Losing You Broke Me Into A Million Pieces

26 73
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
5 months ago

Death is inevitable. We don't know when this will happen to us or to anyone around us.

I don't know where to start and how to move on from this part of my life. Losing my dear child feels like the whole world crashes. Its been three days since I last saw my child (one of the twins) but the things that happened on that very day still very fresh in my mind. Every time I open my eyes, its him that I see. My life feels incomplete without him. I cried everyday hoping to ease the heaviness I felt in my heart but moment after it will just get back again. I want to be numb even just for hours so that I can let my heart and mind rest but I can't. I'm just hoping that I can still be able to get up from this heartbreaking time of my life.

I am praying that God will strengthen me so that I can still fulfill my duties as a wife and mother. Though it pains me knowing that my son leave us permanently, I know God has a purpose why he take my son as early as this.

Maybe you are all curious on what happened, you can read my blog that I just posted in Hive. https://peakd.com/hive-188409/@aezielove/im-losing-a-part-of-me-oror-my-first-intense-heartbreak

This is the link to it.

Right now, I'm still mourning but I'm trying not to break because my other children need me especially my daughter since it's her first time not seeing and feeling his twin brother's presence. I always monitor her because I don't want to let her be drown into sadness. As much as possible, we tried not to let her be alone. I always ask his youngest brother to play with her since his the only one who isn't much aware of what's happening right now.

To all my friends here who left encouraging and uplifting comments on my two short post, thank you so much. I really appreciate it. Those means a lot to me.

This will be all for this short update of my life.

God bless everyone.

Stay safe and healthy you all!

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
5 months ago

Comments

my deepest sympathy to you sis, sakit jud dawaton na mawadan ug anak. maka remember ko sa una na nakita nako ng imo kambal sa mga post nimo makalingaw jud siya na bata. Unta in Gods time na maka recover na ka, kabalo ko na magapasa na nimo isipa lang pirme na naa pa ang isa ka kambal ug ang uban nimong anak be strong for them hope na ampingan nimo imong sarili. Wala man physically sa imo imong anak pero dili jud na mawala sa imong kasing2 ang mga memories na share niya sa inyo. Amping kanunay sis.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

This is really painful accept my heart felt condolences. I know it's not easy to bear the pains but I pray for the strength of God to be sufficient unto you. So sorry for the loss. The God will definitely replace you with another one.. the lord will feel up the empty vacuum.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

I read it sis. Grabe naiiyak ako kanina. Condolences sa family mo at sayo ate. God will provide for your fam. He will take away this sadness in your heart. Iiyak mo lang iyan ate. That is valid. Let your emotions flow. Minsan mas lalo tayu nakakapag reflect kapag ganyan. I am praying for you. πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Maraming salamat bhe... Yun lang talaga ang ginawa ko, iiyak ko Yung sakit para kahit papaano, mabawas-bawasan Yung bigat na aking dinadala. Mahirap man tanggapin sa Ngayon pero pipilitin Kong magpakatatag para sa mga anak ko.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Sakit jud sa dughan ang panghitabo sis. Na speechless ko ug kadali. Kalit kaayo ang panghitabo nga if ako ang naa sa imong part mafeel sad nako ug unsa ang pain nga imo nafeel. Pero just like what you have said you needed to be strong Para sa imong other kids which is tama jud. They still need you. Everything happens for a reason even if lisud sabton ang rason. God is there and I know you are strong enough to overcome this kind of situation. Sorry to hear about what happened to your child. My condolences to you and your family. Praying πŸ™ for his soul and praying nga malapasan nimo ning tanan. Sending virtual hugs sissy.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Daghang salamat sissy. Yes, sakit jud kaayo pero magpakalig on ko para sa akong mga anak nga nagkinahanglan pa sa akoa.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

sending hugs sissy

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Gekumot jud ug sakto ako heart sa panghitabo sis😭...mski ako di ko kdwat na nwla na c zander huhuhu. Grvh ang life nga di jud bsta bsta mahibal an mao ampo lng ko pirmi nga mkya jud nimo ang tnan tanan. Always pray lng jud ni God. Hugs sis!

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Lagi sis. Di jud nato matagna kung kanus a kuhaon ang atong kinabuhi. Mag four days na syang Wala pero di gihapon nako madawat nga Wala na jud sya forever sa amoa pero fighting lang ko permi sis para sa tulo ka Bata... Daghang kaayong salamat sis.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

im sorry for your loss sis, may God strengthen your grieving heart right now. I know pain is too deep

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Daghang salamat, sis.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Dae karon pa nako nabasa ,wa jud ko kapugong sa akong kuha di lalim pero keep praying lang jud og pakalig-on kanunay.No more pain sa imong anak dae he is God's hand now.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Di jud lalim dae pero I'm trying to be strong para sa akong tulo ka junakis Kay nagkinahanglan pa jud kaayo Sila nako.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Hello dae nagbasa ko sa imong hive nakahilak ko be strong dae. Sending prayers isipa nalang na naay purpose ang tanan and know nga malipayon na siya kauban ni God.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Salamat kaayo dae. Trying to be strong dae ug Ako nalang jud gi isip na he's happy na with God.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Nakakadurog ng puso ang ganito, lalo it involves kids, πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Oo nga. Hindi ko alam kung paano mag move on pero kakayanin.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Fighting laang ΰ²₯_ΰ²₯

$ 0.00
5 months ago

My condolences friend. So, that was the reason of the post you've shared the last time. πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Thanks friend. Yeah, it's the one and it's so painful to accept that this is happening.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Kaya mo yan friend. Alam kong mahirap, pero dapat kayanin. Masakit talaga yan. Pero alam ko ring makakaya mo. Strong ka eh.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Yes friend. Kakayanin.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Ahhhh losing our beloved ones is really painful. Sad to hear about your losssπŸ˜­πŸ’”. May God will give you patience stay strong

$ 0.00
5 months ago

It's indeed very painful.. Thank you!

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Sorry for your lost 😒 may he rest in perfect peace

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
5 months ago