Day 1: What Makes me Happy?

24 41

060522

A lot of things happened last month and there are a lot of topics that I want to write about. The only trouble is I lack time, well that's why I am here trying to get back on track on this platform and keep grinding.

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

I am lucky enough to pass by @joydigitalsolutions 's article, 30 Day Writing Challenge: Day 1. This is a good idea for users like me who have trouble what topics to write about and this could also be good articles that you can post for a month.

Anyway, let's check this one out.

I got the habit of doing random article or answering questions during the weekends, so I plan to do this challenge every weekends if possible hahaha!

Let me give a try. My apologies if you may find my answer not that happy, but I'll still try my best.

List 10 things that make you really happy

Hair dye

I have shared in one of my articles that I love dyeing my hair. I've been DIY-ing my hair (hair cut or dyeing) since 2009 as far as I can remember. I used to change hair colors every month or every other month or until I got bored with my hair and how I look again.

I haven't dyed my hair since I got pregnant. When I gave birth I only got to bleach my hear twice since then. As much as I would like to dye my hair into different colors again, I don't have time to do so because I don't want to ask favor to my parents to take care of Lil B for a few hours. It would be great and it will make me happy again if I can buy different brands of semi-permanent hair dyes again.

Shopee orders

I know that this may sound a little bit too shallow but I am happy when I get to receive the items that I ordered. Don't get me wrong I don't always purchase stuff for myself, it's either for Lil B or my husband. Being a first time mom, I always browse things or toys that I can purchase for Lil B but I am limiting myself to buy stuff because we will move out soon and we can't carry them all, plus finances are getting tight. hihi!

Who knows, I might be a Shopee seller too! Char!

Coke/cold drinks

I don't know but I love cold drinks specially an ice cold Coke! Coke indeed does have coke in it. hahahaha!

Health

Good health to be more specific. I am happy to know that the people I value the most are in good health. Just recently, Lil B got sick and I am thankful that even if she's not feeling well she's still active. Nothing makes me happier to know that she's already well and my husband is healthy too, as our provider the line 'bawal magkasakit' is the rule.

Food

I am sure food makes everybody is happy. No questions asked! Let me share a few joke quotes:

Walang hindi masarap sa taong gutom

Masarap talaga ang pagkain, lalo na paglibre

My diet depends kung anong ulam

Gaming stuff/PC parts

Me and my husband plays pc games. I tried to build my own rig years ago, when I still have a job. Unfortunately the parts that I bought are already an older version and yet I haven't completed my rig yet. Since I can't use my pc most of the time now, I decided to give it to my husband. We can just buy and upgrade parts so that it can run smoothly in playing games that he likes. We also plan to mine crypto, definitely we will need to invest on this too.

Yellow

Yellow is my favorite color. I see it as a happy color and whenever I see yellow things it always lightens up my mood, makes me happy. :)

Money

Yes, it's not my main source of happiness but it does make me happy in a way. I can purchase things that make me happy if I have the money. Being a full-time stay at home new mom, I miss working. Going to the office, going out with friends, earning my own money monthly, spending it nicely but I don't have that now. I only ask money from my husband if I need to buy something like for supplies, food or other things that he needs.

Read.cash/Noise.cash

That's why I am thankful to @Read.Cash and Noise.cash. Both platforms helped me earn money. Small or big earning are still earnings and not all people knows about this platform.

My own family

Having my own family gave me a new and different perspective in life. My husband and Lil b are my main source of happiness. Even if we are still in an Ldr set up, nothing makes me happy knowing that I'll have them both in my life forever.

8
$ 0.81
$ 0.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
$ 0.01 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 1
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Foods, health,money and family. Hehe Hindi ako pwede sa hair dye, di tinatablan buhok ko, nagtitipid kaya no to shopee muna. Haha Ingit naman ako sis sa 30 days article mo. Hope someday ma gawa ko din, sa ngayon di pa talaga kaya.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

nako isave or bookmark mo lang, one day you may find it useful :) Sana lang matuloy tuloy ko din to hahahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis tama ka diyan. Meron akong mga article na nasa draft pa. Kasi kapag may pumapasok na sa utak ko edit ko lang gang sa matapos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

FOODS & SHOPEE ORDERS PLEASE. 😁 Same with me. Kidding aside, it makes me happy whenever I see my Mama and Papa happy too. Also, money can tickle me and make me smile wider than usual 🥳😜

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Money can make us happy even for just a bit. 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pasuggest naman ng magandang pang dye ng hair sis.. Gusto ko din sana ibkeach angbhair ko kasi gusto ko un color ash gray eh since madami na akong uban hahahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

May nakita akong murang bleaching powder sa shopee. 75 pesos ata 500g na. Di pa ko nakapag ash gray pero naexperience ko na mejo naging gray ung hair ko by using purple shampoo or toner. Kelangan nga lang nasa level 9 to 10 ang lightness ng buhok at kelangan mo ipurple shampoo ng kahit 2x

Di pa ko nakagamit ng ash gray na dye talaga. Kasi mahirap sya iachieve kapag DIY.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe our friendship will make you more happy than others thing you got ever.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit hindi nawawala yung shopee orders ate? Hahaha. Nako. Sumasakit bulsa ko sa shopee eh. Hays. Saka tight budget. Ehe!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kasi dun dn ako bumibili ng supplies ni lil b hahahaha. Kaya kahit sabon dun ko binibili hahahahahaaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oii hala same po tayo ng fav color sis gosh haha yellow lovers, hehez halos lahat namn to napapasyaa talaga tayo specially that hair dye hahaha kaso nga lang matinding pagtutuos sa anit after hahaa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay ang anit dn ang dapat alagaaan lalo na kapag halos monthly magkulay ng buhok HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Legit food, family and shopee orders na run for a happy life haha plus health and money pala.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha yung money, namiss ko kasi talaga magkasweldo hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan masarap ang food pag gutom ka hahsh proven na yan sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tska pag libreeee, syempre libre na nga aarte ka pa baaaaa hahahaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din noon at Hanggang Ngayon ay obsesse parin ako sa pag order Ng item sa shopee

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Grabe naman yung obsessed hahahaha. Siguro naka platinum loyalty ka na dn doon no hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kasama talaga ang coke hehe

sarap sana mag join nito pero feeling ko di ko matatapos hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahha oo momsh, isang malamig na malamig na coca colaaaaaa!! Sinimulan ko lang dn to baka mga 6 months ko to bago matapos haahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mahilig po pala kayo magdye ng buhok. si nanay ko nagkukulay din kasi marami ng puting buhok. nasa lahi po namin ate @Micontingsabit

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaa nanay ko dn laging nagpapaitim ng buhok. Ako naman nagpapaputi para pareparehas na sila ng puting buhok hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ooh I love food this one reall makes me happy, and ofcourse my family and hmmm Money ? hehe.. so that was it 💚💚 Ohh I almost forgot read.cash hehe this is one of my happiness right now.. 😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I love this platform because it's not a toxic community. 🫰🫰

$ 0.00
1 year ago