My Observations on Other User's Profitable SmartBCH Journey

Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: SmartBCH, Profitable, Journey, NFT, Tokens, ...

Blog #150

February 05, 2022

As I was reading some articles about those users who gain lots of profits in SmartBCH, I learned many things from them. I learn some strategies on how one can be successful in their SmartBCH journey.

Note: What I will be sharing today is all based on what I read on every user's SmartBCH portfolio.

Others have a profitable journey in SmartBCH because they are active on Presales. Every Smartbch token did presales and it's a great advantage for those who are active in participating in it because they can buy the tokens at a cheaper price than after the presales.

Ever since I started in smartBCH, never have I participated in those events. Well, I must say, I am always late with those tokens or if I am not late, I have lots of hesitation whether to participate or not but I really ended up doing nothing.

I remember when I started in SmartBCH, that's a week after the end of $EBEN's presale. Many days after the presale ended, the $EBEN token's price went up which made the investors take a lot of profits.

That's one reason that pushed me to enter SmartBCH. I saw many users in noise.cash making lots of noise about getting more than twice of the money they invested on that particular token. With that successful journey of theirs, I entered SmartBCH hoping that I could gain lots of profits too. But since I am not really a risk-taker, I only invested a few amounts.

But thanks God, my $20 after a month, made $28 profits. That's smaller compared to what others have gained but I can say that it was still a successful journey for me. It's my first time investing and I am glad to see the result of my investments.

Others have a profitable journey because they take risks in farming in every DEXes that has huge APRs.

I read lots of articles about this. Others share how their farming journey is and I can say their farming gives them lots of profits because of those huge APRs. Huge APR can immediately give you more tokens to harvest than those that have smaller APRs.

Well for me, I just tried farming once but after doing so, I didn't do it anymore because I'm afraid to experience another impermanent loss just as what I experienced in my first farming.

Others have a profitable journey because they are lucky to have minted rare NFTs that can be sold at a higher price.

Last week I read the article of @Eunoia about his Wojak NFT that was sold at 0.35 BCH. The minted price of that NFT was 0.04 BCH and because it has some rare traits, it was sold within two hours at a higher price. If you want to read his article, just click it here.

Not all who minted the NFTs are lucky enough to own a rare NFT, just as what @TengoLoTodo said in his article on the last day, he has decided that NFTs is NFM (NFM means not for me).

Just like him, I can say that NFT is not for me too because the last time I bought the Cattos NFT, those are just the common ones. I don't have the luck to own a rare one but that's okay. At least I already know how to distinguish between a rare and common NFT.

Those are the three observations that I have on my mind after reading those articles of other users here. I know there are lots of things that I haven't noticed yet and that is what I am going to find out in the next few days and weeks.

Thank you for reading this blog of mine today. Have a great weekend everyone.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

To my old and new sponsors, thank you so much for the support you have shown to me. I am happy to see you in my sponsor's block.

To my active likers, commenters, and viewers and to the ones who just pay a visit today, thank you so much for the love and support you give.

Special thanks to @Sweetiepie and @Niazi420 for renewing the sponsorship. I am so much grateful for your support.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

You can also reach out here.

26
$ 4.73
$ 4.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 22
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: SmartBCH, Profitable, Journey, NFT, Tokens, ...
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Definitely the technology of the future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, it will really be.. Many have dive in to the SmartBCH already because they see it as a profitable one💚💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

who can do it should do it at these times anyway, then it will be late :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes right, one should act now, so that soon they will be able to gain some profits already

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I totally agree with you ,I also created a page where I will share bitcoin cash technical analysis, I follow you all the time :) You are doing your job very well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the follow.💚💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako dae wala pa jud ko time mag explore sa uban pero sagde lang hinay hinay lang gud.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ok ra na dae, hinay-hinay lang gud. Explore lang pag di na kaayo ka busy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo dae hihi gamayun man pud kog utok dugay ka gets.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe Kabuang nimo dae oi, gamay jud ug utok di pwedeng busy lang sa trabaho hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa akong smartBCH sissy kaya walang alam hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe ako lang yan sissy, matututo ka din niyan pag gusto mo ng mag SmartBCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aqo lang yata wala pa don sissy hehehhee. Lagi akong late sa balita mula ng makauwi kaloka na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede ka pa naman mag invest dun sissy. Si sis Cleophia, kakasimula lang nung nakaraang araw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakapasok ko lang sa SmartBCH and I have a lots of questions in mind. Pero ayun learning and studying talaga muna while doing it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama yan, kailangan pag aralan muna ng mabuti para May mga nalalaman ka na pag nagsimula ka ng mag invest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is one certainty about being profitable in any part of smartBCH .... you have to be in to win it!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed participating in every part of it is really profitable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm anytime I hear about these smartBCH block chain I feel like engaging in it but I don't know how to do and when to do . I am really sure there is a lot of profit and risk in these investment

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can take a lot of profits in it and at the same time you can lose too especially if you encounter some rug pulls that is why to avoid losses, one must not forget to DYOR...I have an article about the step by step process on how to start you can study it for now and read other articles too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, it is very good that you are so cautious in the world of crypto, I think the risk as much as it benefits us, can also be harmful. I wish you success, you will definitely sell all your tokens at a higher price one day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend, i hope for a successful journey too so I can get back all my investment on those tokens

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SmartBCH is taking place so drastically. Milk APY was insane. APY almost 400000+.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah it's insane. After rebranding, the APR become huge and i take that opportunity to stake some milk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm waiting for tropical finance new update. They will ready with their bomb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I started my smart bch adventure about two days now and hope my investment yield much interest really soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's hope for that. Let's hope that prices of the tokens will goes up so we can see the profit of our investments

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're really observant to have noticed these. Congratulations to the person who minted the rare NFT, they made quite a nice profit

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah i needed to so I will learn how to have a profitable journey too. Yeah they gain 8x more than the minted price

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure your journey will be profitable too. I believe you're trying to do what it takes to make it happen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, not the way others did but in my own way by just staking tokens. Those tokens let me harvest many tokens and right now, i am just waiting for the prices to go up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh ok, that's cool. I hope the prices go up really soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i hope so, coz that's i have been waiting for it for months already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not good into trading but I am trying my best.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's okay at least you tried. Soon you will be good at it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas OK talaga magbakal kung free sale kse mababa pa ,tayo ng nakabili mataas na tapos ng sale sila amo naman pag baba ulit

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mas profitable nga sis pag mababa ang prices ng mga tokens nung pagkabili

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis sila Yong malaki Yong kita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis tapos nakabili din ng rare NFTs. Ang galing no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis timing talaga sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol nakatiming sis, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only hold few tokens only, most of them came from airdrops only. Not a risk taker too po haha but sometimes I'll try to use or spend some of them

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Minsan nag take risk din ako sa mga tokens lalo na sa mga governance token ng mga DEX kasi more on staking lang ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was a bit lucky when smartbch first months I can participate to few airdrops and gain sbch from it but after the unexpected loss of a family member I became unproductive and no participation to presales since then. I still own a few tokens now but I hope I can still manage to get back again in investing in sBCH.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lucky for you sis, you are able to participate on those airdrops...Nakasali ka sa EBEN and CATS airdrops noon sis no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa CATs second airdrop lang sis, Sa Eben late ako pero yong monkey nun na nag rugged pull nakakuha din ako at nagprofit din. May iba pa na sumunod don.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah nakakuha ka din pala nung monkey. Buti nagka profit ka sa rug token na yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also into smartBCH from start but never take participate in presale but now I minted my first nft hope so I will gain a good profit from it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh you tried minting an NFT, what NFT have you minted recently

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy ako for you sis kasi dami mo na natutunan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Siguro 1/4 pa yung natutunan ko sis. Madami pa akong kailangang e explore

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atleast sis nadagdagan diba haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe oo nga sis. Kahit papaano May kaunting nadagdag

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ais

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gratz sis ky grvh jud imo pgstudy sa smartBCH. Tinuod bitaw ng sa NFT's kung di jud para nimo di jud hehehe. Mahimo na lng ta ug collector ani.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Study gyud sis para makat on, hahaha...Ana jud sis collector lang jud ta ani ba pero oks lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mgbalik loob na lng ta ani sis ky bsin mutaas na jud puhon mga tokens ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis..Unta mutaas na kay para makita nako ako investment ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unta mabawi na nimo imo na invest sis ui. Ky dako dako sd bya hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis, dako-dako na baya pero ang Konra grabe pa ka baba karon man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala nibaba na diay ang konra sis? Mgpalit ko bsta dip na kaau hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis naa na sa 4$ siya...Basin nibaba pa na, palit dayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait ha ky silibon nko then manulis kog bch hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayo jud kaayong pag tulis sis kay baba ang presyo ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am inactive on SmartBCH right now all my tokens are down 🤦

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sige lang sis, tataas din yan soon. Ngayon unti-unti ng tumaas ang BCH, next na yan sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've seen a lot of people talk about smartBCH on this platform but but have no idea what's it about. I'm a bit confused.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can start at the very first step. First you need to familiarize what it is all about and next is how you can start there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing every user's experience and portfolio to us in a single article of you. ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome. Hope this gives you an idea about SmartBCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes for sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes this is useful maybe the point is to always be there and monitor the platform to keep any possibilities that happen. also good for this friend. interesting idea.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Others SmartBCH projects are announced either in telegram or twitter that's why sometimes i am late in discovering those coz i am not that active on those apps before

$ 0.00
2 years ago

See SmartBCH is user friendly and has small investors dean. Sa SBCH lang talaga lalo na sa gas fee. So most of newbie sa SBCH and magandang puntahan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga, di na kailangan magkaroon ng malaking amount para makapag simula sa SBCH kasi mababa lang yung gas fee na babayaran

$ 0.00
2 years ago