I Dated two Guys at the same time?

12 40
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Valentine's day is coming but here I am still feeling the cold weather and being bitter like the taste of a black coffee. If you are asking me if I have some plans for this coming valentines day? Nah, I don't. I prefer sleeping at my room and just read your articles because that is what important. How about you?

Anyways, I read ate @Ruffa's article titled, Never Have I ever valentine's edition so since, I don't have something to write about, I decided to answer the questions too. But before that, this is the first article where those questions came from. It's @bbyblacksheep's Never ever the valentine edition feel free to read/visit their account/articles. So let's start!

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

Never have I ever had a Valentine on February 14

I have. We go to the 7/11 back then. I was with my third ex boyfriend before and we celebrated the valentines day there because he has a motorcycle before so it is easy for us to travel out side of our barangay.

Never have I ever had my first kiss

If to the checks, I have. But if we will going to takj about my my first kiss, never. Even if I'm already 21 years old, I still don't have first kiss to my lips yet. I promise to myself that I will give that to my Husband when I will get married.

Never Have I ever been in a relationship

I have. I have 4 exs in personal and 3 online but the most longer relationship that i experienced is with my first boyfriend. We are together for 3 years.

Never have I ever been asked out

I have. My fourth ex boyfriend asked me out to go to eat in the Jollibee. It will supposed to be our date but our friends also go with us.

Never have I ever been rejected

I have. I was rejected by my first love and it's hurts like h3ll. But it's okay at least I give my best to confessed to him back then even if it's only happened in the chat.

Never have I ever recieved a love note

I have. My third boyfriend did this when we are Senior High school. He stick the note to the chocolate that he gave to me.

Are you curious if what he said to that note? Nah, I won't tell you. HAHA Because it's so very corny for me now. Duh

Never have I ever received flowers, chocolates, stuffed-animal from someone who's not blood related

I have. I recieved some flowers and chocolates. The first flowers that I recieved is from my first boyfriend. I am second year high school and he was fourth year high school back then. I recieved colored paper flower and there's two initial names that writen at the back of the leaves from him back then and I used it as my book mark it was Valentine's day too and he gave that flower while we are at the back of our school.

The second flowers that I recieved is from my third boyfriend. I recieved the flowers together with the chocolate. It's just a plastic flower and when I smell the flower, it has a perfume HA-HA my friend said that he borrowed her perfume because he want the floeer to have good smell before giving it to me.

Never have I ever dated two person at the same time

Never. I don't date two people at the same time. My gosh! I don't like to become a bad girl. Even if I am so very stubborn and bratty back then, I don't date two boys at the same time because I don't like to be labeled as a wore in our school.

Even if Two guys confessed their feelings to me during the half of the year of our Grade 11 year, I don't play with their feelings. Maybe, for others dating two guys at the same time is cool but for me nah.

Conclusion...

After answering those questions i realized that being in a relationship, recieving flowers, chocolates, and notes, being asked out to go on the date is very memorable for me. Even though we all broke up in a bad situation, I still remember those memories because they let me experienced being important to them. They make me feel deserved to be loved in the short period of time of being in a relationship with them. Even if I didn't give the first kiss to them, they still patient. They respected me. So Thanks to these questions because I remembered that It makes me realized that I still have some good memories from them. Haha

Thank you for reading! I enjoyed answering those questions


My Previous articles:

Tara at magsagot ng mga katanungan

Wednesday, Random, Thoughts

My 1.58 earnings in One month

Lists of Netflix movies and dramas that I like to watch

Let me wear something comfortable

9
$ 5.02
$ 4.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 3
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Hahaha, your answers are more surprising than I thought... I have seen a lot of article more similar to this but all answers are amazing and funny lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nacurious ako sa title. hehe Diko pa naranasan mga iyan lalo na yung kiss haha . Naka reserve. Ay meron pala nagbigay saking ng Mc float nung gr 11 kami ..akala ko naligaw lang sa mesa ko pero may sulat hihi..Di naman nagpakilala so sinigaw ko nalang na thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahha di ko to nasama Never have I ever dated two person at the same time coz I did. Pero nagawa ko yan dun sa mga naging juwa ko sa text HAHAHA. Bi know bad un pero hahaha nabored kasi talaga ako dun sa nauna ee kaya un ahahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha ako'y diko natry iyan haha nakakarma kadalasan yung ganyan e. Nakakatakot pero kahit naman diko nigawa yan hanggang ngayon ala padin akong jowa lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi ExpertWritter. I appreciate the tag. 🥰 nice meeting you by the way.

I envy you for saving your lips for your husband. If only I could turn back time, I would have saved a lot. Hahahaha. Grabe first love noh? Binalikan ko nga din photos ko nung first time nabrokenheart ako. Grabe itim ng eyebags ko eh never ako nagkakaeyebags. Well based sa photos eh nagkaeyebags na pala ako at yun nga yung naghiwalay kami ng first love ko.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha same. Masakit talaga kapag unang boyfriend mo tapos break up lang aabutin hays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek. Sa amin months lang kami nun pero grabe talaga naging epekto ng breakup sa akin. May pag suntok pa ako sa bato nun at kung ano-anong paraan para saktan ang sarili. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala rin akong exp sa first kiss HAHAHA feeling ko kapag ganyan parang mawawala iniingatan ko 🥲 sapat na saken yung makahalik sa tiles kapag nadadapa 🥲

$ 0.02
2 years ago

First kiss ko din semento haha nadadapa din ako noong e 🤣 clumsy kasi ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was confused by your title haha and even said at the back of my mind why would she date two guys at the same time hahaha you get the curiosity out of me again. Regarding the 2nd question, I too doesn't had one I'm also saving for my future husband haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAhaha because I can't think a good title. 🤣 sorry. Well, that's good! But i am akso curious if How's the feeling of being kissed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's catchy tho. It's so weird by just thinking about it but hahaha I'm with you in that I'm curious to know how it feels like haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago