My Why's At The Moment

Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #128

January 14, 2022

I came up with this certain topic today after I receive bad news from my partner last night. All his belongings are stolen and that's the reason why he hadn't come home yesterday.

After hearing that news from him, my energy drained so fast. Small noise gets me irritated, and I just wanted to stay in bed and picture out all the important belongings that the thief gets.

I stayed awake late last night coz I can't sleep easily thinking about how my partner feels at the moment. I am thinking about all the possibilities on how the thief was able to do it. Is it an inside job or what?

After that moment of thinking, I can't help but question why?

Why there are people who want to steal something from others? Do they don't have any conscience at all or are they used to it already?

Why do those people choose to steal someone who also strives hard in life? What if they were in our situation, what would they feel? We are not rich that is why we work hard every day just to have something to provide for our family but with this situation we are in, they let us feel the emotions that can kill the positive side of us. They let us feel the sadness of losing the money that my partner worked hard for. I know money can be earned but the time, effort, and hard work that my partner put into are not easy. He even choose to work far away from us just to earn every penny but in one situation, all those are gone. Gone and we don't know where to find it.

Why can't those people work hard if they want something? Is stealing the way to get want they want in life? Stealing is not good but still, others chose this way of living. Aren't they afraid of karma? Coz me even the smallest things that I did, my conscience will not stop bothering me that's why even if I have to strive hard, it's fine with me as long as I am working hard for it to put In my wallet.

Why there are people who choose the easy way to find money than to work hard for it? In this way, only those lazy ones choose this kind of living. They are the ones who don't want to get sweat just to earn a penny in their wallets that's why they prefer stealing.

There are unending why's in my mind and I don't know what's the answer to those.

But there's also a side of me telling that what if they are those who are too desperate to earn money because someone is in a life or death situation or they don't have food to feed their family. Even if I came up with this conclusion, I still don't agree with the way they find the money. They can beg or they can ask from others but not steal. Stealing is not the answer to those problems in life coz it is not a good way. Later on, they will face the consequences of their bad actions and I felt sorry if ever they will face it. They deserve it.

Writing this article today, my tears kept on rolling down my cheeks. I know the feeling of losing something that we work hard for. That's why I had always had these why's at the moment.

Sorry if I shared something not positive today. I just want to write this thing that kept on bothering me at the moment. This made me lose my focus on the things that I need to do. But even if this made me down, I am thankful to God that my partner is safe. That's all that matters most at the moment.

If you reach this point, I thank you for bearing with this emotional/rant article of me today.

Happy Friday and Keep safe!

Lead Image from Unsplash

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to my ever-supportive sponsors, from the old and new ones for believing in me. Thank you for still staying with me.

To my readers, likers, and those who leave comments in every article that I published, thank you so much to all of you. God bless and keep safe you all.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

You can also reach out here.

19
$ 4.22
$ 3.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 11
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

May mga tao talaga na walang magawa sa buhay kundi magnakaw na lang. Nanakawan kami ng 72k. Ang suspek kaibigan ng pinsan ko. Kasama pinsan ko sa scene pero never yung magnanakaw saamin. Sabi na lang namin e, pera lang yon. Pero yung tiwala, hindi na maibabalik.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang laki nun, ano? 72K grabe walang konsensya yung gumawa nun. Kaya kailangan dobleng ingat talaga ngayon dahil kahit kakilala lang natin, nanakawan pa tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nalang safe ang partner niyo po. Sana lang makonsensiya ang nagnakaw

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga makonsensya sila pero parang malabo ata. Karma nalang bahala sa kanila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can somehow relate to how you feel .. a friend of mine in College also had his valuables and laptop stolen including documents I felt bad and remorseful for him People do things , terrible things just to sustain themselves and benefit themselves

I hope your partner is safe ?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

People who do those terrible things don't have any conscience at all. They even don't think about the owner's feelings but only themselves. Soon they will be facing the consequences of their actions...Thank God my partner is safe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad and happy to hear that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayyyysstt, I don't know why such people exist Ba't hindi nalang mag sikap no? Nakakabahala yung ganyan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, nakakabahala yung mga ganitong tao. Mga wala ng konsensya, pinaghirapan ng tao, nakawin lang, hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I am very upset for you and your husband, I fully understand you, when you work so hard for the money you earn, and someone takes your money away from you so easily, you get really angry. Those who steal, I think, are people who don't have a healthy personality and psyche, otherwise a person with a healthy psyche has a conscience, and doesn't do it with others. Thank God that your husband and your family are healthy. The greatest blessing is the health of our loved ones...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's right my friend, they have unhealthy psyche coz they don't have a conscience at all...I am thankful to God for keeping my partner safe my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People are different, and dahil na rin sa hirap nang panahon ngayon sis sorry for your partner's lose on his belongings next time secure na lang talaga kasi iba na talaga panahon ngayon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, sabi ko sa kanya next time secure na dapat lahat ng importanteng gamit lalo na ang pera.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis ganon na lang talaga sa hirap kasi nang panahon now yung iba no choice na lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga sis, kaya kailangan maagap na talaga kaysa mawalan na naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah! I also came through these questions sometimes, once my girlfriends tablet was stolen and many times her money from the training centre she used to go

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh sorry to hear for what your girlfriend had gone through. It's really not safe today, others would just stole someone's belongings for their own benefits without thinking that it's from someone's hardwork

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for the kind words))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all know that those doings are not good. I hope they will change into positive 🤗 God will double your blessings 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope so that they will change for the better. Those bad acts of them is not really good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry about what happened sis. I hate those people who steal sis. Even me too, I ask same questions too. They don't even scared while stealing from other people. They don't have any conscience.🥺

Thief is everywhere sis. They are expert because it's their work that's why we should always be careful. There's a Karma too sis and God saw them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true sis, they are expert on that kind of things and they don't have conscience at all. I hope soon they will get the karma of their bad doings sis. It's really makes us sad and down at the moment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis that's why I hate them a lot. Sorry for that sis. I know it hurt you so much sis because I experience that also. We pray sis and I know everything will be okay sis.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis...Yeah it hurts so much but I know God has a purpose why all these things happened

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Too many 'why' here. You are seeking justice. But sad for you. Those morons surely need punishment.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah i hope they will be punish or they will face the consequences of their bad actions, maybe not by the law but the karma that they deserve

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka frustrate talaga yang mawalan, lalo pa pag ninakawan :(. Sana makonsensya yung nagnakaw.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana sis, parang na down kami bigla nung nangyari yun. Pinaghirapan yun eh kaso ninakaw lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's so sad, kahit ano pa yung reason niya to do that thing, still it's not right na magnakaw.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, nakakalungkot at nakakapanghinayang na sa isang iglap nawala na yung pinaghirapan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge lang ky di mn mgsaba ang gaba bya. Sa karon lipay pa ang kawatan pero inig hurot sa iya kinawat diha na suro motubo ang konsensya kung naa sya ana. Yw na kaguol diha kay maniwag ka😅. Joke! Smile na dayun diha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahaka nimo sis oi, seryoso kaayo ko gabasa dayon naa'y May joke sa katapusan. Mag emo unta ko wala nalang nadayon. Pastilan bitaw anang mga kawatana oi, pero sige lang naa man gaba. Ginoo na bahala nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha para di ka maguol ug bongga diha ky ma stress nuon ka na labaw kang alkanse nuon. Gaba na lng magpaego nila ato sis ug cge ra e triple ra ni lord ang nwla sa imo hubby.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha mao no? Alkanse jud d i mi kung mag guol2x. Diyos na bahala ato nila sis... Salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gni nawalaan pamo nya cge pka maguol nya mastress nuon ka so c gof na bhla ato kung knsa mn gni. Mwnin sis krn pko kmta ug mangape ta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis Si God na bahala ato nila...Morning pud sis, dugay lagi mo kamata karon? Dugay na sad nakatulog si baby Kulot gabee?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge ra mugawas rmn na ang tinuod. Lagpas 12mid nmin natulog gbii. Nkatulog c kulot ug 4pm alanganin nya mata ug 7pm mao dugy ntulog pgka gbii

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay Mao d i, Perti na sad d i kinatulog pagkahapon ni si kulot. Dugay2x jud tuod makatulog pagka gabee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sahay rna mtulog mahapon sis mao mka publish ko ug sayu. Abi nko di ko kapublish gbii ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage kay before ko natulog gabee, gi check nako ako notif kung nag publish ba ka, pero wala ko kakita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi hastang dugaya nko nahumn. Madistruct ko ky mta pa c kulot gud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This reminds me of my laptop that was stolen from my room while I was sleeping.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The same goes with my hubby. They were sleeping when their belongings were stolen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sorry this happened to your husband. Its really sad that those lazy pathetic thieves would do that rather than earn an honest living for themselves. You and your family deserve so much better than this, I want to believe that something better is coming for your family

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah it's saddening knowing that the things and money that my husband work hard for were stolen. I hope they will soon face the consequences of their bad actions

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really hope they face their consequences too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They truly are lazy and pathetic. No excuse for stealing and becoming a thief in any situation, especially when they're robbing hardworking people who are living on a day-to-day basis. At the very least, your partner is unharmed. Stay strong and be safe my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed my friend. They are too lazy to work hard on their own but still we need to be thankful coz no one is harmed...Thanks my friend. I am trying to be strong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's sad, sis 😔

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, nakakalungkot. Yung sweldo at yung ibang pinaghirapan na gamit lalo na ang cellphone na bago, nanakaw lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sad to hear that. Is not the defence system in your are good enough to make safe the area? That was a horrible thing that happend with your partner. You know the thiefs are most of the drug addicted people who needs more money to use drug.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My partner is working in the city and he reported the case already...It was really horrible and it makes me feel down at the moment

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Really sorry for you my friend. Creator will do something for you two. Just pray.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my friend. We will keep praying

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also pray that something justice and better happens with you guys. And Got recovers somehow your losses.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your prayers. Maybe God has a purpose why it happens to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you are right. Take care .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, you take care too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala dae gikawat iyang sweldo ? Kagrabe pud oy ka walay konsensya sa nag himo ana.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang Iya sweldo, cellphone na bag o din ang kato ubang gamit na importante daw. Makagool lage kaayo dae

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basin inside job na dae maayo unta masolusyunan ka sakit ana sa buot oy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inside job jud dae kay nakabalo man sila na muoliay na ang akong partner din nag empake na sila daan sa ila gamit. Pag Tan aw nila sa cctv, dali ra kaayo Naka Sulod gawas ang mga nangawat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago