A Day In My Life

Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #125

January 11, 2022

Hello, what's up guys. How are feeling today? Hope you are all safe and well.

Today, I decided to share about the things I do. Last night, we sleep late coz we watched the Encanto movie. After watching we went to our bed and sleep.

Tuesday- January 11, 2022

5:30 AM - I woke up early today coz I heard the chicks going out of their cage and the mother hen is keep on making noise. I am trying to ignore it at first coz I was still sleepy but my mind was not cooperating with me. I was thinking for the safety of the chicks coz last time there was a rat who ate the other chicks so I get up and set aside the sleepiness that I am feeling.

After getting up, I went outside to feed our chickens so they will be at peace once they are full already. I don't like them to mess around so it's better to feed them then give them water to drink too.

6:00 AM - I cook the rice. I just use the rice cooker so I don't need to take a look at it now and then.

After I went to bed and cuddle my little Adam. I spend almost 20 minutes cuddling him before I decided to go out and sit on the bench. While doing it, I took my phone and visit both the noise.cash and read.cash. In noise.cash, I post one update and replied to the comments on my post last night. Then after replying to all, I went here and replied to all comments then visit other articles.

While doing it, some notifications appeared on the screen. It's from my messenger and telegram. My partner messaged me so I took how many minutes exchanging messages with him until I got offline.

7:00 AM - I prepared the viand and I boiled water for my coffee and milk for the kids. Then after preparing it, we had our breakfast. It took 30 minutes before all of us are done eating and cleaning the table.

Then rest for 30 minutes again. Those 30 minutes are used again to be busy here in read.cash, Twitter, and my metamask wallet.

8:00 AM - I washed our clothes. Since it's not too many coz I wash already the others yesterday so I only took almost 40 minutes to wash and hang it outside. Then after I prepared myself and Adam coz we will be going to school to pass and get new sets of modules.

9:00 AM - We walked to school and waited for almost an hour before the modules will be released. The teacher of Adam is there already but she can't distribute the modules since there's no key to the room and the teacher who have it, arrived late. Past 10 AM when she arrived and that's the time that we get our modules.

Before going home, we went to the grocery store to buy some essentials at home like soap powder and bar then snacks for us.

Almost 11 AM when we arrived home. I'm happy that while we were gone for almost two hours, the three kids that were left at home cleaned the backyard. It's very clean and does pleasing in the eyes.

Later, we ate our snacks. We have the big eggnog and Mr. Milk.

Then rest after coz the heat of the sun makes me weak. At 12:35 PM, I decided to go to the wet market to buy chicken meat coz I want to cook chicken adobo this time.

You might be wondering why we still haven't had our lunch, it's because we are still not hungry at that time.

It took almost an hour to buy the ingredients and ride back home. Upon arriving I waste no time. I prepared all the ingredients for the chicken adobo then cook it.

Here's my chicken adobo with lots of potatoes and I also added 4 pieces of ripe bananas. The kids enjoyed the food very much.

After eating, washing plates is the next thing to do then when I'm done it's my free time again. So I am having the time to be back online and started writing this article.

These are the clothes I washed this morning

4:00 PM - it's time to get all the clothes that I hang outside and fold them all. After that, my busy self is back again until evening.

I cleaned the backyard again coz there are many falling leaves and I burned it. Then spend another minute cleaning the garden since there's no heat of the sun at this hour.

When I felt tired, we went inside and have to feed the chickens so they can sleep early.

Next, I will prepare for the dinner. When it's getting dark already, we will eat our dinner. We spent another 15 to 30 minutes eating.

When all are done, I rest for how many minutes then prepare the bed so that if one of them feels sleepy, they could just tuck themselves on the bed.

While me, I finish writing my article and published it. Visiting other articles and replying to other comments will follow.

That's how my day went today. It's not that exhausting coz I just let Adam write his name today and for his siblings, I just let them play. Tomorrow we will start answering those modules.

That concludes here. Thanks for reading!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to my ever-supportive sponsors, from the old and new ones for believing in me. Thank you for still staying with me.

To my readers, likers, and those who leave comments in every article that I published, thank you so much to all of you. God bless and keep safe you all.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

You can also reach out here.

17
$ 2.96
$ 2.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @Rezanur
+ 11
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

A day well spend dear. Everyday you have this routine or something other came with this beautiful routine.?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mostly that's what I did except the time going to school to get the modules of my kids. In that hour, we spent answering the modules

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love how your day went sis. Apaka smooth lang and sobrang specific ng time mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very fulfilling sissy! Ako naman nagluto ng almusal namin ngayon umaga hehe. Pinakaayaw ko talaga yung mgahugas ng pinagkainan hehe mas gusto ko yung nagluluto.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Minsan nakakapagod ang araw pero fulfilling naman sissy..Mas gusto ko din yung magluto pero dahil nanay na, kailangan din maghugas ng pinagkainan. Marunong naman yung panganay ko maghugas pero mas kampante ako pag ako yung maghugas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember our chickens at the province sis, before lagi may nababa mula sa bukid at kinakain ang mga manok namin😂. Kapag nandiyan si tatay, patay ang ahas, kapag wala, bahal maubos ang manok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meaningful kaayu ang adlaw dae basta kauban ang mga anak , ako kay sige rag hinuktok murag wala ka tuktuk hehe. Kami kay selpon ra jud akong atangan og mag online akong mga batuta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grvh ka busy nimo sis ui.. Multi tasking jud ang show nimo ba.. Gratz sis! Pero lami kaau ang adobong manok jud.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Busy lagi jud sis, ingon jud ang life. Samot na ug naa'y daghang module, kailangan budget kaayo ang oras...Ang patatas ug saging Mao giuna-una ug kaon sa mga bata sis, ang manok ra maoy naa'y sobra

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pirmi lgi ta bz bsta inahan na jud sis. May gni mangaon sila ug gulay no ky ang ubn bta gusto lng unor pirmi nya pakilid mga gulay. Ako eldest ky vegetarian sd na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si Adam ang pilian sis, ipakilid dayon ng gulay...6 ka patatas ako gisagol pero dali ra kaayo nahurot man kay si Xander nagbanat jud ug kaon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha naay usa galahi diay. Kahimosh tn awon pg paspas mangaon ba, buyag!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha naay jud isa. Weather-weather man lang ni sya Usahay Mukaon Usahay sad di. Mao jud sis, nindot kaayo Tan awon ng ingon Ana, makagana Mukaon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maau rna ato kalipay pg mukaon ato mga anak ky ubn bta lisod pakaunon bya. Ma hb na lng ka hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na Mao jud, maka HB jud ng ingon Ana. Sahay ingon Ana ko ni Adam basta ganahan lang magdula kaysa kaon ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguyyy ginoo ko di rba mkabusog anh duwa hehehe. Himosh bataa😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani sis, Mao ma HB jud ko Usahay. Pero pag naa Iya papa, aguy pasensya nalang jud ko kay magpaluoy2x man dayon sa Iya papa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha naging artista na dayun sis. Pastilan na lng jud ning mga bta ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi oi, grabe naman maka arte. Nya kay papa's boy man Mao di jud kaayo ko makasaba sa iyaha kay mulambing sa amahan dayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charottt ui.. Nabahin jud mo ky papas boy mn diay. Ambot lng ning kulot inig kakita sa papa puhon maunsa kha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na Mama's boy na kay ikaw man lang permi Iya kauban. Baby pa man sya kayong nilakaw imo partner mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bsin mamas boy jud ni sila diha ni eldest ky ako mn jud pirmi. Mg article ko anang bunyag ni kulot ky naa mn iya papa ato. 3months pa c kulot ato.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice write up of the routine schedule. You are sk caring and happy mom. Take care.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. You take care too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet nako ng Mr. Milk ate, ang sud-an sa jud astang lamia ana ba.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lami ng Mr. Milk Mjay no? Hehe, mao pud jud na gibanatan ug kaon sa mga bata labi na ang sahog na patatas ug saging

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so responsible as a mom. Salute to you! 💖

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Amy.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Busy mother sarap ng luto

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Busy talaga sis. Ganyan buhay nanay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis 100 percent legit ang pagka busy ng nanay may extra income pa yon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis no? Buti ngayon May pwede ng pagkakakitaan kaya May extra income na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis sipagbat tiyaga na lang talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hard working girl. Have rest too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, later i will. Thanks Luci

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your each day is filled with lots of house chores, I can't even imagine myself in your place. You're truely amazing Sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis especially this pandemic, having this modular learning makes our days busier...Thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More power to you Sis. You're really a good mom and good person. Take care of yourself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. God bless and take care of yourself too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, congratulations to you for being so tireless, and doing a lot of work and responsibilities during the day, and congratulations to your children that in the absence of you cleaned the backyard. I enjoy spending so much time educating your children so beautifully. May God bless your beautiful family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend. That's life of a mother, lots of works everyday. Sometimes tiring, sometimes not but it's all worth it..I teach them with house chores so that when they grow up, they learn something already. Thank you so much friend, God bless and keep safe always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life as a mother and housewife is certainly tiring, but it will be rewarding when you see your children grow up to be successful people. Have a nice day!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, and i hope one day they will be..Have a nice day too. God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done on all the work you do at home, I really admire it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, have a wonderful day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, let enjoy sis ang dami mong post..sis pakituro naman po! bakit nahirapan ako mag lagay ng mga big alphabet ilang bisis ko ulit ulitin nagpractice lagi mali ang gawa ko. Paano mga technique dito.?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ano na malaking letters sis? Yung katulad nung sa last or yung sa time na nihighlight ko?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halimbawa unang paragraph sis, malaking titik ilalagay ko. Nahirapn ako mg highlights sis. Hal: Like, ONE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May Messenger ka sis? Pa screenshot ko sana yung mga gusto mo itanong, para dun kita maturuan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron po sis,sige add kita bigay mu lang nem mo kasi hindi mu yan makikita ako naka hide ata, ay jokes. Leez meer AL ,pala ang messenger ko sis. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo tingnan sis kung nakita mo message ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like you were really busy, you were doing different tasks every hour. It's quite similar to how my days are these days, I am always busy at work

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, it's busy and this is always be my routine..Yes, it's quite the same with yours right now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully you enjoyed the day well. Let me have some rice too. I'm feeling farmished

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, though it's quite tiring but i did enjoy...Come to our house, let's eat:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just kidding ma'am... I wrote some post recently ma. I hope you will find time to visit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, thanks. I did visit already

$ 0.00
2 years ago