@Eries activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "Leaving Cavite for Manila"
Congrats tatay sa bago mong work.😊
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Leaving Cavite for Manila
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Leaving Cavite for Manila"
1 year ago: commented on the article "She’s My Every Season"
Your welcome tay!
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"She’s My Every Season"
1 year ago: commented on the article "She’s My Every Season"
Siya na ang lahat ng seasong tay. Inlove yarn! Kaya pala dami nasusulat dito eh.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
She’s My Every Season
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Anime Review | Fire Force: Season 1
1 year ago: commented on the article "How Much Have I Spent In My Piggery Business So Fa..."
Haha. Meron kami 9 piglets lang, 3500 each. Yun lang muna kasi magastos din talaga sa pagkain nila.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get sponsors
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Surviving 101: The Best Teachers In Life
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Almost Give Up
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Day 1: What Makes me Happy?
1 year ago: commented on the article "I won $100 by playing scrabble in the public mall"
Ay napakalapit. Haha. Matagal na ako dito nasa 8 years na din pero taga province po talaga ako. Sa mulawin tanza ako. πŸ˜…
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Much Have I Spent In My Piggery Business So Far?
1 year ago: commented on the article "I won $100 by playing scrabble in the public mall"
Nabudol na nga ako. Nagcongratulate na ako tapos edit ko lang nung nabasa ko na fiction pala. Haha Dito lang po ako sa Tanza. πŸ˜„
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I won $100 by playing scrabble in the public mall
1 year ago: commented on the article "I won $100 by playing scrabble in the public mall"
Yay! I miss SM Bacoor. Diyan ako unang nagwork nung 18 years old palang ako. My gad akala ko totoo na. Kaloka!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fun Childhood Memories That I Miss
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No social media for 1 month
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Life As A Pet"
Oo sis kasi nakakaawa kapag walang fan. Sobrang naiinitan dahil sa kapal ng balahibo.
1 year ago: published the article
My Sunday With Irog
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Life As A Pet"
Oo sis sa loob kwarto, naka electric fan pa kaya nangangatok na palabas para mag pee.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Time Management"
Oo sis tiningnan ko nga mag nagcomment sa post ko. Hehe. Thank you so much sissy.
1 year ago: commented on the article "How Miserable is Miserable for the Poor?"
Your welcome. Always aantabay sa iyong mga article sis.😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "Time Management"
Ay friend na pala kita sis.😊
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Vaccination went wrong
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Miserable is Miserable for the Poor?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Time Management"
Ok lang po. Hehe. Thank you. Sis ano username mo sa noise?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Time Management"
Ay hehe. Yan po ang happy pill namin dito sa bahay.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Comparing My BCH In Months ( 1 vs. 2.5 )"
Oo sis Eries28 ang old. Ngayon Eries nalang sis. Hehe
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I wish I was a genius like them.Β 
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
May Memory Dump
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
May Goals: Achieved or Nah?
1 year ago: published the article
Time Management
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Comparing My BCH In Months ( 1 vs. 2.5 )
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Closure
1 year ago: commented on the article "Don't Be Afraid To Try Again"
Yes po. Thank you so much.😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "I convinced my father to buy 1 BCH"
Success! Nakapag invest din dad mo. Hope yung BCH tumaas na para mas lalo siyang maamaze sa crypto.😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "Meaning of Birthday"
Happy 8th birthday to your son Azam.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meaning of Birthday
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome to read.cash!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Good Relationship With Money"
Tama sis! Thank you din sis for visiting my account. Godbless you.😊
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good Relationship With Money
1 year ago: commented on the article "Don't Be Afraid To Try Again"
Yun nga din gagawin ko sis simula ngayon.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Claim Free Litecoin, Digibyte, Wax And Sats From B..."
Ok sis. Thanks sissy!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Lost ~$2,000 On CUB
1 year ago: commented on the article "Taking Things For Granted While Others Long For It"
Godbless you sis! Mas maigi din na food ibigay kasi mas need talaga nila yun. Good job sis.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Taking Things For Granted While Others Long For It
1 year ago: commented on the article "Claim Free Litecoin, Digibyte, Wax And Sats From B..."
Meron ako nyan sis pero di ko na tinuloy. Its me Eries sis. My new account.😊
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Overcoming Fear: The Courage Towards Bravery
1 year ago: commented on the article "Don't Be Afraid To Try Again"
Yes po. Hehe. Salamat sa inyo sa pagwelcome ulit sakin dito.😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "SuperUMAn Journey: Documentary #1 - Starts Blendin..."
Gagalingan ko na talaga this time. Thank you sis for taking time reading my short content. So much appreciated.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Don't Be Afraid To Try Again"
Thank you so much sis sa supporta.
1 year ago: commented on the article "SuperUMAn Journey: Documentary #1 - Starts Blendin..."
Account ko nga pala sis sa read.cash at sana magtuloy tuloy na ito.😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "Don't Be Afraid To Try Again"
Thank you so much for reading. Very appreciated!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
SuperUMAn Journey: Documentary #1 - Starts Blending
1 year ago: commented on the article "Dad, I Want to walk with you in the heaven"
Yeah that's right, maybe because they are also spoiled by theirs parents.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Not to Fall Into Cryptocurrency Pyramid Scheme
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dad, I Want to walk with you in the heaven
1 year ago: commented on the article "Another Soulmate PT.6"
Hello. Im glad that the ramdom rewarder rewards your stories. Keep going!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You have published your article on read.cash
1 year ago: published the article
Don't Be Afraid To Try Again