My Sunday With Irog

11 22
Avatar for Eries
Written by
1 year ago

How's your Sunday? I hope it went well. So it's a date with Irog for today's blog!

Spending time with my Irog is my happiness and one of the most precious moments. From Monday to Saturday he is so busy at work but he always gives me his time every Sunday and takes me out for a date. I'm just sad because we weren't able to attend church today. I feel like the day isn't complete when I can't go to church every Sunday.

Last night we planned to wake up early and go to the church before we go out for a date but that's not what happened. I woke up at 9:oo in the morning, and it was too late because our church service started at 8:00 am. I told him to wake me up but he said I was sound asleep so he let me sleep until I woke up.

After breakfast, I prepare myself to take a bath. We were about to leave when he saw what I was wearing. I wore shorts and he didn't like it, he said it wasn't appropriate for me to wear shorts, especially if we will going to a public place. So I went back to our room and changed my shorts into jeans. It's ok because every time we leave I first ask him if it's ok for me to wear it, if it's not ok with him, then it's not ok with me either.

So we planned to leave the house at 11:30 so that when we arrived at SM, we would just eat at Bulalo World restaurant to taste their Tapa there but I lost my mind that it was my sister's birthday celebration today. Good thing that I went to their house first to say that we were leaving then I saw that spaghetti and fried chicken were already on the table so we decided to eat our lunch.

After our lunch, we first went to Sm Supermarket for our groceries. My grocery budget is only 1,500 pesos but when I was at the counter I was surprised that my purchased items reached 1,926 pesos, so my budget was already ruined, Haha. We just left it at the baggage counter so we could go around empty-handed.

Only a few items purchased from 1,926 pesos

We went to Infini Tea shop to buy drinks with a 50% sugar level because I don't want too much sweet milk tea. It only cost 95 pesos, in large size and we tried caramel flavor, then we went to Clyde's bread and pastries to buy different kinds of floss bread. I just want to taste all the floss flavor of their shop. All bread cost only 212 pesos plus our drink with a total of 307 pesos. 1 milk tea is enough for the two of us, but I still buy water because, for me, only water quenches my thirst.

Infini Tea Caramel Flavor
It's me
This is all floss I bought

After paying for our order, we went to our favorite tambayan which is Jungle Cafe, it is outside SM. For us, it is a perfect place where we can rest for a while, eat and play Mobile legends together.

Jungle Cafe

And because I'm tired of walking. I took off my shoes first and sat here in artificial Bermuda. So relaxing!

I also write this article here while Irog is playing mobile legends.

Imagine, I was able to write a 3 minutes article here even though I was still in galaan. Haha, Lol! I just wrote what's on my mind. I know it's not a very interesting story for you but for me, this day is a very precious and special day for both of us.

I will never get tired of making memories with my love. Life is too short, so spend time with the people you love and every day make it special. Don't only focus on your work, have time to chill and relax too, eat out, treat the family and always make memories that will last a lifetime. You don't have to spend a lot of money, as long as you are happy with the people you love, that would be enough.

Thank you readers! Hangang sa muli.

8
$ 0.11
$ 0.04 from @SuperJulalaine
$ 0.02 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
+ 2
Sponsors of Eries
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eries
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Cute, playing together. Yong dating 1000 budget din namin e tumaas na. Halos 2K na sayo 😅. Saan na napunta ang gas, bat sya nag to the moon?

You are also the church, maybe it needed to happen. Carry lang may iba pang time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sweet naman ng jowabels mo ate hahaha. Sana all nakakapag date na 🤧.

Buti ka pa nakakayanan mo magsulat ng article on the spot. Samantalang ako inaabot ng ilang oras para lang makatapos ng isang article jusme hahaha 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. Oo nga. Mabilis kasi pumasok sa isip ko yung isusulat ko nung time na yun, kaya habang kami ay nakaupo at nagpapahinga para kumain saglit nagtatype ako sa draft. Mas maganda pala gumawa kapag fresh pa mga pangyayari. Hehe. Yung isang article ko di pa tapos yun , di ako makapag isip pero yan sinaglit lang nagawa ko kahit nasa galaan. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naks naman madam. Na manage mo pa mg sulat ng article while chilling no. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis while nagpapahinga kami gumawa ako. Basta kung ano pumapasok sa isip tinatype ko lang sa draft. Sinubukan ko lang naman kung mabuo at ayun nga nakagawa din kahit nasa galaan pa. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nays! Ang sarap takaga sa InfiniTea eh. Favorite ko din dyan umorder ate. Sa SM Trece po ba yan? Haha. Walang ganyan sa SM Rosario eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay meron na, Sa Sm Rosario lang yan kanina. Nung last Sunday ko lang din yan napansin kaya napabili ulit ako kanina.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aruy! Sana all hehe. Kami naman nanood ng sine last week :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay yan pala sis ang plan ko sa sunod. Di ko pa siya nakasama sa sinehan mula pa noong maging kami. Haha. May netflix na kasi kaya ganun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As a friend I will suggest to avoid fatty food. I hope i can too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah sure. Hehe But sometimes it's inevitable to be tempted by foods, especially those delicious foods.

$ 0.00
1 year ago