Time Management

13 26
Avatar for Eries
Written by
1 year ago

Hello everyone, I'm back and this is my 2nd article. My topic is all about time management about on how to handle my read.cash, noise.cash and household chores even at home.

It is Really Important to Have Time Management Even at home?

Yes, of course and this is what I need right now. Just because you're only at home doesn't need time management? Of course not!

So now because I take again the challenge to write here in read.cash, I also want to set my limits and time to reduce distractions and maximize workflow in my daily routine.

Here is My to do List:

Do Household Chores

Doing household chores in the morning will be my first thing to do. Maybe I'll start from 7 am and end with 11:30 am, from cooking breakfast to lunch, sweeping and mapping the floor, wash the dishes, watering plants and veggies, cleaning the bathroom, and taking Coco outside for a walk. Who is Coco? He is my pet. Charaaaaaan!

My Coco

Cleaning the house is really important to have a comfortable and healthy living especially in this pandemic so it should not be off from our list.

Writing Articles And Interacting in Read.cash

After cleaning the house, I want to spend some time with read.cash and write an article, read some articles and also interact with other users. I want to spend at least 2 hours on read.cash so that I can make a good article, then read 5-6 articles per day by other users and interact or giving some opinions with the articles that have been read and of course comment should be related to their content.

I won't promise to make 1 article per day, because I can't do that yet but I will do my very best to have a good content here. Maybe I will make it every other day to publish.

Post and Interacting in noise.cash

The rest of my time, I will devote it to noise.cash where I post 5-6 posts per day and interact with other users. I'm more than a year into noise.cash and even though I don't have a privilege to recieved tips from noise.cash it's ok! ,I just can't leave the platform. This is what I'm used to, from waking up in the morning until I go to sleep because I already have a lot of virtual friends in the platform. Anytime we can always visit the platform so I put noise.cash in my last list.

I hope my time management will be effective. I think it will help me more if I set a limit on all my activities here at home and to balance life as well. Right now, while waiting for my job, I will spend my time here for the meantime, because it's a waste of time if you don't do anything all day.

Regarding my job hunting, I will cover that in my next article.

Thank you for reading!

@Eries

Image used: from Unsplash

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.02 from @Micontingsabit
$ 0.02 from @Shawon130
$ 0.01 from @grey23espartinas
Sponsors of Eries
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eries
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

For me, time management is indeed important. I am a freelancer, blogger, and a student at the same time. How can I fulfill these duties well? By having a good and organized time management.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope that I can managed also my time well. Thank you for visiting my article. I appreciate it.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not capable to manage own routine for me. But yes when I say someone to stay or I will stay in this time I go before that time. I don't like to waiting someone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To be honest, despite being here for almost 2 years, I am still struggling with managing my time. There are times that I force myself into producing articles everyday and then reading lot of articles hahaha. Then making several noise.

Nakakastress kasi ang dami din gagawin sa bahay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huhu, sobra lalo na gawain sa bahay. May mga article ako pero until now nasa draft pa din po. Baka bukas gawin kong mag maging productive. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

as promise, hehe sorry nalate ako sa pagsub sobrang busy lately. Yes dear i also have my own itenerary everyday. Really important to manage our precious time or else everything will be chaos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay friend na pala kita sis.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis nakita ko yung post mo ng iyong comeback dito sa noise and i promise na magsub sayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis tiningnan ko nga mag nagcomment sa post ko. Hehe. Thank you so much sissy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok lang po. Hehe. Thank you. Sis ano username mo sa noise?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

espartinasgrey

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back to the platform! Napa rawr ako sa doggo mong si Coco. Naalala ko yung unang dog namin hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay hehe. Yan po ang happy pill namin dito sa bahay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago