Five Months Of Feeling Blessed

Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #152

February 07, 2022

As I started my journey here in read.cash, I never thought that I will reach this far. Honestly, as I created my third account, I have so many doubts, hesitations and fears felt within myself.

I doubt if I can make this third one a success. Experiencing failure in my first two accounts made me doubt if I can make it this far. I doubt myself if I am capable of writing an article that can attract other users. So many doubts that might become a distraction to me to make this journey a success.

I have lots of hesitations too. I am too hesitant to approach others and interact with them because I might just be ignored. I am hesitant to interact because I am afraid that what I share is not acceptable and this hesitation was also the reason why I failed in my first account.

I also fear that what if one day, this account will be the same as my first two. What if I won't be noticed and what if no one wants me to be here. That's what I am feeling when I was still a newbie here.

But as days and weeks passed by, I learn to enjoy every moment that I am here. read.cash becomes my favorite addiction and my day seems incomplete if I am not here interacting with my friends and my favorite writers.

Every month as I celebrate my monthsaries, I felt more inspired and motivated by the support that I receive from others (old and new users). I never expect to have them in my journey because who am I? I am just a trying hard writer who wants to earn so I can help my partner with our expenses. I am a trying hard writer who tries my luck here.

But despite being not a good writer, I feel happy that I am part of this wonderful community. A community that accepts me without any judgment even if sometimes I have so many lapses in my writings. A community that made me think that I can do what they can do. A community that let me believe that I can be a successful somebody on this platform.


Being on this wonderful platform for five months makes me feel so blessed. It was yesterday that I turned five months but I missed noticing it because I was so busy in my daily life since my three kids are sick.

It was only last night after publishing my article that I saw that I just turned five months here.

Within five months, I got 255 subscribers. Those subscribers are not just my follower but they are also my family who inspires me every time I checked my profile here.

To my 255 subscribers/family, thank you so much for following my journey here. My ordinary days turn so special every time I saw your names in my comment section. Those encouraging words, your thoughts and opinions on my articles, and all those wishes and greetings are what make my day special and wonderful.

As I started sharing my thoughts, my experiences, and a short glimpse of my life, I am so happy that some individuals showed some support to me.

As of today, I am glad to share with you, my 27 sponsors. My sponsors are my source of inspiration if I am not in the mood to write. They are my great motivators too and their works are what inspire me to be better each day.

To my 27 sponsors (old and new), thank you for believing in me. Thank you for the love that you showed to me. I am so blessed to have your constant support.

As of this moment, I am also happy to have sponsored 53 users already. It was November when I said that I will support 50 users and I am proud of myself that I still maintain and even added 3 more users to the list.

If I am still blessed in the next month, I wish to support a hundred users here. I hope God will let me have the chance to fulfill it because it's my way of saying thank you to Him and this community for all the blessings that I receive.


Speaking of articles that I write, I have already published a total of 152 articles including this one. As a fifth-month-old user, I have missed two days of not publishing an article on my first month here.

Here's my article that I published after celebrating my fourth monthsary.

Happy Five Months Self! Yes, we made it this far!πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

That's for my blog today. Thank you for reading!

This is me, πŸ§•BCH_LOVERΒ πŸ§•once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the πŸ‘button. Thank you so much!

You can also reach outΒ here.

25
$ 2.72
$ 2.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 18
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Wow congrats sa imong 5 months fruitful journey sis.. Worth it ra pud imong pg try ug 3rd account. Akoa ky 2nd Nani nako ky failed ag una ky mark as spam

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao jud sis worth it kaayo bisan man at first nagduha2x kay basin mapareha na sad sa niage pero try lang gihapon.. Naa pud d i ka old account?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naa. Pero ghaguan ko ug paabot nga maokay Mao ng ng Gama nalang ko ug new and if wala pa mg update ag noisecash dli ko maactive dri ky lagi wa pa mn ko mapansin ni rusty dayon. Mao wala kugii ug publish

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako kay abtan ug hapit isa ka Bulan saka napansin ni green baby...Pero active gihapon ka sa noise.cash karon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akong 2nd account mga last week of October nako gihimo pero dli kaayo ko active dri tagsa ra pud ko tg publish. Mga Dec. 8 nako givisit ni Rusty ika 5th article nako. Yes sis. Still trying to earn bisag $1 a day dugang palit gatas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wow, 5th article dali ra sis. Akoa kay 14 article pa bisan ug active ko permi that time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations sis sa mga achievements mo. Malyo n Ng nrating mo sis and thank you Kasi naging part Po kau Ng newbie journey ko Dito sa Read.cash God bless sis. Keep it up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome sis basta continue ka lang makipag interact at magsulat, maging fruitful din ang journey mo dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there, Te. Been following you in noise.cash for months na din pero nahihiya akong i-approach ka, hehe. Pero sige na nga, try natin ngayon. :D

Ayun, congratsuuu~ πŸ‘πŸ» You've been in a long way na, daming achievements and more to come pa for sure. Galing 'nung naka-53 sponsorships ka na ah. Tapos 'yung talagang nai-attached mo mga previous articles mo from before, galinggg. Anyways, good luck poo! More BCH to come pa. <3

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi, nice to meet you here. Thank you sa pag follow mo sa akin dun. Same ba username mo dun at dito?

Thank you...Sana e blessed pa sa susunod para macomplete ko yung goal ko na 100 sponsorships...Mahirap din mag copy paste ng link ng mga article pero kinaya para ma completo, hehehe...More BCH pa sa ating lahat. God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Follow mo din ako sa noise.cash sis @Tigerbest1106 thank you. Sayo ba sis same lng user name mo Dito at doon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi sis, lheeshan yung username ko doon. Na follow na kita dun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok sis don follow na kitaπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking forward for more months and even year sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apaka sipag mo naman Ate BCH oys. You deserve it anyway. Congrats nga pala on your 5th month on this platform.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Cron...More BCH sa atin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a newbie here, sana maging blessed din ako tulad mo. I heard that someone here having a hard time also.

Anyways congrats, and keep blessed.😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you and God bless.

Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Five awesome months, read is a blessing to all of us!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, it's awesome and i am happy that i have join here in read

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magpasalamat sad ko nimo dae kay usa sad ka nga nagmotivate nako para mag continue sa akong journey, God bless natong tanan dae.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

*Welcome dae. God bless us. More article and more earnings**

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! Happy five months and more articles to write sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis, more articles to write basta May maisulat pa, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sana all. Congratulations Po happy 5 months sis. How to be you Po hehe. Keep it up sis ako ka sisismula ko pa lng sana mag susuporta din Sakin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis, interact ka lang sa iba, May susuporta din sa iyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis sa support πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your five months anniversary, I'm glad this account worked out better than the previous two

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks...Yeah, i am happy too that it worked. Thanks GodπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 5months anniversary and it's really great to see this succes of yours. I can't say that you're blessed because it's you who earned this milestone with your hardwork, pateince, perseverance. Happy to say that I'm one of those 256 members. More success, more achievements, more BCH come to you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis for your lovely words...I'm happy that you are part of my family too and hope that together we will all have more success, more achievements to achieve and more BCH to earned

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 5th months say and napaka fruitful ng journey mo dito kay read.cash. nakaktuwa na makita na madami takagang natutunan dito at nakakabilib na hindi mo expect na magagawa mo pero nagagawa pala basta may motivation ka. Godbless sis more bch to come.πŸ˜‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat sis... Nagpasalamat ako dahil nag take risk ako sa pangatlong pagkakataon, madami akong natutunan lalo na sa smartBCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you didnt give up and eventually attained a lot of success.. cheers to you..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm happy and proud for myself too for not giving up. If i give up, i would not know that I can make this third a success

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, just checking in to say, I actually think you're a great writer. I loved your work, and keep at it. You're certainly motivating me because I am only just starting and, like you, I have doubts about being successful. But we'll see, I certainly intend to give it my best shot. Best of luck to you!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Trifecta. I wish you a successful journey here and hope to see you celebrating all those little achievements that you will have

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish you more successful journey on this platform ,dear BCH-LOVER.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Estheriox

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a newbie on this platform , I love your article ,I'm encouraged with your . I wish you more success on this platform my wonderful BCH-LOVER .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, i wish more success to us all here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ItΒ΄s not easy as a writer and blogger because each day, we think of different ideas to put out there and despite your two accounts that had problems, you never gave up but you are doing fine till now. Congratulations to you and I hope soon, you will celebrate a big milestone.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're right Princess, it isn't easy at all. There are times that we do experience writers block but thanks God, He is always there for us everytime we felt that...Thank you so much Princess

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, 5months pero dami na achievements and natutunan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis..Unti-,unti may natutunan din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieee happy 5 months marsπŸŽ‰β£οΈ Grabe mars proven nimu ang "try and try until it succeed". Yes wala ng success ang first and second but the third mars super blessed ka . Congrats kabg marami marsπŸŽ‰β£οΈ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Daghan kaayong Salamat Mars...try and try jud Mars, di man success sauna, thankful ko nga karon successful na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maoy giingon mars nga nay right time❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod jud Mars, there's a right time for everything

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra mars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy fifth monthsary sis, ako din lagi kong sinecelebrate yung monthsary ko dto kc hindi ako sure kung hanggang kelan nlang ako dto,nagpapalaro bilang pasasalamat at masaya kc madaming natutuwa, napakasarap sa feeling 😊 anyway happy monthsary sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Yung mga little achievements ko, sine-celebrate ko din sis. Ang saya makita yung progress every month...Kaya nga sis, ang ganda ng celebration mo. Madaming happy...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sis, you've truly being blessed all this while, this is an amazing platform and am just happy to welcome and add you to my ever growing list of new friends and wonderful relatives. Happy 5 Monthsary, I hope you celebrate a lot more. Cheers πŸΈπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow thank you so much for adding me to your list of new friends. I'll add you to my family too sir. Cheers to more months and achievements to celebrate sirπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I must say am really honoured for your kind gesture and words. Although am a guy and you might as well change that. Thanks once again and am happy meeting you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh i am sorry, i mistake you as a girl. Sorry mate, nice to meet you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow.. such a job well done sis. Di jud bsta2 ui .. dghana na kaayo ug supporters. Pdayon lang jud sis. Laban lang ta. Ug pasalamat lng jud ta sa Ginoo kanunay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Daghan kaayong salamat sis ug thank you kay God din sa tanang blessings na nadawat. Padayon lang jud ta sis, laban lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowwww . You've come so far sisπŸ€— You are such a productive here. Congrats sis!✨

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis...πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In the short time I met you, I didn't know that you were also afraid and there were hesitations, because you were good at motivating, advising and I know that you are a positive kind of person, so I'm thankful to have seen and read your other side too.

Congratulation sis, I am so happy and proud of you, naks taas na kuno akong english hehe bitaw uyy congrats nimo πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.01
2 years ago

*Aw, na-touched ko sa imo words sis.. Naka feel ko Ana sis tungod sa akong na experience na failure sa unang mga account. Pero bisan na failure man, padayon gihapon, hoping that time nga masuccessful ko diri and thanks God, na okay din

Salamat kaayo sisπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More blessings are on your way. Stay blessed dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Luci. More blessings to us!πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy wow bongga. Happy monthsary sis. Buti nagpatuloy ka pa rin at di nawalan ng pag-asa. Patuloy tayo dito kasi nasa taman family tayo. More blessings pa to come sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis... Nung nafailed yung two accounts ko sis, nag stop ako ng isang week then nagpatuloy. Naging failure man yung nauna pero at least natuto din... More blessings sa ating lahat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun oh. Ako man nag stop ng 1 month at 2 weeks kasi bigla nawala ang green haha. Wala kasi ako alam dito basta publish lang. Pero ayun nga bumalik tapos nakipag interact kaya ayun. Na blessing ng marami. ☺️ Laban tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa akin sis, almost a month bago ma notice ni green baby pero go go pa din. Kinaya kahit minsan nawalan ako ng motivation...Wow, more blessing sa atin sis, fighting lang!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan din siansabi ko sa mga affil ko. Sabi ko di nakikita agad. Basta dila lang ma alam mo na, wag sila susuko talaga.

Yes yes for more blessings satin ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, keep going lang talaga kasi di naman agad na notice eh. Go lang, walang sukuan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sissy. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for Reaching 5 months mate, you did great in 5 months.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much mate!πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's how the story amazes my great friend. Even though you have fallen twice, you can get up the third time. I can say this, that's the meaning of life that we don't give up in everything as long as we want to rise again. Don't give up, there must be a way out.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend. That's how life is. When we fall and fail, we must stand up again and try again until success is in our hand

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 5 months sis!πŸŽ‰β€οΈ Time flies so fast. All you efforts, hardwork and patience are all worth it sis. I'm really happy for you. Thank you for being a friend of mine even it's only in the virtual world.

I'm really happy that I met you here. Happy 255 subscribers sis!πŸŽ‰ Congrats and more blessings to come.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis and thank you for being part of my family here...God bless you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sis. Thank you for the friendship too and for being part of my family here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome. God bless you always.πŸ™πŸ˜‡ Sending hugs sis.πŸ€—β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. Sending hugs and lots of πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis. Thank you sis.πŸ₯°β€οΈπŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis😘😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pee monthsary sis. Dakong congrats jud ba. Daghana sa sponsorship ui. Sana all hehehe. Kabuotan na lng jud ba. Happy ko sa imo achievements sis ba ug mkahilak.na sd kog lansang ani huhuhu.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Daghan kaayong salamat sis. Hahaha buotan kung matulog sis...Dollar lang ang ihilak sis kay sakit ng lansang, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha katwa lng ko sa buotan kung matulog sis. Kalami sa $ no hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis buotan ko kung matulog lang, hahahha....Kalami jud sis, pandagdag sa ipon unta, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mg ampo ta ani pinalami para more $ hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ana sis para happy tang tanan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my dear friend, your perseverance is really praiseworthy and inspiring. All your subscribers are surrounded by you because of your kindness and your beautiful personality. I hope we see more of your success every day. I was worried about your sweet kids, I hope they are better now, take good care of yourself...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend and thanks for your support too. They are a little bit okay already but it is me now who is not feeling good at the moment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am feeling special to be a family member of 255. You have earned a handsome amount here in readcash, this article of you is a kind of motivation for newbies like me. ...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, thank you for being part of my family here...You can earn that too. Just keep writing and interacting with others

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis. What a wonderful journey you have. Stay blessed. And keep on blessing others. You are an inspiration.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis...God bless you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so glad you're this big achievement mate. I know you've had a great time here.We wish you all the best for the future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much mate. Best wishes to all of usπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago