Wednesday, Random, Thoughts

17 42
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

I don't know what to write today so I will just share to you my random words and thoughts. I don't know what I will going to talk with you right now. My mind is blank and I can't think a good topic. Well, this is just a simple and nonsense article of mine today. My mind and my fingers will control if what i will going to say. HAHA

I haven't try writing article- typing a 1000 words or more for just one hour only. Usually, I'm typing for almost 3 hours after I will publish it. Because, it is hard to speak english and I am a fast typer so, I always erase my typo or mispelled words reason why, it always took me some hours of typing and minutes of editing my lead image.

Yesterday, I share my article of achieving 1.58 BCH from here and trading to metamask, are you done reading it? Since right now that I don't have topic, let me make this blog of mine saying thanks to everyone who became part of my January. I forgot to thank everyone yesterday esp. To my sponsors

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

Who always renew their sponsorships to me. To my friends who keep motivating me to write and to all of my readers!

A while ago, I start to type for my article today. Because I mentioned to my article yesterday that, I should start

From my February 1, 2022 article

But even if I do that, I always type, erase, saved to draft and or delete. I don't know but thinking some titles and body parts of your article is so hard to do.

Then what now? After I type those, I don't know what's next that I will share to you. Ah, I remember the TMI of Kpop Idols, you know what it means? It's Too much information. That is what TMI means to them. It is about talking about theirselves way to much and you don't care about it.

So my TMI today?

I talk with my cousin to cut my hair. If she know how to do haircuts because I would like to make my hair short becaue it's longer again. I really hate having a long hair because it's so very hot in the Philippines. Esp. That summer is waving again. But my cousin said that she don't know to cut short hair but she knew how to do wolf cut only. So I am thinking if that haircut is suited me? That's one of haircut trends last year and I'm also thinking if I should dye my hair color green instead of cutting. HA-HA

Anyways, I also ordered a customized mug to shopee and here is the design of the mug that I ordered:

Oh my, sorry to my face. Well, I can explain why I choose thag instead of putting our club1BCH logo.

The reason why I ordered mug is because of the reason that my sister bought a 4 mugs. She did not even include me. 1 for our Grandma, grandpa, for his boyfriend and for her only. That's why, I decided to bought one for myself too. They doesn't like me to use their mugs that they bought so, I should have my own mug since I like drinking coffee. Instead of T-shirt, I decided to order a customized mug first and then this month, when I saved some budget, my target is the Club1BCH logo.

Another TMI, I became busy in the whole day taking care of the workers that our Grandparents hired. My Mom decided to fix the walls above of every corner of our grandparents house because we will paint it. For how many years that it was look messy in our living room outside. Maybe, that will be slso a serve as a help for them since when she got married to my Father and working abroad. So I just let her spend her money to that and I will just help her earn again for our house.

I don't know how I will end this article of mine today. Like I said, this is justa random article. I think, I need to watch some dramas so that I will have something good to talk with you. Ot I need to go out tomorrow so that, I will take some pictures outside and let us explore our places where I always go when I am still a student?

But for now, Let me end this nonsense blog of mine already. Sorry if this is so very nonsense and random. Hehe I will make sure to write good topic tomorrow! Nevertheless, let me Thank you for reading it until the end.


My Previous articles:

My 1.58 earnings in One month

Lists of Netflix movies and dramas that I like to watch

Let me wear something comfortable

All of us are dead characters: Which one are you?

How I wish I have these room decorations

11
$ 7.01
$ 6.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 3
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Nasa to-dos ko iyang t-shirt and mugs. Yikes excited na me haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pansin ko lang puro random mga pina publish ngayon hahaha literal na random Wednesday ah haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mag random random kana din napansin ko noon pa to eh🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your mug looks really expensive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No. It's cheap. Haha I bought it only for $1.96 hehe in our country it's just costs $0.98 plus the shipping fee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bet ko yung mug ha...gusto ko din tuloy mag order kahit madami pa kong mugs hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Color green? Share mo dito sis kung anong result plus yung wolf cut ngayon ko lang narinig yun.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Gusto ko sa dulo ng buhok ko green. Haha ayaw ko na kulayan yung bago kong tubo na buhok 🤣 HAHA pero mas maganda if magpapagupit nalang ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga time talaga na lutang hahha at hirap sa pagisip kung ano ying ehh tatopic , fingers at mind will nlng talaga ang bahala kung ano ang magiging flor ng storya hahah, peru ok namn din yung random thougts mo antaas din

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha 🥲 ang hirap na nga habang patagal ng patagal wala akong masulat. Sa 9 months ko dito jusko dzai.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah tiis2 nlng muna isipin nalng na diary natin to para may maisulat talaga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh. Kapag wala akong topic na maganda, puro nalang rants at about sakin sinusulat ko dito. Salamat nga sa mga readers ko kasi andyan sila palagi binabasa gawa ko kahit nakakaurat buhay ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din marengs. Di ko na alam isusulat ko hahaha. Baka mag random na lang din ako para bukas

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Random nalang kung ano nasa utak natin iyon na ang mapaguusapan huhue baka ako nga lalabas bukas e mag liliwaliw para maka kita ng magandang matopic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sama mo naman ako marengs. Sana all makakapagliwaliw hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whatever it is including diaries and philosophy of life

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks. 🤣 I thought this topic is not good to read hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago