My Heart is Full of Gratefulness

Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #137

January 23, 2022

Hello, what's up beautiful ones! How's your day going today? I hope you are all fine and doing good.

Before I will share the happenings that I receive today, I just want to thank sis @Jeansapphire39 for the article she wrote about me. Thank you so much, sis, I love and appreciate all those words you said for me. You not only made me smile but you made me cry because I truly felt all the words that you said. Thank you and know that I will always support you in every way I can.

As I woke up in the morning today, I felt so happy because I was able to have a good sleep last night. Every time my partner is home, I can sleep properly because we felt safe every time that he is here and for that, I am grateful to God coz it's been a week since I have had no proper sleep. Within that week, I just suddenly woke up at dawn and had a hard time going back to sleep again. Though my partner is back to his work again, I am still grateful that I experience one night with good sleep.

Before hubby went back to work, I withdraw one-third of my earnings coz hubby wasn't able to get his salary yet and now we don't have rice at home anymore.

I wanna thank everyone for sharing your blessings with me every day. Today we bought half sack of rice, milk for the kids, and some other necessities at home. Without your generosity, I won't be earning that kind of amount. I am also grateful to the green baby for visiting me always.

Today, I also withdraw some XEP tokens. It was what I receive from joining the telegram group that showers some cryptos. I joined last three days ago and I enjoyed every moment because every time I get active there, I always receive some rain from other generous people. Sometimes I became the chosen lucky ones for opening gifts.

If you want to join, just press here.

As of the moment, this is my balance from the free rains that I receive. Those other crypts are so far from the minimum payout but I know that if I keep being active there I will be able to reach the minimum amount for withdrawal.

This afternoon we also receive another free vegetable from the school of my kids. We got small slices of the squash, this will be used to mix with our monggo beans that I will cook tomorrow. We only got three pieces of carrots, three slices of the squash, and three cabbages since my eldest doesn't get his share yet because it will only be released tomorrow after we retrieve and get another set of modules.

The carrots will be for the chicken adobo and the pansit bihon that will be cooked in the next few days. After I receive all those, I already thought of what to do with all of them.

I am grateful to those who choose to donate some vegetables at school, now we can save for our viands.

Having free vegetables not only saves us with our expenses but it also gives a benefit for the kids and me too. We can eat healthy foods that are very good for the body to have a strong immune system. It's what we need nowadays especially since the virus is still roaming everywhere.


My SmartBCH tokens

I take a look at my tokens this afternoon and I am happy to see that they are all doing good.

My small EBEN is almost giving me 1 EBEN. This may be a small amount for others but for me, this is a big amount already. For today, the prices of the tokens still go down and I am not worried about it. Do you know why? It's because I still have the chance to earn a little more amount of it and when the price goes up, that will give me more profits.

With my rBCH that I stake, now it's giving me thousands already. I didn't sell some of it when the price when went up last week coz I was staking it in the Lambo Sprinkler. But after a few days, seeing that the APR in that sprinkle goes down, I unstake half of the amount and stake here in auto staking.

For my celery, it's almost giving me 10 DAIQUIRI. Last week I harvested the daiquiri that I earned in the celery pool that was intended to be a stake in one of the new dex but sadly it wasn't a successful one. Every time I open that DEX, my metamask will suddenly close and I always get back to the first step again. After how many attempts of trying, I give up coz it might give another problem to my metamask app. So since I wasn't able to stake it, I gift it to someone so she will have a daiquiri stake in the Tropical Finance DEX.

I will stop it here because my fingers are hurting by tapping the keyboard continuously. I hope you enjoyed reading my article today. Thanks for your time.

Lead Image from Unsplash

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

To my ever-supportive sponsors, thank you so much. To my readers, likers, and those who leave comments in every article that I published, thank you so much to all of you. God bless and keep safe you all.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

Facebook

Telegram

You can also reach out here.

24
$ 4.73
$ 4.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 18
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Mars ako.a kay ambot na unsa nato ahhaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala Mars, wala nimo bisitaha. Tan awa unsa na gama ato, gimingaw na'to nimo, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol mingawon mars oy hahaha sakit tan.awon oy kay red kaayo🤦‍♀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage mars oi grabe man nagbaba karon, sakit sa dughan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hawuda gyud sa skwelahan nila Sis uy kay may mga paayuda, ug na amazed ko ba kay daghan namn diay ka mga tokens no, dako kaayo ni nga blessing pag mag taas ang market Price ba

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gani sis sa niagi kay fresh milk gipanghatag sa school din mga school supplies...Kung mutaas na ang prices sis saka pa nako mabawe ang akong investment sa ako tokens

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As you do good, best things will come to you. Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I saw those vegetables, I craved them. I don't know when I last ate vegetables. My family rarely cooks healthy foods. Sometimes I cook for myself because I feel my whole body is too oily. lol!  by the way, more blessings and achievement to come:) nice to meet you!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If you have time, you can cook those vegetables that you craved for. Vegetables are important in our body especially this pandemic...Thank you and nice to meet you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paturo naman sis 🤧

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sige sis, kailan mo gusto magpaturo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

San kaba pwede ma contact sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa telegram or Facebook lang sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede ba mag exchange ng accounts dito sis? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na edit na nako sis, pwede na ka mag message

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait sis, i edit lang nako ang akong article para maclick nimo ang para sa Facebook/telegram

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I fully understand the peace you have when your husband is at home. I hope he comes home again soon. Take care of yourself and your sweet children. Thanks for introducing this telegram group, it looks cool. What fresh vegetables, eat delicious food and enjoy... ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend. You take care too...The telegram group is really cool my friend, there are lots of generous people showering free cryptos there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that's great... Thanks for introducing... ☺️👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have my rBCH farming on 1bch.com, waiting for the price to go up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same here, I am just waiting for it to goes up. Hope it will soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where so much income will be kept. Give us a little.😁 It's nice to see your article, to hear about your achievement, to hear about your friendship.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks mate, soon if i get my goals which is 1bch goal, i will be sharing a little of it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow these really cause for gratefulness I will bounce on the xep token in telegram thanks for sharing . Hoping to join smartBCH one day 😁😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hope you'll join sooner so you can let your funds grow too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! I will be happy if I received free veges too sis.,especially like yours, fresh. Same here, I always had a good sleep if I am with my husband

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pag Free veggies sis, maka-happy talaga yan...pag nandito kasi yung partner natin sis, di tayo mag iisip about sa kanila g kalagayan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, saka feeling safe talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis, kaya makatulog tayo ng mahimbing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww. Blessings showered upon to your family sis🥰 Sarap nmn sa feeling nito lalo na gulay ang ibinigay nuh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, sarap ng gulay. Mspapadami talaga ang kain pag May gulay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so happy to hear that things are going well for you, you always work hard for your family. Those vegetables make me want to eat vegetables now haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, i also want to those vegetables too but haven't had time preparing and cooking yesterday coz I got busy with lots of work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalami sa gulay ui. Naibog jud ko sa carrots ba hehehe. Mkahilak mn sd tag lansang ani sis ui hahaha. Pero ang staking mka sana all jud ko sis ba.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha ayaw Lage ng lansang sis, dollar lang🤣🤣🤣Gahuna2x na Gani ko sa akong sahugan ana sis, Makagutom maghuna-huna ba. Ayaw kabalaka, mudaghan ra lagi pud na imoha. Gusto ka mag stake ug rBCH, sendan taka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kalami sa dollar ui.. bsta gulay ky malipong jud ko sa kalami ba. Yaw na sis ky mauwaw jud ko ba hahaha. Baba na ba ron Ang Rbch?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nindot d i ka palipongon, gulay ra ang katapat, hahaha...UNYA na lagi kaulaw pagnahumana ug hatag, hahahha...Oo nibaba na siya, sa niagi kay nitaas baya siya pati ang milk niabot ug 0.12 Gani to pero wala jud nako gi sell usa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bsta gulay sis malipong ko sa kalami hahaha. Dghn na diay ka nastake sa Rbch? Kegwa naa raba ko milk sa old meta nko. Kasayang na lng jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa nay 17K sis pwede na to pang start nimo...Hala kabalo ba ka sis, last time nag stake ko ug milk sa auto staking 93 ra to pero karon 96+ na ang balance stake. Madagdagan d i siya every day basta sa auto staking, wala pay labot sa na profit niya sa pag stake

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala kadako ba Aron. Palit rko milk puhon mamardot sa ta Ani hahaha. Baba ba Ang milk ron sis? Staking ra jud ta ani para mainspired ta pirmi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di pa kaayo baba ang milk sis, last nako tam aw naa pa siya sa 0.06. mas nindot man ang staking para nako sis, mahadlok man gud ko sa farming oi, kay pwede ma impermanent loss ang tokens. Dm ko nimo sa telegram kung na add nimo ang CA sa rbch kay sendan tika

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala mahal pa diay jpon Ang milk pero dati grvh na kababa ba. Sabagay ana jud Ang farming sis. Wait sis adto ko telegram ky nabz ko gaina.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani sis pero nipataas siya sa miaging semana. Lage sis isa jud na siya sa risk basta magfarming

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Blessed day for you dear. I hope you earn more while shining like a star.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear Luci. May God showers more blessings for you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As I read the line that you're going to cook the vegetables, I suddenly crave for vegetables. Now I'm living far from home and I'm always eating instant food. I feel sad for my body.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh i hope you will be able to eat vegetables soon my friend as it is important for your body... It's really different when we are at home, we can eat lots of vegetables unlike if we are living far from home.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lucky you ate when it comes to airdrops. My father is fond of airdrops, minsan napupuyat haha di ko pa keri pero tinatry ko maging masipag sa pagjoin sa ganun. May free vegies din dito sa school ng kapatid ko, buti may ganun din sa inyo. Need talaga ng mga bata maging malakas nowadays.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, minsan ganyan din ako nagpupuyat para lang magkaroon ng free. Nag crypto din pala papa mo, maganda yan..Kaya nga need talaga ngayon para lumakas yung resistensya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im a huge fan of airdrops. Can't live without airdrops right now although sometimes hard to payout because of minimum. It's good you have a lot of veggies ate. Need ngayon for the body lalo na sa mga anakshie.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe same tayo, fan din ako ng mga airdrops ngayon. Sumali ka din sa telegram?..Yes need talaga ngayon na lagi masustansya ang kinakain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dae ne join ko ato telegram hehe kadaghan bag member didto.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Daghan jud dae pero di man active ang uban didto, gamay lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With your kind heart, I know that you will be showered with more blessings from above aside from what you are receiving now. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat bhe, God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's great to be grateful. Congrats on your Smart BCH token doing great. Keep the flag flying. Cheers🍸🍷

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, it's really important to be grateful always...Thank you and btw, nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago