How's your Life at the age of Thirty, Nine?

24 67
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Yesterday, I am broken hearted. Not because of my Lovelife but because of the new smartBCH token, $EMBER. I invest at the wrong price and now, I don't know if when will go pumps or go back to the price where I bought.

Two days straight, without a normal and good sleep because of monitoring it. I still hope that the price will have a miracle. If I did not just fall asleep during the time when the DEX launch. For sure, I gain profit too. BUT it's okay, that is just normal what I am thankful for is I didn't bought in the higher price which is at 0.6 like the others. I just bought at 0.2 and Last night, when the price is 0.08. Hoping that it will pump and I will able to accumulate my 0.1 investment. But time didn't grant what I will expected. So, I spent 0.2 BCH in total now and I have 500+ EMBER hodl on my Metamask wallet. But, It's okay. What is done is done. I will just wait patiently to go to the Moon just what I did and hodl my $FIRE.

Well, Why I am talking about Token right now? I should talk about the Korean Drama that I enjoyed watching as a *pampalubag-loob* because of what happened.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

Reading of how @Meitanteikudo review the K-dramas that he is watching, I Think I should try it too? So, This is my first time to review a K-Drama based in my First Impression, Expectations, Etc. So let's start!

First Impression

My First Impression while I start to watch the Episode 1 of this is, I thought that the Story is boring. Because as you know, I don't really like watching a stories of the elders. I will yawn, and fall asleep easily because of the drama is so old fashioned. I am into romance, horror, and thriller genre of a K-drama or Movies.

But you know what? I Didn't expect that the Episode 1 makes me excite to watched it. Because the story is very interesting. I mean, I can relate to it and I am curious if how's the life of being single at the age of Thirty Nine. That is the reason why I am watching it. I already shared to you before that I don't have a plan to enter in a relationship, getting married, or having kids. So watching this K-drama wants me to explore the life of being single at that kind of age.

Expectation

Just like my first impression, I thought that this K-drama is boring. But, That is just my expectation because it is fun watching it. I find it it cool because the characters are good potraying their roles and the story makes me realized a lot of things when I am already at that kind of age.

Just like,

When you are at that kind of age, It doesn't Matter if you are single. As long as you have your friends. They can accompany you, they can be with you wherever you go, and it is easy to deal with them because you have a lot of similarities to each other and I love that kind of bond of friendship.

For example just like when the female lead plan to go hiking with her friends and when they are already at the place where they will hike, all of the sudden she just wanted to go to the cafeteria offering Hot pot and drink beer instead and her friends agree. But you know what funny? That is just an excuse because I understand them, their bones in their knees and back does not want to cooperate because of the way where they need to climb up because being at that kind of age, you are starting to get older already and it is not easy as 1,2,3 when you are still young.

Being Financially stable is better than being in a relationship. I admire the female lead because she doesn't like or doesn't want to be in a relationship and she is just happy to what she have: Friends, Work, and she is free to do everything she want even if her friends wants her to be in a relationship already and they even ship her to the man they just meet in a Orphanage where they are helping kids. She is good at handling her feelings and she is being careful on her decisions and I am hoping that I would be like her too when the time comes and my age is 39 and I am still single, I hope I will be careful like her too.

People around me thought that your life when you are still single at that kind of age will be boring and you will be lonely. But this korean drama changed my perspective in that kind of situation.

But You know what?

Realizations

Life is not easy. I mean, even though I said that our life will be a little better because we have some friends and we have a stable work but It doesn't mean that we will not experience a lot of difficult situations. Being at that kind of age is not that easy because as what the life of the female leads in the story they have a different life stories.

The first one, she is just an orphan and I am shocked when I know about that. Her life of being not a biological Sister and or Daughter of her parents seems like she already have everything but I think, it's not really okay.

  • My prediction is, The reason why she is still single and she doesn't want to be in a relationship is because she didn't enjoy her Life when she is still at her early age. Because in the episode 2, her not biological parents even her sister may be kind of taking care of her but they are still worried to her even though, she is already 39 years old. It's normal to be worried because her parents have the rights however, they should think that their child is old now no need to say, "Can I go with you?".

And I was right because in the episode 2, she opened up what she felt about her family to the Man they meet in the orphanage.

The second one is, she may have a boyfriend but I didn't expect that she can able to hold on for being a mistress for how many years now. She is being okay to be a mistress because her boyfriend was married already. And I was like, *"How did she endure the life of being a mistress for how many years?"*. They can't go out properly, They can't even see each other or communicate to each other properly and that's hard, Not talking to our loved one is really hard right?

I was so sad when she already back to her senses because of her friend who keep nagging to her that she should break up with him and don't waste her next years because of that kind of man. She may act like tough in front of her friends but deep inside, she is suffering.

The third one is, not revealed what's her problem in her life yet. Because I am still at the episode 2. But what I noticed is, the First one and second female lead are more closed to each other and she is being outcast. She don't know anything or being not even told about their problems.

In these 2 episodes of the story, I already know thag Being an adult is not easy as what you think right now. If you think that if you will become adult, you will able to do the things that you wanted in your life but No, some difficult situations will always run behind your back and it will chase you.

Behind those happy memories that you experience and joy while you are still young. You know what makes me scared when I am at that age already? The Death. While I am still at my 30 years old, I don't know If I am ready to get married too. Because, I don't like to let go of being younger yet. It is hard to accept that I am not getting any younger anymore. That's why, I understand them why they choose to not get married 'till their thirty Nine years.

What will you do when you will become 39 years old?

For me, when I will become 39 years old, I will enjoy my life after I help my Mom. So, For sure I will not get married early because, I also plan to study college after that. For sure, I will spend my 20's on studying and learning the course that I chose and takes time for me to able to do the dream that I wanted to be so on my 30's I will be spend my years in working, exploring, and enjoying my life before I get older.

Being in 39 years of age? I would like to drink a lot of liquors with my friends, and Seeing younger mens while I am still young. Before I will starting to feel my bones in my back and knees hurt. Many Girls are scared of getting married at that kind of age and they chose to get married at the early age huh. But for me, that is the best time to get married if there is a person who will still like me despite that I am already that kind of old. HAHAHA

Conclusion...

This Korean Drama is really good for me. I recommend you to watched it but, I don't know if I spoiled you a lot already. HA-HA well, That is just the first and second episodes and It is understandable since I am writing about a review of this K-drama.

While ending this article of mine, I am still crying because of how The Episode 2 ends. I cried a lot because it is very sad and I didn't know that it will happen. I thought, that the spoilers on Facebooks are just saying nonsense or making their predictions. But No, It was real. I am so very mad to the director because the Characters are just Happy then all of the sudden... my gosh!

So that is all for today. I thought that $EMBER and $FIRE are the only reasons why I will be sad and heart broken but this kdrama makes me feel sad more.

Yung nanuod ka para sana makarelax at makaiwas at di ka malungkot, pero mas lalo kang nalungkot after mo manuod. Wengya

My God! I choose the wrong K-drama to watch! Thank you for reading!


My Previous articles:

Can you respect a woman who lost her Virginity?

What Flavour is your Love?

What SmartBCH tokens I hodl right now?

I look for something what I deserved

It's all about my life as a Fake writer

14
$ 9.91
$ 9.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 5
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

yown! VEry good..; )

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't imagine what my life would be when I will be 39 but I will pray everything to God and to the universe. I trust them towards my future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mareeeng, pag nag buy ba ng ember is need ng fire token? 39? Ahhmm, siguro naman na travel ko nayung mga places na nasa bucket list ko by that age nu? And hopefully, my sarili na din akong mga babies niyan Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first, I thought you just turned 39 years old. But good thing I read it and found out it's from a KDrama. Maybe, I am enjoying life with my family at that age while doing the profession I have chosen. Regarding the ember, I hope that the price will rise soon since it seems like a lot of you have invested in the wrong price too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung wala akong jowa di ako stable sa financial, ngayon ko lang natutunan nung nagkajowa aq HHAHAAH jusme bumaliktad.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA mas pinahirap mo pa ata decision mo sa buhay 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well in some bigger perfective, I see myself at that age doing things I loved, maybe already owned my farm and living with farm animals sustaining my own family life lol. yeah, that's actually what I wanted, retire in a place I loved that is in the farm. Not drinking liquor, artek.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nice akala ko pa naman sa 39 na edad mo, meron kanang limang Asawa tapos sampung anak. HAHAHA 😆

Well, I love Liquor. Inumans with friends enjoy life lang basta may work din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

39? That would be 15 years from now. Well, I guess I am financially stable by that time and living together with the man I love under the roof of the house I worked so hard to build.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nice. For sure you can find a good man who will take care of you 🤍 as for me, I am not sure if I will get married. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At the age of 39 siguro ahmff nothing change ahahahah taga share ng memes sa Facebook

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tawang tawa naman ako dito kanina HAHAHA 😄 sabagay ano? Kahit naman ako siguro meron padin namang nga memes mas malala na siguro sa 2039 lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Namiss ko nga maging single mars. Charot! 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pakasingle for a Day kana marengs HAHA sabihin mo sa partner mo, ligawan ka ulit. Yieee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas lalo ka pa atang pinalungkot sis.haha Wrong choice of movie indeed sis. Yaan mo baka magpump na yang token at ng hindi ka na masad.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya Nga eh. Wengya! Akala ko pa naman papasayahin ako. haha Sana nga magpump jusko.. nakakastress mga tokneneng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku ayaw ko na panuorin kung malungkot lang ako haha

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

HAHAHA Oo nga ate Yen, mas lalo kapapalungkutin kasi. Episode 2 palang ganon na sana naman sa susunod ns eps. Mapasaya nako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds like a nice and unique storyline. It is really good to take your time and do whatever you want.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes. Ngayon lang ako nakanuod ng ganon. Yung may narration pa, kadalasan sa mga romance na may ganon, Japanese Drama. Madalang ang may ganon sa kdrama

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wengyaahhh mare haha ang tagal naman ng 39 uie. Babaan mo kunti hahah. Pero yun nga, dapat e settle muna lahat ng plano bago mag asawa kasi pag mag asawa ka na at may pamilya, ibang plano na naman ang gagawin mo at e aachieve

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA thirty, Nine kasi yung Name ng Korean drama marengs 😄 thirty nine din edad ng characters kaya ang tanong, Kapag nag 39 ka. Anong balak mo sa buhay? Bago matapos 30's mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree mars being single there's no problem about that. There are a lot of people beside us who truly care and giving their endless love especially our family and real friends.

Financially stable is really important mars. Everything will be settle and there's no problem the other things, not 100% at least it lessen when we are financially stable already mars.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Mmm.. yes. Di lang naman sa lovelife iikot mundo natin e. Meron pang mga tao na makakapag pasaya, makakasama/sasama satin sa mga bagay na gusto nating gawin di lang jowa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago