She’s My Every Season

5 36

There will always be that one person in your life that happens to be everything in your life. And fortunately, I have someone that has became the reason of my being. Gives my life it’s true meaning.

And in every reason, “she’s my every season”.

Title: You’re My Every Season
Published Date: October 08, 2022
Author: alykavinsky 

SHE’S MY WINTER

The season of hot chocolates and shaking sheets, she’s my winter. The season when everything gets colder whenever she’s away. The season wherein hot coffee sounds the best thing, or maybe some cuddles under some shaking sheets. Because this season is where I’m longing to feel her warmth and nothing else. The season of red scarf, sweater and coat on our ootd’s.

SHE’S MY SUMMER

The season of sun-kissed, bikinis, and sun glasses, she’s my summer. The hottest weather indeed. But as hot as it may gets, my girlfriend is also the hottest. I’m talking not just her curvy body, but her attitude says everything about it. The way she looks, the way she carry herself, it will bring you too much heat, like as if the warmth of her sunshine has been touching your face.

SHE’S MY RAINY DAYS

The season of raincoat and umbrellas, she’s my rainy season. Days seems so dark and the rain won’t stop pouring whenever we’re not okay. It’s as if thunder and lightning are celebrating the chaos that we’re in. But as lonely as it may sound, it helps us grow to be a better person, and helps our relationship to be stronger.

SHE’S MY AUTUMN

The season of falling leaves, she’s my autumn. She’s the one who helps me to let go of all the negativity in life that I held for so long. She helps me to moved on through all the pain and misery that I went through, and helps me realized that endings can be beautiful too, we just have to learn to appreciate its meaning and lessons that it leaves behind after every heartaches.

SHE’S MY SPRING

The season of bloom, she’s my spring. She’s the one who helps my feelings grew back again. She’s the one who helps me grow to be nothing but a better version of myself. She’s the one who made me realized, that after every fall, you can always pick yourself back up again. And most of all, she’s the one who helps me learn that despite of all the darkness from our past, there will always be a better tomorrow.

She’s my every season.

My winter.
My summer.
My rainy days.
My autumn.
My spring.

She’s the reason of my very being.

__________________________

Hey low! I’m being this much simp again. Hehe because this day is very special. It’s me and my bubba’s 1st anniversary. The day’s quite busy for the both of us, so I’m just posting it now. It’s better late than never, isn’t it?

Till next time, you guys! We’re currently watching some movie in Netflix right now. See y’all around.

4
$ 0.52
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eries
$ 0.02 from @KirstenCassandra
Sponsors of alykavinsky
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Happy Anniversary, Lover! 🥰💛

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary, bub 🥰♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siya na ang lahat ng seasong tay. Inlove yarn! Kaya pala dami nasusulat dito eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha yes nak. Salamat naman sa pag visit mo at sa patip hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your welcome tay!

$ 0.00
1 year ago