What smartBCH Tokens I hodl right now?

30 75
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

This is my nd time of sharing about my Tokens that I hodl for a long time since I step in a Trading world in SmartBCH last year start from August 2021. It starts from Airdrop from the first tokens on SmartBCH by the help of their Twitter and Telegram's accounts. I remember that the first token that I hodl is the CashCats I recieved a free airdrop back then a total of 100,000 $CATS. I hodl it for how many weeks because that is the advices of the people I know who knows about the world of Trading. Then risking and buying $EBEN is the second thing that I did. Maybe some of you thought that I am good at this little thing that you did not know, I also start as I don't have knowledge or I don't know about trading back then. I just follow what the other people wrote about SmartBCH if how they learned or what they are doing before. I risk a lot of my Bitcoincash earnings that I hodl not because of other people. I don't blame anyone It's my fault not searching or I don't study first before investing.

Is there's any improvement?

Right now, for how many months that I hodl and trade on Metamask and playing my SmartBCH tokens. I am aware that i'm still not that pro. I am still at the process of learning and I am also relaying to my virtual friends decision if my token pumps.

I just learned a little lesson and that are the:

  • Not to sold all my Tokens that I hodl when it pumps. I learned this trick from Eunoia. When our token pumps, we always sold the half and hodl the other half. This is a little helpful because if the Token will pump more, I still have a hodl and i still gain more profit and when the token was dumped hard, I still have a hodl and I will just add a little more.

  • Have a longer Patience. When you are holding a new or old Token, back then, I am not a risky person. Taking a risk for me is really hard esp. That I have a goal. So, I always sold my hodl in a short period of time. I have a lot of what if's. But since those tokens prove that they are worth it to keep because until now they are sailing, I decided to hodl them for a long term so Some of my Tokens right now, I still hodl them since last month(s) and I didn't regreted it because the long wait is over. Some of my Tokens are pumping despite that the BCH is still low and I am happy to gain profit.

These two things are just the examples of what I have learned and I am glad that I have a little improvement when it comes to trading and the purpose of this blog of mine today is to share to you a sneak peak of what are the tokens that I hodl until now.

A/N: The other topic that I wrote in this article are not a financial advices. You should do your own search okay? Don't be like me because I am dumb at crypto currency. Hehe

So let's start!

Let's start to the first token that I hodl first. I Will start with:

$CATS

When the price of the 100,000 $CATS token is at 0.64, I Decided to buy that time. Sister, @Ruffa invites me to buy too so we decided to take a risk at that time and we are glad because it is a nice decision that I made because $CATS pumps a lot of times and when the first pump when the 100k is already 1 BCH or more already, I decided to swap the half. The 50,000 $CATS reached 0.64 BCH But when I swapped it, the price changed to 0.62 BCH. I still swapped it even if the price is like that just to get back what I invested. Then I let the half of it stay and hodl it until it will reached 50,000 $CATS = 1BCH and the prayer that I am wishing for was granted. The 50,000 of Cats reached 1 BCH and I am happy because I can able to sold the half of it again, my 25,000 for 0.61 BCH. So my 0.64 BCH investments became 1.23 BCH now.

But I still have a total of 25,000 $CATS to my metamask wallet and I stil hodl it. Even if, it always pumps to 0.6-7 BCH, I don't have plan to sold it because my plan is to buy more when it will dumped hard. However, I think there's no plan to dump again because it's stuck to this kind of amount until now. LOL

From 0.64, I gained a total of 0.59 BCH profit.

$EBEN

I have a huge lost to this token before but I still bought some back then because I thought it will pumps more again. I bought a total amount of 5o $EBEN for 0.1 BCH before but look at the price right now Huhu

And I also stake the others and I don't know if I will harvest it already or not. But I am still hoping that it will pump again.

$FIRE

Oh I am a millionare too. Joke! I don't remember when I bought the Fire token but I bought it before at 0.45 BCH for 5000000 $FIRE and Until now, I still hodl it. Because why not coconut? I am also hoping that Fire will reached 1 BCH per 5M.

What I really like in hodling fire is when there's some people buying and dumping, my token that I hodl will increased. Look for how many days that I hodl it, I gained a free 2,375,965 $FIRE which is what I am happy about because when I swap my 5M that I hodl, I still have some extra Free Fire token that I hodl and I will gain more profits.

$CLK

I heared that this token's owner is one of the other Token's owner friend. I don't buy new tokens back then because I have trust issues just like my lovelife. LOL but since, I trust that token I also bought a little investment and that is buying 166,643 $CLK for 0.04 BCH

And I am glad because after holding it for until now, there is a little progress which is my 0.04 BCH became 0.086 now. But I don't have plan to sell it yet because I am hoping that it will also become like $CATS and I don't like to regret something since that token is still fresh like me. Charot

$GAME

I don't play games baby. I don't play your heart because I like you. Opps! I Don't hodl Axie but I have his brother $GAME. The last day that I visit this one, my hodl is almost 0.08 BCH But i feel sad right now when I visited my Metamask and asking my Tokens if they are fine? and regret not to swapped it will it pumps huhu

But it's okay, My Investment to this before is 0.02 BCH and until now, I hodl it. I don't have a choice but to wait for my turn to gain profit too.

$LAW

Before, I hodl a total of 100+ $LAW but because I needed some BCH for my downpayment for my phone and our food for the Christmas and new year season, I decided to sold the others. I don't have a choice because I have a problem to my phone that time and thanks to this token because my problem was solved.

It's okay because I still have a total of 83.51 $LAW. This token helped me a lot you know? I can't count if how many times did I gain a small profit to this token that is why I have more Investment to use, buying other tokens. That's why, I still hodl it. I plan to buy more when the price is a good opportunity but then the BCH is still low so I don't have a choice but not to buy because it's so risky. So, just wait for the perfect timing.

Aside from those tokens that I mentioned above, I also hodl other tokens such as:

I didn't include the other tokens that I still hodl even if they are sleeping but it's okay because I didn't invest there because I recieved it from Airdrops except to TANGO and Until now, I am dancing CHA-CHA while looking to it. Sigh.

Total Amount of all SmartBCH tokens that I hodl

I tried to check if how much or the total value of all the tokens of my holdings. Before, I am just using a calculator to calculate all my tokens but now Thanks to ate @Ruffa because she introduced to me this website where I can able to calculate all my SmartBCH token's profits.

I am shocked when I saw the total amount of all my tokens that I hodl. 3.69 BCH is really big because of the other tokens that I hodl that is pumping as of the moment. I hope that my other tokens that I hodl will also pump just like the other tokens. Sigh. I didn't get back my other investments to them yet because instead of pumped more, they are dumped hard. Huhu

But that's the life of being a investor. Not everytime, we will predict the prices of the Tokens that we are holding. Investing is really risky so Do your own search before gamble and invest what you just can afford to lose.

Conclusion...

I am not smart in trading and other crypto stuffs. I'm still at the process of learning and even if I experienced a lose, pain, and betrayal while investing, I am still glad because I can able to learn these things and I still gain or earn little by little profit which will be added as a Budget to my goal.

I have one thing that I just hope in the future and that is, all my tokens that I hodl will pumps more. HAHA of course, a lot of people will discover the SmartBCH soon. Let's just see what will happened on the next years.

So that is all the tokens that I hodl as of now, there are a lot of new tokens before but I didn't take a risk to buy because I am not a risk taker. Those tokens that I mentioned above are the tokens that I trusted the most. However, this article's purpose is not To convinced everyone to buy those too just Because I said that they are good. Just like what the other investors said, let us remind ourselves to DYOR and it's your choice where to invest.

That's all and thank you for reading!


My Previous articles:

I look for something what I deserved

It's all about my life as a Fake writer

I just want to gave simple but peaceful life

Any plans to celebrate valentine's day?

February Stories: The Secret between me and you

21
$ 11.06
$ 10.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 11
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Super risky talaga pero worth it pag nag pump ang saya abot hanggang langit kaso if dip sakit sa puso.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe yang risk mars. Totoo talaga na the greater the risk, the greater the again. Try ko bumili ng Cats pag bumaba worth 0.2 BCH soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my dear smart BC at his really enjoyable and you hold it right now so I wish that you may have more bch in your valid and achieve more success from this platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing mo naman mare haha hanggang tingin nalang talaga ako sa ganyan. Hindi makapag invest hirap ng buhay gastos agad lahat ng BCH na maiipon weekly tapos bihiri pa ako makapag publish. Laki na siguro nagastos mo sa pag invest kasi madaming nalabas na mga tokens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing Naman. Sakin lahat ipit tapos Wala pang profit haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Your smart BCH portfolio is quite impressive. Unlike me I really don't have much token only eben and narath

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magkano nagastos mo sakanila? Gusto ko matutunan maghold

$ 0.02
2 years ago

More than 1BCH na . Hahaha hmmm, Try mo mare pero syempre DYOR tsaka invest what you can afford

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh god! You're a collector. Are you most often received all those tokens from airdrop? Actually buy selling tokens are so prolonged stuff and hard to get profits

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Uhm, No. When the SmartBCH was introduced to us and the tokens that listed there yes. However, I didn't recieved some to the other tokens because I invest a little and I agreed and it's hard to collect because some whales are dumped them always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all my CLK 😁..hndi ata ksama sa pagcalculate yung nsa DEXs jan sa site

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha 😭 nakabili lang ako non ate pero busy ako kay Pusa kaya wala diko na nadagdagan. Hmmm diko lang din po sure kasi bago ko lang nagamit yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang yaman hahaha sana all whale. Ako eben cat daiquiri at law from the daiquiri's interest. May cst konra at narath din pala from drops, may tango at mist din pero kakaunti ewan kung saan galingπŸ˜†

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Anong whaleeee hahahaha kayo ang whale nga konti lang ang pang invest ko 😭 sana lahat meron din ako nung narath. Konra ko 0.25 KONRA lang din galing airdrop. May mist ako dati kaso ni sell ko na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andami na niyan marecakes sana all! πŸ₯²

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Doon ka sa mga whale mag sana all ako'y madami pang tulog na mga tokneneng 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang daming tokens mars pero yung Cats lang alam ko. Wala talaga akong knowledge pagdating sa mga tokens mars. More achievements to come mars. πŸ™πŸ˜‡ Wishes granted talaga mars. Blessings yun from God. πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Okay lang yan marengs wag pilitin hehe. Mahirap din mag invest magtatake ka ng risk. Salamag marengs ikaw din dito nalang tayo mag ipon mas generous pa si rusty πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mars tyaka wala talaga akong knowledge kaya di ako pumasok.

Salamat mars. Dito nalang ako mars sa read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhh ayiehhhhh kay CATS, wrong move talaga na nag sell ako ee kabwisit si self sarap mang amok huehue. At ang nakakasad lahat ng token na hawak ko now puro down ay ambot. Basta limutin ko nalang muna ung mga un tssss

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same ate ropa. Same yung ibang mga token ko tulog huhu tapos nagsisi pako di nagbuy don kay Law nung nasa 0.57 palang siya 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol talaga huhu grabe sis. Nagstart na din akong magtrade las month pero nalilito parin ako haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako noon mare wag ka mag alala HAHAHA bonaks din ako nung nagsstart pa pero pag nagtagal, natuto ka naman ng slight

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana oll may hawak pang $CATS 😭 Yung akin nabenta ko na lahat sayang yonnn 😭 almost 170k, edi sana may 1 BCH na ko mahigit. Pero anyways let's move forward AHAHAH, meron din akong holds na ibang token but I am not updated na sa mga bago. I will try to cope up para naman makasabay ulit.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Okay lang yan nanghinayang din ako dati na di nagtake ng risk edi sana may 22 BCH nako dinagdagan ko nalang sana ng 900k $CATS hodl ko non haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang yaman mo po huhu how to be you po? pabulong naman ng secret diyan ohhh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang yaman amp. 😭 sa Token numbers lang ako mayaman HAHAHA secret? Ikaw dapat magshare secret kasi magaling ka sa mga ganto hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy ang dami pang tokneneng 😍 Ako waley na. Back to zero hahaha. By march, I'll try my best to go back in track 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Andami nga di naman nagpapump yung iba 😭🀣 HAHAHA ay nakooo ka marengs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha atleast may hihintayin soon na magpump hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago