It's My 1st Anniversary on Read Cash

22 37

April 23, 2022. Friday.

This day is a very special day to me. Today is the same day that I signed up for Read.Cash but it happened a year ago. Yes today is the day I have been on this platform for a year. I waited a long time for it and I was so happy that it finally came. Happy Anniversary to me here in Read.Cash. I had so much fun because I never thought I would really last on this platform. Actually, today is the day I signed up here but today is not the day I published my first article, 2 months passed before I was able to publish my very first article. But my Anniversary really counted today and you can also see that it is written on my profile here on Read.Cash.

I can say that I have gone through or experienced a lot with this platform. I have also shared a lot with you about my life, even the very small things in my life I tell it to all of you, the things I do every day, my opinions on the happenings around us and so many others things.

But since it's my anniversary today, the ones I will share with you are my previous articles, yes I will go back to my articles then but I won't put them all together because we might take a few days hahaha charot, I'll just go back to the ones that memorable to me and liked by other readers and most of all the ones the bot loves. So what are we waiting for, let's start this.

July 2021 was the first month I published my very first article here. It was on July 7, 2021 and the title of my first article was Okay lang kung iba ka sa kanila. But the bot didn't notice me immediately in my first article but many people welcomed me here and read my first article. My fifth article was the first to be noticed by the bot and it was entitled Trying the Trend Game “Never Have I Ever Challenge” I had so much happiness that day in fact and I can't explain the feelings I had because finally the bot has noticed me and he has noticed my other articles also. And after that, the bot kept noticing me and he loved my articles.

And these are some of my articles in July 2021 that loved by the bot.

Kiss a poisonous snake or a crocodile (I did not put the exact date when I wrote that article and I will not also include the amount of how much I earned in that article)

Ang Tupperware at Ang Payong (I also didn’t put the exact date on the article itself when I wrote it)

Yesterday Date- published on July 27, 2021.

I published a total of 15 articles in the month of July.

These are some of the articles that struck me and loved by the bot in the month of August year of 2021.

The Plan - published on August 11, 2021.

ECQ: Season 3 - published on August 13, 2021.

Twenty Four equals to Five Hundred Sixty Two (I also haven't put the date of this article)

Something Personal - (I haven't put the date of it either)

I published a total of 18 articles in the month of August.

Now let's go to the month of September 2021.

Goals for the Better - published on September 2, 2021.

My purchased item this 9.9 - published on September 10, 2021.

Hungry? - published on September 13, 2021.

Movie Recommendation - published on September 7, 2021.

What makes you Happy? - published on September 23, 2021.

Finally its Weekend! - published on September 24, 2021.

I published a total of 28 articles in the month of September.

Next is October 2021.

Welcoming October with a New set of Goals - published on October 1, 2021.

Meet our new Family Member - published on October 9, 2021.

This is my 10.10 - published on October 10, 2021.

Is there really a Favoritism? - published on October 17, 2021.

I am thankful that I don’t give up on Noise Cash - published on October 25, 2021.

Dreaming for a December Free - published on October 26, 2021.

I published a total of 27 articles in the month of October.

Next is November 2021.

1st Day of November - published on Novemeber 1, 2021.

Magpahinga lang pero Huwag Sumuko - published on November 7, 2021.

Lets Tour around the Philippines - published on November 9, 2021.

My Day is sweet as Mangoes - published on November 11, 2021.

Come on, Lets Dance - published on November 13, 2021.

Kpop Girl Groups - published on November 16, 2021.

Why I have been busy these past two days? - published on November 24, 2021.

I published a total of 28 articles in the month of November.

Next is December 2021.

Konting Update lang po ito - published on December 5, 2021.

Thankfully that my task has been reduced - published on December 15, 2021.

Oh yes, I’m back here - published on December 21, 2021.

Thank you 100 - published on December 23, 2021.

I published a total of 25 articles in the month of December.

Next is January 2022.

Another Virus, Another Lockdown? - published on January 6, 2022.

Its another Cooking Blog- published on January 15, 2021.

I hope Bridgette will be healed very soon - published on January 17, 2022.

Is it true that I already earn this much? - published on January 28, 2022.

This is the Day, Its my Birthday- published on January 30, 2022.

Summary of my goals this January - published on January 31, 2022.

I published a total of 22 articles in the month of January.

Next is February 2022.

Friday, Grocery Day - published on February 11, 2022.

Happy Valentines Everyone - published on February 14, 2022.

I published a total of 21 articles in the month of February.

Next is March 2022.

I’m back to my old Daily Routine - published on March 9, 2022.

Is my Money Back? - published on February 27, 2022.

I published a total of 20 articles in the month of March.

And I haven't included the list of my articles this month's because the month of April isn't over yet.

I also computed everything I have earned on this Platform and it has reached less than 3 BCH. I didn't think that I earned that much here, in fact I don't save my income from here because I always spend it and use it especially when it's really needed so I probably didn't realize that what I earned had reached that level. I know for some of you 3 BCH is still a low amount but for me that's is really a big amount.

And lastly before I end this article I want to thank you all, if you are not reading my articles, uovoting it and commenting on it, I am not here now. Thank you so much to all of you, I love you guys so much. This platform has helped me a lot and you have helped me a lot too, this platform has not only helped me financially because it also have helped me in other things and I can no longer tell it one by one because as I say, it helped me a lot. All I know is that you and this platform have changed me to be a better person and I am very grateful for that. All I really want to say to you and to this platform is undying Thank You. Thanks from the bottom of my heart.

And I will also never forget to thank the one who taught and enticed me to try this platform. Thank you so much to you @mommykim, I will never get tired of thanking you and you have really helped me so much. So, love you so much po.

And that’s all for today. Happy 1st Anniversary to me here in Read Cash. I'm hoping that I can spend more time here and learn more, more bonding time with other users even if its only virtually. Cheers self for being a 1 year user here and cheers for the more years to come!

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it in Canva

Lead image made also in Canva

9
$ 5.67
$ 5.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 5
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This is one of your greatest achievements in life. It deserves to be celebrated. Be grateful my friend. Happy anniversary.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes it's true that this one is a greatest achievement in my life because read cash really helped me and my family. Thank you so much. 💜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Anniversarry po

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat po ng marami. 💜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ayieeeeee happy anniversary sayo beb buti nalng bumalik ka heheeh to more anniversaries in read with you!!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you po mommykim. Opo buti na lang po talaga ay napilit nyo po ako bumalik. Yes more anniversaries pa po in read sa atin! 💜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary to you.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much. 💜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary. Bilis ng panahon.. Lapit na rin ako mag 2yrs 😅

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Maraming salamat po madam Jane. Opo advance happy 2nd anniv po sa inyo dito sa read at more anniv to come pa po. 💜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seems you have a fruitful year. Happy first anniversary here!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks a lot. 💜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy first anniversary here in read.cash. Sana all love ng bot joke lang. Okay lang kung nagsspend kasi yun rason natin bat tayo sumali rito eh. More anniversary to come hehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat po. Uyy mas love ka nga po ng bot eh hahahha. Opo tama. Salamat ulit. 💜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy first anniversary day . Hope i can complete as like you

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you. Yes you can do that also just believe in yourself. 💜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah. Happy 1st anniversary to you! You did great on your journey here. Hope you'll continue and have many more anniversaries to come!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat po sa inyo. Yes po continue lang po tayo dito sa read. 💜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 1st year anniversary sis! More bch earning in the future!🎉🎊

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you po. Yes claim na po natin yan! 💜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang bilis ng panahon no? Ngayon one year ka na dito sa platform..Happy Anniversary bhe. And congrats sa mga na achieve mo dito. Cheers to more months and years to celebrate. Sana magtagal pa ng ilang years ang read.cash

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sobrang bilis po hindi ko namalayan 1 taon na po pala ako dito eh. Salamat po. Opo sana magtagal pa po ng maraming taon ang read. 💜

$ 0.00
1 year ago