@Bappy01 activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A hectic but happy day......
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
‘Lessons’ that are often learnt too late in life…
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am here | Love Story Part-1| "
Wow what a lovely love story this is.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am here | Love Story Part-1|
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am here| Love story Part-2 Start new journey wit..."
I like this sweet romantic story.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am here| Love story Part-2 Start new journey with promises
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am here| Love story- Ending with determination t..."
I love the ending of that story and learn something special. I like to be a real lover also.
1 year ago: commented on the article "BCH will touch the skyline from low to high"
BCH is low but will increase in future.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH will touch the skyline from low to high
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Left My Home When My Father First Time Beaten Me
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A day without $1 is indeed an unproductive day
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "Introduction | The Sun | The effects of sun explos..."
Welcome with announce you have a details about Sun
1 year ago: commented on the article "The rise of streaming services and the future of t..."
I have television if it lost I will miss it a lot
1 year ago: commented on the article "The rise of streaming services and the future of t..."
I have television not Netflix
1 year ago: commented on the article "Social communication is the backbone of happiness..."
I like to connect with people and want to between them as good person
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Social communication is the backbone of happiness and sorrow
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ups and Down "
I also faced problem in life. But never escape
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ups and Down
1 year ago: commented on the article "New generation use to be with"Happy breakup""
Modern kids modern speach. I am older one.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"New generation use to be with"Happy breakup""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New generation use to be with"Happy breakup"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Here are 5 reasons why you should start fasting today
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
10 Proven Benefits of Fasting
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's better to sit in the library than strolling a..."
Wow you have car. I like to have for me.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's better to sit in the library than strolling anonymously
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's My 1st Anniversary on Read Cash "
Happy anniversary to you.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's My 1st Anniversary on Read Cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "Read books to attempt in Bcs examination"
I am over the age to perform in BCS. My dream my daughter will attend.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Last wish of mine- Don't like to be more than 50-5..."
I like to get 69. I like this number.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Last wish of mine- Don't like to be more than 50-55 years
2 years ago: commented on the article "Try to find special and holy night in ODD days of..."
।‌‌am prepared myself to do pray. I wish my creator will forgive me.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Try to find special and holy night in ODD days of last 10 Ramadhan
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read books to attempt in Bcs examination
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Gainer or loser" humanity makes you the chooser "
Its makes me feel when i can help people. I like to be a gainer.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Gainer or loser" humanity makes you the chooser
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am stronger than your discrimination mentality"
Yeah its possible but we should avoid this discrimination.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am stronger than your discrimination mentality
2 years ago: commented on the article "I trust in "One Love" Part-1"
Many years later i read that type of story. Maybe it will be a nice story in next part.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I trust in "One Love" Part-1
2 years ago: commented on the article "I hate to celebrate and remind this day(Bangla new..."
Oh so sorry to hear that story. Hope you will recover soon.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I hate to celebrate and remind this day(Bangla new year)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Throw Back 2k21 December, A memorable visit to Jinnah Stadium
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Bludo and Bruno" my lovely pet animals"
I have three cats. I just love them.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Bludo and Bruno" my lovely pet animals
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just Trust The Process No Matter What
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hey Hacker, stay away from our life."
They are wise but most of the time they are risky.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hey Hacker, stay away from our life.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Stop talking behind and don't feel jealous "
I like to get heaven and yes i agree with you that we should stop talking behind.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stop talking behind and don't feel jealous
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Favorite Filipino 90's Movies