It's better to sit in the library than strolling anonymously

20 67
Avatar for Bibijani01
2 years ago

Friday morning i got a message from my gymnasium friends, not to play basketball game because we were fasting that would be tough to play without water. They planned that as it is going to be a weekend. Let's have some fun before it gets off. I accepted their saying and decided to reach them on time. In all that I wasn't acquainted with the fuel, when I started the car i found a yellow tank blinking for fuel. With that little fuel, neither i was able to go to university nor i was able to go to my sister house for money lending. I decided to go to my sister's home by foot. I went there and asked for money she gave me 1000 rupees for fuel. 1000 rupees was quite enough to go to university and to come back comfortably. After lending money , I rushed toward pump and again there was huge queue of cars. That was too time consuming. I thought i should text my friends that I'm not coming, then I thought with this little fuel also I would not be able to go back home either . The only option I was left with, was waiting. I waited till half an hour in the queue, afterwards I filled the fuel and drove towards university.

After all these hurdles, I got there. Directly i went on route that led me toward gymnasium but when I went inside the gymnasium , i found no one over there. I texted them. Where are you guys ? They said unfortunately they have a makeup class. So, they will come after taking their class. I found it not fair. They have to make this clear before asking me to come. Well i changed my route and drove car over Administration block. From past few days, I have been thinking about going to admin to solve one of my issue, but didn't get any chance. when I went there, they said due to Friday admin has been closed, you better come on Monday. I was like, what actually is happening today with me? I came outside of the building with a sad face but when my sight glanced at the mountain over there. I found them very beautiful, so I opened my camera and started making video for my today's article. That was the only thing I got at the university.

Clicked and edited by me

After sometimes, I came back to department and questioned them, still they have class? They said yes. Then I left for the library, the only place left to sit. When I stepped inside library, the cold breeze of AC soothed my mind and make me feel better. I sit over there, firstly I putted quick travel on books but didn't find anything of my interest. I left the shelfs and went over computers place. There I played ludo in the PC. Ludo played vital role in passing my time. While busy in the playing ludo, don't know how but 2 hours passed. Friends texted me back, now where I am? I replied at the library. They got me and there we played team up match. When the time went around 1pm. We decided to offer our Dohar Prayer in the Al-Huda mosque. Which takes only 5 minutes in the car to go there. After offering prayer, we went for one long drive. Afterwards, we spend some of time in the basement of department with gossips. With friends time flew in the second. I got a missed call from my mom, she asked me to come home because she wanted to go to butcher shop.lol i left just by saying goodbye to them.

Clicked and edited by me

Everything was quick, but we enjoyed it at least. While coming back home from university, I stopped the car for a minute to click another video of these beautiful purple flowers. From which the beauty of the university gets prevalence.

Clicked and edited by me

In last, i would like to say "A short moment, but spent with friends is historic for life-time"

Lead image clicked by @Bibij 

©Bibijani01

15
$ 2.86
$ 2.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @foryoubtc09
+ 8
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
2 years ago

Comments

It's also good to stroll around sometimes 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Could you please tell me in which university you are studying firstly I want to tell myself that I am studying in QUAID I AZAM UNIVERSITY and I am doing this English from there

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm a student of international Islamic University and I'm currently involved in BS international relations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I dream to have a car soon, we only have a motorcycle and trike for now. Maybe soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you have car. I like to have for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actual that's not mine own personal car, but I use it whenever i want. That's my father's car. Hehe hope so in future I would have audi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have own car. But my dream to get car.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

May your dream come true. It's my father's car but I wish I could have my own personal. One day I'll gonna buy a car from tesla... Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right time spend with friends is historic and memorable for life time, all your gifs are amazing as usual🤭😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm glad you liked that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lincolns corner was my favourite part in that Library. I miss that place so much! Plus the last gifs is very pretty

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha how could not you love that place. I know your feeling whenever I post anything related to our university.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe😉you got me😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your last phrase that you have mentioned is your article's soul phrase.i always enjoy library sitting with my friends although sometimes our voices get loud and then sudden we realise we are in library.hahahaha this is always a awkward moment for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo that's the true company. When you don't realise where you're sitting. Yeah indeed that company one can only get through Friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please keep your seed phrase.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your library looks pretty cool. It looks more like an office to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oow really, it's only the one corner where i went because I want to play Ludo on computer haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I particularly love to flower scenery. I prefer to study at this lovely nest than in the library, which could get noisy sometime

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's amazing idea. I'll gonna try that one day if I wanted to study. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago