After Months: Are you still active?

38 72
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

For How many Months that we are here at this micro-blogging platform, we already get used of of how we spend our time here. We have different time of publishing right? Users are not always prioritizing publishing here everyday. Because there's a reason why:

  1. Because, they are busy to their studies. Most of the writers here are Teenagers, High school or College students. They don't have some time to published because they have a lot of activities and other things related to their school works.

  2. Because, they are have some another work in real life. Some of the olders who are here have a works in outside of crypto currency works too. They can't have sometime of reading articles and publishing sometimes because of how busy they are in their works.

  3. Aside from these two, There's also a Mothers or Parents in the outside of this platform who prioritize their Child so, sometimes they can't able to read or published articles on time because taking care of children are tough work in the house. Not just their children but they can also doing house works.

  4. Etc.

As for me, I am FREE to published everyday because I don't have work, publishing everyday here is the only work that I have to earn for paying bills and to save some money while I don't have work yet. Well, I also doing or finished my chores here at our house too like: Cleaning around, helping my Grandma to water her plants every morning, cooking rice, and of course, I am also a Plate attendant after eating you know what I mean right?

If I will Count all my articles on this month of February, I only have one absent and that is when I changed my time of publishing because publishing during at night, I only earn a little and I bet, Rusty loves me to publish during Morning or Afternoon time and that is just my observation.

After Months of being here, I observed the users if how they comments to articles that they read. Well, when I came back here, Those spammers before gone in the platform. I didn't read a comments before such as: 'Good morning' , 'Good afternoon', 'Good night', 'Good Job', 'Wow! Good writing' and of course, to make it more good, endearments like Dear included to complete their sentences. Lol

But based on my Observations, there are still a lot of people who are commenting in a different ways. I still encounter some people who are commenting short but not just like what I mentioned above because,

  • Maybe their comments are short yet it still proving that they read the whole article that you published.

Even if their comments are short, if their words can still make sense and connected to your topic that you wrote about there is no problem with that. And all i can say is, it is much better than to recieved

  • Feedbacks with a long Sentences but doesn't make sense or related to your article.

Because, this is just a proof that they didn't read your article and just want to comment because they know that they will earn when they comment too. Aside from that, there is also some people who commented

  • A long comments with a good words and Good feedbacks and they will based it to the topic that you write.

Which is what I really like to read when the time that I am done publishing my article(s). Because for me, reading those long Opinions and if what they feel about it is very satisfying. It comforts me esp. If they I am writing about my Opinion about something that caught my interest and they are also expressing their own thoughts and I also learned from them.

But You know what? Sometimes I think that even if you are busy while you are reading,

  • It is not a Good excuse that you will comment to someone's article with a nonsense comment.

I mean, they work hard for it to think if what they will publish, it takes them for hour(s) of typing and facing their PC and mobile phone so that they can just able to publish article. Well for me, I think commenting to someone's article with nonsense and unrelated topic is rude. So to prevent that action:

  1. You should make sure that you are done to what you are doing before reading.

So that you will understand if what are the author wanted to convey. Multi tasking is really hard. You are doing different things so at the end you will say to yourself such as the words like: 'Where am I again?', 'What can I say again?' Because you forgot if what you will going to say.

So to avoid being confused, You should finished everything before spend your time reading.

That is based in my own experienced because when I am answering the Modules of my cousins, I am also reading articles so that, I can still have some earnings even if I am busy. I stop doing that because it will just hurt my head to think other answer in that either of the two.

  1. Do not read when your Mind is Floating.

I admit that sometimes I am also reading some articles even if my Mind is Floating. Because of my lack of sleep, I am just facing my Phone and reading it without understanding anything because my eyes are sleeping even if it is open (I already shared about that before on my previous article) that's why sometimes, It will take me some hours to finished reading it because I always back to the top until I get it. But because of my Floating mind, I decided to give up and just focus or control my self first before commenting. Because, I am scared that I might comment something that is not related. It will just offend the Author or the owner.

To prevent that, I always make some coffee and drink it to make me wide awake.

  1. Make sure that you are ready before Reading

Sometimes, people are just reading because they are just killing some time. They are just bored and so even if they don't have energy to read, they still do it for the sake of their earnings.

So, they are just reading some small parts of the article and then comment after if what they would think, if what will comes to their mind, that's it. They will type and they will comment without make some efforts because they are lazy. This is the similar to the number #1.

Before you will going to read, make sure that you are into your senses. Because you will never understand anything if you will lack of energy. You would not able to learn anything to the topic that you are reading.

Conclusion

When your Teacher is in front of you and discussing the lesson that they choose, To able to understand the lesson and to answer the question when they will call you, you should 'Listen' carefully to avoid being out of the topic. Same when you are reading to someone's article. You should 'READ' carefully if what they are trying to say.

What if, the Title may be you already know the answer and you commenting your thoughts already without finishing reading it? Without knowing that in the end of their Article, it is not really the Topic as what you thought? Are you will not embarrased?

Based in my Observations, those users who are in months of staying here (Not all). They are now being lazy to read. They doesn't care anymore if what they are reading. If you are interested, better skip their articles instead of being a rude user who are just getting attention of the author to earn.

  • Consider their feelings too. What if, they will also comment in your article like that? What would you feel?

Anyways, There is someone who inspire me to write this. Yesterday, I published my article about how I felt when I saw the posts of my Former classmate's Parents congratulating their child in their Graduation then, there is this user commented:

Me after reading it:

GIF source

I don't understand what this person trying to say. I was like, It is not that hard to read my article and it is just easy to understand because writing about your life is the easy topic to write about here than publishing some articles about crypto currencies. Right?

Well, the purpose of this article is to remind you that never forget that even if we are earning here, we should still consider and be responsible for our actions and I think, you forgot about that already.

  • Because i feel like, Some users are just being here just to earn and they don't care if they break the rules as long as they will earn.

Thank you for reading! Feel free to comment your thoughts and opinions.


My Previous articles:

Why do I feel, I am late?

How's your life at the age of Thirty, Nine?

Can you respect a woman who lost her Virginity?

What Flavour is your Love?

What SmartBCH tokens I hodl right now?

19
$ 9.47
$ 9.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 8
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Every other day lang publication ko dito since maraming errands na kailangang gawin sa bahay hahaha. Tsaka yun din yung pinaka hiyang kong sched kasi di ako nadedrain. However sa pagbabasa mg article, lagi naman akong present. Di lang active sa pagcocomment 😭.

Anyways may mga nagcocomment talaga na di mo alam kung saang lupalok nila kinuha HAHAHAHHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't been as active as before here in read but I try. In noise, I haven't been less active there.

Regarding your concerns, those are concerns of many in every platform such as this. There are those who, due to language barrier, cannot comment that well but I still appreciate the effort.

The question is, how do we react to those you mentioned above? :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I am active still but not all the time. Not every single hour but I always give time for this platform. I am here for more than 6 months and somehow I manage how to spend time writing here and doing stuff in real life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same. I Also give my time to spend to relax so I am not always here. I also managed some time to go here when I am busy. It's not easy but I am make sure that I will never forgot to have some time reading and interacting with users.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I laughed loud on that comment 🀣 ahahaha! I often get similar comments on noise.cash and I also think "whaaaaat?" About the first thought about writers. We know some users who have job, kid, and they can still be active here and in my eyes they are superwoman πŸ˜ƒ I am sure the day isn't only 24 hours for them. Anyway I often read but rarely write comments. Exactly because of what you wrote. I don't want to leave a nonsense comment and sometimes I am lazy to think about how to say what I want to say in English. 😬 So in that times I just read and leave.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Me too I also read some comments in my noise.cash posts a nonsenses. HAHAHA i just deal with them with a good manners and calm, I correct them by telling them that it is not all about 'this and that' just like what they are saying. I'm still thankful to them tho because they spend some time and effort to read my short post and they leave comment there.

I also think that womens who can managed their time being busy to the outside world and to here makes me amazed. It is a tough work for them because they are doing many works at one time.

Anyways, that is better than commenting nonsense. When I read some comments not being connected to my topic, I feel so bad to myself and down because I tried my best but I think, my writing is not good and it's just a waste of time for them to read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just realized now that Rusty appreciates publishing articles more in the morning or afternoon, I'm actually confused because of the habits I have done when I have to follow the publishing time at night so I thought about doing it every night because to fulfill the time of day for publishing. I'm also actually very responsible if I don't reply to small comments like you described above but I'm also starting to be aware of this, because spam is often present in the comments column and I have to stay alert, indeed many who provide feedback often don't know the target because only as an absentee in the comments column and waiting for a reward, there may be feelings of shame or discomfort to criticize because the reply is off topic and also unworthy but must take action. I have realized now

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is more better to published during day instead of night because night time, we can able to watch some movies and it is perfect time to relax.

I am glad that you are aware. Hehe it's so hard when you will reported as a spam. It is hard to get back your account and you can able to earn visit from him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ako, binabasa ko maigi lahat ng comments then I tip them according to the amount it deserves. Yung iba kasi mema lang..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same ate. pero sa ngayon nagtitipid ako kasi mababa si Bch kaya all comments tinitip ko $0.02

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako yung number 1. Busy with studies. Sobrang active ako here pag vacation or break. And inactive naman kapag school days, just like this month. Nahihirapan talaga akong i-juggle both side hustle and acads. But I am proud of myself naman kasi at least di ako humihinto.

Btw mare, di mo nabanggit ata na student ka. I thought you are a also a student because as far as I know magkalapit lang age natin hehe. I already noticed those kinds of comments na parang mema comment na lang since I was new here. Most of the time, nakakainis huhu pero dedma ko na lang since wala akong magagawa.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yan ang dapat unahin mare. Pag aaral since eto kasi natutulungan tayo sa ngayon pero dinatin sure if matutulungan pa ba talaga tayo paglipas ng panahon. I am still proud sa mga student na kagaya mo kasi mas pinipili mo yung importante.

Hindi ah, haha ilang beses ko na sinasabi dito sa artikols ko na di ako nag aaral and gaya nung artikol ko kahapon. Same here, ngayon ko lang talaga nasabi since wala ako masulat ngayon kaya about comments nalang ang topic ko today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am one of them who can't comment according to the topic after reading the whole article. Just make a nonsense comment.πŸ˜… I am also a college student and it is very difficult for me to spend time in crypto especially for college students.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well. Stop what you are doing now HAHA I mean, after you read this article of mine, I think it's time for you stop what you are doing because it is very hard for us to deal a people like that. We feel like our articles are not enough, for some people they don't like it, and or sometimes we also think that we are bad at writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But you probably understand my situation because I'm new here. Next time I will try to my best. πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, I didn't know that you are one of the new users. I AM SORRY about that. Forgive me for what I said. πŸ₯²

Edit: I thought you are a old user already since you didn't mentioned that you are just a new user here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It doesn't matter. Hope one day I too will be an old user and then I will have a good friendly relationship with you. πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being friends? I am okay with that. πŸ₯° Don't worry, I am friendly. Haha I just noticed about commenting because I am worried.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s true, the comment doesn’t have to be long to prove a point. Some people will just write what doesn’t add up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. They also write their opinions and their own thoughts in the comment section even if it is just short and I appreciate that..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still active Kasi kailangan hehe kahit sobrang busy sa pag aalaga I still find ways para makapag published at maki interact dito hehe. Sometimes I'm guilty sa Hindi pagbabasa Kasi minsan diko Rin gusto Yung topic or diko maintindihan hehe

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Pag about crypto ang topic, aminado din ako na minsan inisskip ko except about smartBCH tokens. Haha yung topic na mga tanong about SPGs dati inskip ko din yon.

Ayon tayo eh ate kahit gsano pa kabusy basta never natin mskakalimutan bumalik dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have smile while reading your article ate. Yeah, I experienced sometimes I don't understand what's the connection of their response. Anyways, to read the whole article and leave some good feedback is really touching.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Woah, Yieee buti naman at napapasmile ka kahit na yung iba dyan e typo errors lol HAHA mga bago din kasi ang mga yon. May mga nagtuturo din or nagiinvite kasi na merong ganto na sinasabi.

"Basta mag comment comment at basa basa kalang doon. Kikita kana."

Ganon. Kaya nga, yung mga may konnektado sa topic mo talaga tapos ineexpressed din nila opinions nila. Kinocorrect ka sa mga bagay na mali mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aiwee. Basta ikaw ate, laging nakakapagpasaya. Haha. Nyii. Kaya pala mga bago lang. Siguro mga nag invite don, ganon din ang ginagawa haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here I hardly manage my time to write because I am also a collage student and have a lot of things to do at the same time but I feel like my day is unproductive if I don't give time to read.cash and noise.cash

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maybe because you get usex to it already. I mean, read.cash and noise.cash became part of my daily life so when I don't write or interact here for a day, I feel like there is wrong or my day is not complete like what you said.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Guitly as charged. I often read articles while doing some other things as well and that usually resulted to a poor understanding about what the other really wants to convery with his/her piece. You are right mareng, when we read, we should put all our efforts and focus to that write-up.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako din naman e. Haha noon kaya nasulat ko tong topic na ganto pero diko na ginagawa kasi ayaw ko naman maging masama tingin nung mga users sakin, what if may nasabi akong mali na di pala konektado sa topic nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mare still active, multi-tasking gawain ko lagi. Module, while nagbabasa and nagsusulat. Kaya ata lutang ako minsan

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHA naalala ko yung comment mo sa artikol ni yonong πŸ˜† pero okay lang yarn. Dika nag iisa ako din naman eh, Minsan naganyan na din ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako mars minsan medyo talaga ma busy dahil sa work kaya nahahati oras ko. Dami talagang reasons mars nuh kaya Y yung iba hindi masyado active at isa na ako dun dahil sa work ko pero still fighting.

Oo mars yan talaga na realize ko at na learn ko na hindi magbasa pag yung mind mo naka floating kasi useless parin dahil hindi mo naintindihan yung binabasa mo. Ganyan ako minsan mars kaya stop muna then rest ang mind.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Gaya ngayon mare, Ako ay lutang kanina pa ang tagal niyo na nagcomment pero ngayon lang ako nagreply. Pinipilit ko intindihin yung binabasa ko pero wala talaga HAHA

Oo madami talaga rason but okay lang yorn ang mahalaga naman eh, mas pinipili nila unahin yung mga importanteng bagay. Eto kssi pagbabasa, anytime pwede nla mabasa kapag may free time sila. Diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mars kaya hindi talaga maganda pag magbasa ka na lutang kasi yung ending hindi ka matuloy-tuloy. πŸ˜…

Oo mars kaya maganda talaga sa read.cash kasi anytime pwede. Depende nalang sa tao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually don't have work too aside from this platform. I'm 3 months here but unfortunately there are times I felt tired of making an article especially when I don't have any idea what I'm going to write

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm a part of those students who prioritize academic work and it keeps me quite occupied and I sometimes forget to publish an article here. However, there are moments where I got totally hooked on reading some post here or in noise and keep me entertained while commenting and responding to other writers.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's okay to be busy to your studies. It's not a problem because that is more important and you need it in the future. That's understandable.

HAHA it was fun right? If ever read.cash is existing when I am still studying for sure I will also feel the same. I mean, reading here with interesting and fun articles about other people experiences to their life is fun. It's makes me feel a lot of different emotions and enjoy their fun stories esp. If the writers will add some jokes to keep their readers entertain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for that kind words, Indeed most of the articles that I have read were about their personal experience and I found some of them relatable haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago