everyday, she can go out whatever, when ever, or where she wants with her friends. How about me? I always lock myself on this kind of messy room. My eyes always look to the phone and I have lack of sleep or rest just so I can buy them grocery, I can pay their bills. At this kind of age, some teenagers should be hanging with their friends and enjoy their life without worries right? I like to be like that. I really like to feel free but I have bought something big rock on my shoulders.

The people on this house thought that I am bragging my savings, they thought that I am bragging because I always declained to convert my BCH to fiat sometimes because of the BCH price is still low. They think thag I am rich already just because I am earning. Like what? I don't even have a guts to brag all of these because I am still starting. Nothing to brag about.

Anyways, I am always ranting about my Family problems and I am ashamed of my behavior. Let me bow in front of you because I was sorry for reading always about my dramatic life. My gosh, why I am always like this? I don't know either. Maybe because writing can make me feel better too but I am worried about what would other people think about me. Esp. To the Club.

Let me just share you what my Experience of using the Mcdelivery App. As you know, Mcdonald is one of the Famous Fastfood restaurant right? Because it is the restaurant for broken hearted- I mean restaurant that good for everyone. There are a lot of people saying that Jollibee and McDonald are friends before. But you know what is funny? That two Fast food chains are Being competitive to each other in our Town. Because their place are just in front of each other. So many people are confused if where to eat.

Even if my Friends really like Jollibee, I am Loyal to McDonald. HA-HA why? Because he's so funny. He always makes me laugh with his funny face, A clown. It's not surprising right? Because I already told you about this a lot of times. Please pretend that you are surprised. Lol

Anyways, Yesterday, I converted $20 or it's 1,024.00 php that time. I downloaded again my McDelivery App and after that, I go to the Bathroom to take a bath because, cold water can make us calm too.

I ordered these following:

  • 1 Apple Pie

  • 1 McFlurry With Oreo

  • 6 pcs Chicken Mcshare Box

  • 1 Quarter Pounder with Cheese Meal + Shake shake fries and Large Coke

  • 1 McCafé cafe latte

The minimium of the Delivery should be Php 700.00 that's why I ordered a lot. At first, I am nervous because I thought that they will call me however, They did not call me because I payed the Food via GCASH

That is my First time experienced of ordering food via Application and it was so cool. BUT, there was a problem to the delivery driver. He doesn't know where is our home and I already told him many times if where is our house. Where he can go. Which directions and she keep calling me. I understand because it's already evening. But thanks to God because he arrived safe.

And that is the end of my Experienced ordering in Mcdelivery.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

While I am enjoying my Food that time, @Eunoia chatted me telling that $CATS is now high. So I rushed to look to my other phone because my Metamask application was there. I was surprised because my 50,000 $CATS hold price that time is 1.13 BCH. I can't believe that my Prayer granted because I am wishing that 50k will become 1 BCH. I asked him if what should I do? Because I am nervous to make move. I don't know what to do. My mind is thinking,

  • If, I will swap the whole 50,000 to 1.13 BCH or,

  • I will swap the half of it? And hold the half as a reserved as a hold if ever it will go pump more.

He told me to swaped it because for sure, there was a huge dump after. But I did not do it. This time, I will follow what my mind say and I think I did not regreted it because the 50k pumps more to 1.20 BCH. So I swapped my 25000 $CATS that time to 0.61 BCH

And like I said, I choose to hold the other 25000 if ever it will pump more and or It will become dip again, I still have a hold and I will just add more soon. I learned this one to @Eunoia haha he always cut his Tokens to half everytime that he swapped his tokens when they go pump hard.

Conclusion...

As expected. Everyday that we lived, we have a lot of Unexpected things that happened in our life. We can't predict what happened next. To tell you the truth, It's hard for me to wake up every day because I'm scared. I'm scared that in every laughed and joy that we felt, there are always a bad things will happen in exchange.

Just like yesterday, I am just laughing and I am happy watching at my room and all of the sudden, it ruined my mood. However, not always we can experience that. Because even if we are sad, mad, we are crying, God always showered us a blessing and we can always recieved a good sign to make our life must goes on. He always comforted us with a way that he can. What I am thankful is, even though my life here is tough to understand, I am happy that my Day will always end with a brighter smile and I overcome the sadness and pain that I felt.

Thanks for reading!


My Previous articles:

May mga tao talagang hindi pwede

Secret Recipe: How to have a best relationship?

3 relatable situations that always happen in the School

My Daydream romantic date with you

Learning the basic Ilocano Words

23
$ 13.14
$ 12.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: SmartBCH, Real Life, Food, Review, Random, ...

Comments

I also want to try smartbch but I am still scared because I don't know how it works. Can you tell me suggestions on how to start?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. I rarely go to Mcdo because my friends prefere Jollibee.

Don't be sad about your sister sis. Just do your thing and let her be. Don't be stressed out. Just focus on the people that loves you and do the things that you love.

You profited a lot huh. That is awesome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait², why I'm craving 😞 Gez! I'm trying to save money but I guess I'll buy some heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe yung bf ng ate mo sis , nanggigil din ako sa kanya haha. You deserve to spend it because it's your own naman. Also, same tayo, everytime na parang nasusufocate nako sa sobrang stress, kain is the key talaga plus Kdrama.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh akin naman yung pera anong pinuputok ng buchi non? Baka nga naisip ko, baka nigastos na nya yung pera kaya wala . Kaya nga haha mas maganda nalang manuod pero wag natin kakalimutan na need din natin time para magbasa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ako maka move kn sa pusa ko 🥺 naiinis akong nayayamot kasarap ga mang amok 🤧🤧 oh pusaaaaa waeeee. Pero teka ang dami mo talagang order abaw ka hahaha tas kau lang ni ano ang nag eat 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Okay lang yan ate ropa may mga token ka din na wala ako huhu 😭 HAHAHA supalpal sila e. Kami lang ng nga alaga kong pusa at aso kumain haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

galing naman nun pero mas okay ibenta mo muna ung half basta may matitira pa sayo kung mababawi mo na ung puhunan right? sarap naman ng inorder mo never ko pa tinry umorder sa mga fastfood online. ate ko nagawa nyan. ayoko din aralin kasi baka maadik na naman ako bumili ng kung ano ano eh shopee-holic na nga ako eh ahahah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo. Ganon. Haha benta mo kalahati para at leazt meron pa natira. Nabawi ko na pinuhunan ko e yung 50k na nauna. Bili ko dati doon sa 100k eh 0.64 tapos swinap ko nung tumaas ang 100k dati sa 0.61 then ayan yung 50k na natira ko, hinati ko sa 25000 CATS. Hahaha same. Ngayon nga nag cracrave ulit ako pero iwas muna sa gastos haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe anlaki pala ng ininvest mo din sis... may work ka pa nyan ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung kita ko mismo dito sa Read.cash ang ginamit ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also foody and eat a lot to release my stress and after reading this article I am also craving for hot wings Swapping half CATS token is a smart move

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Omo! I'm craving for Hot chocolate right now 😭 yeah right and I learned that to @Eunoia

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaayyyy, that's what we call swerte sis. Congrats sa pag hold at may profit ka na tiba2 ang balik. Tsaka masarap yang mga order mo sis, dito sa amin kasi walang food delivery dito.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh tsaka swerte tumataas na si pusa. Wag naman sana muna sobrang taas kasi dadagdagan ko ulit HAHA 😭 Ngek bakit wala? Dipadin pwede? Taga kela mareng zhyne kaba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo wala ditong delivery ng mga fast foods kasi malayo sa kabihasnan walang mga grab dito, oo same kami ni gurl zyhne ng place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko binenta mo na Yung lahat ng pusa mo nung nakaraan. Kalungkot Yung entry ko sa pusa nung nag 0.005 e nilipat ko sa sidx haha

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hindi ay ate yen. 100k yung hold ko dati haha yung 50k nun yung binanggit ko noon. Meron pa ako nitira na 5ok tapos hinati ko ulit. Balak ko nga sana dagdagan pero ssna bumaba muna 😭 wala akong sidx. Madami din akong tokens na wala huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko binenta mo na yon datiinjasi diba Yun sa article mo na nag earn ka ng 1.38 bch ba yon hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Deserve mo naman yan sis kasi pinagpaguran mo yan. You deserve to pamper yourself. Speaking of McDonald's app. My two-year old daughter accidentally downloaded that app. Nataranta ako baka may naorder.hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHA dapat nilolock natin ano marengs yung mga important apps. May nababasa din kasi akong same situation like yours ang worsts ngalang kasi nakapag order sila sa shopee worth thousands.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's our girl ... Yan, dapat treat yourself kasi desever mo marengs. Pero wenyannnggg cats yan hahaha congrats marengs.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga marengs salamat sa pagcocomfort sakin palagi. 💚 Haha Nakatyamba lang sana bumaba ng makadagdag

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero wengyahhh ang dami mong order hahahhaa naubos mo yun mag isa?? May dragon ka bang alaga sa tiyan? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha 700 kasi minimum kapag deliver marengs haha no choice ako pero Hindi ko naubos lahat ng fried chicken. Nag tira ako para sakanila pero di naman nila ginalaw so, aso at pusa ko nalang kumain 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa awit. Grabe din talaga ano haha aw ok lang kasi nakinabang mga alaga mo 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe yun order mo sis, ikaw lang kumain nun lahat?, hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako tsaka yung mga alaga ko marengs na pusa at aso. Sila nalang kumain sa fried chicken once in a blue moon lang naman sila makakain ng ganon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman, grabe ka mag spoil sa mga furbabies mo sia.. Well sabagay ganyan din kami eh, lamost half of our food eh sa mga pets nmin, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a lot of bch ..congrats and for that foods also ...kain lang ng kain ..and don't stress out yourself. hihi.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamatsu sana nga bumaba na muna ng makadagdag haha gusto ko talaga siya dagdagan 😭 pero naman ay nastuck na siya sa 0.002 something huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Humahataw nga si cats ngayon huhu..binabalak ko din magdagdag kasi maganda game play niya..huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And now I am craving ng Mcdo sis. Hehe. Gonna have it later before pasok sa work

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mag order na marengs haha masarap ang mcdo talaga mas gusto ko siya kesa sa Jollibee hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why you put 12% spillage? It's definitely cut off your 7-8k cats

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Omg. I Didn't noticed that huhu I forgot to change it. Thanks for reminding me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate ako dun sa pinaghihinalaan kang mayaman at madamot dahil lang sa di ka makapagbigay dahil nga sa baba ng value ni BCH. Pero sayang nabusy ako kahapon, I'll check it now again, baka makaconvert din ako ng konti sa cats ko hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha kaya nga e. Akala naman nila kasi madali lang din dito palibhasa kasi di niya alam kasi tamad siya mag ipon dito. Sinabi ko naman na sakanya. 🤣 btw, Sure. Tataas pa naman siguro yan. Tumataas nga kanina e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anlaki na pala ng mga isinugal nyu na money in trading. Kakainggit kasi ako nag try ako bumili ng token which is mga $20 peru until now I dont know kung anong balita ng LAW, BIOGESIC at SPACE. Wala pa kasi akong idea jan hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Biogesic? Diba yan scam? Wala di ako bumili niyan e. Sa law tumaas ata siya kahapon? Or nung isang araw? Diko tanda. Pero may law din ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa pa imu Law? taawa daw kay nitaas na baya. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nmn yan sis. At least khit papaano meron kang pinagkukuhanan ng happiness.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Masaya talaga kapag nakikita mong tumataas si BCH ayan ang happy pill ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woooooww, yung 50k mars, sa airdrop mo lang ba yun nakuha or nag invest ka talaga? Galiing naman. The greater the risk, the higher the gain talaga. Anyways, no need to apologize. It's your money naman ah, bakit pa nila pakikialaman? Dzuh. You deserve to be pampered sis. Wag mo ibuhos sarili mo, mauubos ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap naman ng foods sis.🤤 Gusto ko din yung Mcdo pero adik talaga ako sa Jolibee sis. Gustong gusto ko talaga fried chicken. Nasarapan ako sa lasa. Ngayon ko lang nalaman na may McDelivery App pala sis. Di ko alam. Ginagamit ko kasi foodpanda.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Marengggg 😭 ako din noon kaso naumay na ako sa Jollibee eh puro nalang kasi jabe noong bata ako haha meron naman marengs mura lang df .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala mars kasi kain ka pala ng kain sa Jabe nung bata ka pa. Nakakaumay nga yung lagi mars nuh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha di always. Na everyday ha? Kada kasi labas namin nila papa at mama noon, trinitreat nila kami sa jabee palagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala mars. Kami wala mars. Province kami walang Jobee. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I swapped mine to flexusd to escape from volatility.. Bch is going down as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Swap ko din kaya BCH ko ate jane to FlexUSD? pwede kaya yon? Hays sana naman ay magtaas na si BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mdyo mababa na ata.. Wait ka tumaas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige po ate Jane. tignan ko po mamaya. Salamat po

$ 0.00
2 years ago