I Left My Home When My Father First Time Beaten Me

29 79
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

May 17, 2022

By reading my article title lots of people start thinking that my father is so cruel. Because in our society beaten by Mom is just the fun activity but if the father did the same thing everyone start thinking about him that he is so cruel man.

From the childhood am too much stubborn girl and the reason is the all time lovely behavior of my Chachu and Khala. That's why my favourite activity is all time playing with my toys. My mom all time try her best to keep me on track by beating me a lot on every mistake lol and then Abu is only one who's wiped my tears, give three to four kisses and said Roojo is my good child so now stop weeping. Then why he beaten me.

My memory is too much sharp, still several things of my childhood life is saved in my memory. Today at the evening time the weather become so beautiful and the cool wind is blowing but no rain.

I was busy in enjoying this weather and also waiting for my siblings who's take my goat on the nearest mountain. Am watching their activities from the home.

And thinking that me and my brothers are craziest about this weather. Do lots of fun on the roof of the home. This thing take me several years back.

Me and my brothers favourite activities is to play with our toys on the roof. Fourteen years back I was approximately eight years old. Me and my brothers were playing on the roof the weather was awesome. At that time my Chachu marriage was coming soon, my grandma also in Pakistan that's why Abu on daily basis gone to the city for the shopping then how he forget to bring toys for us.

At that time Abu recently gifted us the toys mine pinkish color barbie doll, gun for Shobi and aeroplane for Ahmed.

In this stormy weather one thing clicked in my mind let's fly away the aeroplane. My brother did not giving me this she said a lot of times it will breakdown in such airy environment. But my stubborn nature insisted me to fly the aeroplane. I flew it and the aeroplane didn't keep it's balance and fall down very badly and also broke down very badly.

He didn't forgive my this mistake and in the result of it he fall down my doll on the floor several times until it's backbone getting broke down.

After watching my doll this condition, I weep a lot and in the anger I pulled him from the stairs and in the result of it first time I got slap from my father because he is only three years old at that time.

Stairs Of My Home From Where I Pulled Him Down

With all these pains I take my school bag and in the weeping mood left my home and gone to Nani house. Then for the whole month I never come back to my home until Abu gifted me another doll like this but my anger not getting lessened and am getting addictive of Nani house because there is no one here who's beaten me and destroy my toys. One slap of my father become the reason of my permanent shifting in Nani home.

Thanks For Reading....!

32
$ 3.71
$ 2.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @OurKitchen
$ 0.06 from @Arman-731
+ 27
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

Oh MY God Really!Whenever this happens to us we do something in anger but later on we also regret it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup that's why we practice to keep our nerves and mood swings in control

$ 0.00
1 year ago

During reading your article I can remind my own childhood stories also. I also love to my doll still it is my pillow and bed partner. Father panished just to laud us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Every girl love her doll too much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't want to make any judgement because Im in no position to do that. But Im just hoping that you are still ok. Life maybe sometimes a bit surreal but we need to continue and keep living. I hope that one day your family will be ok and be as one. No violence just love. 😊Keep fighting.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Alahamdulilah we are okay now🔥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A pain inflicted by a family member can cause a permanent deep scar in our heart especially if it's from our own parent. I never experience a beating from my father and I'm just glad I didn't because if ever he beat me, maybe until now the scar is not yet healed. But I witness some beatings caused by the fathers of my classmates and friends before, they opened up to me and the pain is really there..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mistake is mine and that's slap of my father is necessary to never do that kind of mistake again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy, I also have bad memories from my childhood my friend, but I don't hold any grudges to those memories though. I guess all of us do experience something like this wherein makes us smile now.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup indeed now the bad memories of childhood bring smile on our face

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I enjoyed beating from parents even fron my father. My father is my best friend who punish me so that no one can punish for same mistake to me. I am in wonder you still play with your toys. I also have doll in my childhood room but didn't like to play now.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol am talking about my childhood, not the today story I think you didn't read it fully 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am talking about your childhood also. I read whole story from 1st word to last😖.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have been also very naughty kids who remains playing at home but never thought to leave home

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha I didn't leave my home, I just shifted myself in Nani house

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Things happens, time flies away. Who was wrong? Who was right? Is not the question to seek. It is to ask am I being rational?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah with the passage of time I forget this bad memory of my life😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha that was quite sentimental. You know we are used to mom's strict nature thats why we didn't feel her saying and harsh words but in return father's taunt, slap, harsh words make us break.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup indeed 😤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember as a kid when my dad beat me. I packed my school bag as well. I ran back to the house later at night. I was still beaten for leaving the house

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha two times in a day🙄, really feeling sad for you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw. I'm sorry for that. I will do the same if I were you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ummm don't feel sorry now this thing didn't matter a lot, it's just my childhood bad memories

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember I once got a slap from my father because he was teaching me Mathematics and all I was doing was to laugh. He warned me twice not to laugh and be serious. I couldn’t control my laugh and third time he didn’t warn me but slapped me. After that I never laughed while studying hahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Beaten by Mom is okey but beaten by father made us good person 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha yes! Moms beat us all the time: that’s no big deal. Even we don’t take it seriously when beaten up by moms😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha Right😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do have my fair share of beatings from my parents, thought many times to leave. But I never did, haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha then your grandma house is far away from your home😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago