His Presence is More Important Than His Presents

Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #122

January 08, 2022

Hello, how are you beautiful ones? It's weekend over here and we spent our morning just doing our house chores. Though I wanted to do the laundry today, we don't have a water supply. It's been three days that we haven't got any and I hope tomorrow we will have coz my unwashed clothes are now increasing day after day.

Before I proceed to what I want to share today, let me flex the beautiful scenery that I captured this morning. Though I have been living in this place, I can't help to admire this beautiful place over and over again. The alignment of the mahogany trees and the green surroundings that has tiny flowers that are growing in this area. Not only that the air is so fresh and the place is peaceful.

One more thing before I forget this, please do comment only on what is related to my post only. Don't just comment coz you want to. I am reading all the comments one by one and there's a particular comment that is not related to my post. I can say that he/she just read the title without reading the whole content of my article.


Ten days had passed since my partner had worked away from us again. Just last night he messaged me via text and on my messenger telling me that he will be home today.

After a few minutes of exchanging messages, he called us and talked to my kids about their whereabouts. I am just listening to them until the call has ended.

After the call, he messaged me again asking if we have something that we want so he will buy it. I told him nothing coz I know he didn't get his full salary yet. He will only receive it once he will be here since his employer lives here also.

He doesn't pursue it so I conclude that he understands what I told him. Then this morning I asked him what exact time he will be home and he said that maybe in the afternoon or almost night, it depends if there's traffic along the way.

And again he asked me the same question as last night about the things that we want and again I told him that we don't need anything at the moment. Just his presence is more important than those presents that he will bring home.

I am not a materialistic woman, I am contented with what I have right now. So if he will be home with or without presents that would be fine with me. What's more important is he safe while traveling at home and that he will be with us since we miss him already.

Ten days is like a month for us already coz we aren't used that he is working far from us. In the past years, he just chooses to work near our area coz he also thinks of our safety. It's just last month that he worked far coz he's the only worker that his boss trust.

Aside from that, my kids also can understand that he can't bring any presents for him. They are not like those other young ones who throw tantrums just because they don't receive any from their father.

Whatever their father gives to them, they are happy with it and if there's none they are also happy coz their father's presence is enough. They are asking many times to me when he will be back home. They would also say that they miss him so much and they want him to be at home.


Hubby arrived at 6:30 PM, kids are so happy while hearing their father's voice from outside. My eldest open the gate and the three are just in the doorway waiting for their father.

These are the foods he brings home today. As usual, he bought 6 pieces of chicken joy and pies then he added burger steaks and cheesy burgers. It's kids' first time eating the burger steaks and the cheesy burger. As expected they eat many today and I am happy seeing them satisfied with the food.

He also bought another 2 bags of blocks and right now the kids are so busy creating some things. Earlier they showed me a telephone then Adam and Xander are trying to call each other using the ones that they created.

And as for me, I got a skipping rope which will be used for me to get sweat so I will reduce some weight.

I just end it here today. Thank you for reading!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsorsupvoters 💰 , commenters 📝, readers 📖, and likers 👍 thank you so much, guys. You always make me motivated and inspired every day.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

Noise.cash

25
$ 3.36
$ 2.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Rezanur
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 19
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

You are so lucky. your husband is so good dear. I think he is really your soul mate. May you always be happy. This prayer remains. Give me some food.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, mate... I am really grateful for having him in out life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some people's presence is just l home. I think your husband is your soul mate. Anyone with whom you feel safe is home.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's what others told me too and I believe that he is. Every time he is with us, we feel safe and comfortable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope I'll have a kind husband too 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can have soon sis, just pray to God

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are truly blessed, sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We are blessed, sis and I thank God for that...Thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A good husband will always want to things for his wife and family, putting smile on your faces is what makes him happy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Jollibee 😍 lucky for you that you got a loving and kind husband.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww, that is so sweet of him. He prioritizes his family over everything. He worked so hard so that he can provide. :) By the way, how old are you sis? You look so young 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe, turning 29 this year sis. Medyo malapit na lumagpas sa kalendaryo yung edad ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have such a loving husband and a good father to your children sis. He really think of what his family wants. And you are such a thoughtful wife. Stay blessed couple.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. I am really grateful to God for giving a loving and kind husband/father to us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right, it something to be grateful for sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, may God protect your kind husband, what a kind and devoted man he is, of course you are a devoted and compassionate wife, too, and you deserve each other. Your husband loves his children very much, and does everything he can to make them happy... God bless this beautiful family... 🤍🕊️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend...Yes, he really loves the kids so much that he always want to see them happy. The way they played their blocks last night made me so happy coz they are enjoying it. A simple presents from their father are always appreciated. God bless you my friend. Take care always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, sis ang swerte mu at magaan sa pakiramdam basta pareho kayo mag asawa magkaintindihan,masaya ang pamumuhay..ngayon pa lang ako nakasilip dito sis,sa noise.cash hindi pa ako naka pag open ,kasi na log out ko.hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay kaya pala, di ko nakita sa notif ko sa noise.cash yung pangalan mo sis...Kaya nga sis, di baleng di maraming pera basta May pagkaka intindihin, mas peaceful at masaya yung pamumuhay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oy ma slim na jud ta ani dae kay dad an naman kag skipping rope.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, ma slim na dae kung Dili ma tempt ug kaon ug daghan. Aguy big eater ra ba ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your word is correct my friend. Most of the time presence makes happy than the presents. And you have captured the scenery awesome my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend. Mostly those presents can only give temporary happiness while the presence of our love ones can makes us happy as long as they are by our side...Thank you my friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah you are right dear. You are most welcome my friend. You are invited into my profile for some photoshots.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I'll be there after this reply

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will love that dear. It makes me happy when big users like you visits me☺.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Done, i love the photos you shared today. Thank you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are most welcome dear friend. And also Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome too my friend. It's my pleasure to witness your great photography skills

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah thats true. Hope you enjoy more photographs of mine in future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi sis😀 kalingaw ninyo oi labi na ang mga bata, maayo jud na nga training sa atong mga anak sis na kung unsa lang ang naa nato mao lang ang pagchagaan. Ako anak ning manghud hilig pa màn sad ni dulaan bisan 8 na iya pirme pangayuon ipalait daw nko siya ug pusil² naa na siyay pero kabalo na siya muana na dayon siya nig naa lang kay daghan na nga kwartà ma 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lagi sis, kinahanglan ingon anaon jud kay kung dili na aguy kita man maoy luoy labi na ug walay kwarta.. Ka cute sa imo baby boy sis, nindot jud kaayo ng makasabot ang bata sa sitwasyon ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud sis kitay magbaguod nig masobraan pud nato ug hatag ilang gusto maayo pud ng makabalo sila unsa jud pag value sa kwarta, kini gani akong eldest ga extra ug work sa friend sa iya papa ng food cart naa siya 150 daily ana me kung naa ka gusto paliton kanang importante ug kailangan jud nimo dili magpataka ug gasto kay kabalo nka unsa ka lisod mangita ug kwarta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bahalag walay dala basta safe and sound na mkauli sa balay ate, Okay na kaayo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao jud Mjay, mas importante jud ng safe lang makauli

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the desire of heart. I understand the feelings dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Napakasweet namanni hubby mo sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganyan sya sis, parang ayaw niyang umuwi na walang dala kaya kahit sabihin kong wag na, hindi yan susunod, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga bata kasi sis, alam naman natin happiness ng bata kya tkgang magpapasalubong sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, it's really nice to have such a wonderful partner. You both do your best for your family. I'm happy for you all now that he's back home

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, having a wonderful partner do not only give happiness it also let us feel that we are special every day...Thank you so much Daria

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sameeee. Di bali nang walang paslaubong basta safe lang yung nga mahal natin sa buhay na umuwi sis diba? I love the view anyways. Nakaka relax sya sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao jud sis, bahala wala madala na pasalubong basta safe lang sila makauli.. Nindot na jogging ngan pag buntag sis, bugnaw ang hangin nya peaceful ang palibot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet nmn sis.. Skipping rope tlaga para syo hehehe. Mgdiet na dw. Kalami jollibee ba nya burgers steak jud ako gnhan pud sa jolly.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha plano pud jud nako mag diet Sis kaso Usahay kay Lami man ang pagkaon , malimtan ang diet, hehe...Lami jud ang burger steak sis, busog much kaayo mi karon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puro rata plano sis hahaha. Kapoy mgdiet samut pa mg exercise mao stress ang mkapaniwang nko jud. Gegutom lng ko dah.. Inom na lng kog tubig ani😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, ingon ana ma na sis, plano2x kunuhay pero pag naay pagkaon a guy unya na kang planoha....Hahaha kape nalang imna sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag lami pgkaon mwla jud ang diet hahaha.. Once a day lng jud ko mgkape sis ky ako arthritis it hurt jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis oi, mawala jud ang diet, Kalami na man lamang jud ikaon oi....Ay Mao, ako ka one or two cups a day lang karon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa bya ta rice mao samut mudako ta hahaha. 4 cups ko dati lgi krn 1 n lng twn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi, isa ang rice sa makadalo nato ani..Relate pud ko anang 4 cups ba, Usahay muabot pa Gani ug 5 cups

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero di ko kahurot ug 2 cups of rice sa resto bsta lupig ko sko mga egsoon bsta tua mi davao. Sana all dako jud kaon ba hahaha. Atay sd ng 5 cups coffee sis ui..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May God continue to bless your beautiful family. He is a good husband and a good father. And the kids are so sweet. I love your picture of the beautiful trees.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am. I really love that scenery, it calms me...God bless you ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here sis, I am not materialistic. I prefer presence that presents. Seems you got a responsible and loving husband😃. Blocks are really appealing to kids as the time maganda kasi nadedevelop skills nila

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, noh? Mas importante talaga yung presence ng mahal natin kaysa sa mga materyal na bagay...Oo sis maganda talaga yung mga blocks kasi maging creative yung mga bata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kahit kasi simple lmg basta nandiyan, nagiging special na din😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate to you my friend, I'm not a materialistic woman as well. I can be happy with little things. Anyway, you are so blessed to have a partner as thoughtful as him my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my friend and I am lucky that I met him. I am also forever thankful to God for giving someone like him to us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He did not want you guys to miss him while he was away that was why he brought some gift both his present and presence matters

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maybe that would be his reason and we are thankful that he always makes us happy both with his presents and presence

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet nmn ng hubby mo sissy laging may pasalubong pag uwi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe gustong-gusto niyang May dalang pasalubong sissy para daw masaya kami lahat lalo na mga bata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang swerte mo sa hubby mo sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, oo sissy at sana walang magbago sa mga susunod na taon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have such a wonderful partner and it seems you guys understand each other even when little or no words are spoken .. we all gained weight during the lockdown 😆 🤣 I don't want to shed mine though

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah right, most of us gained weight and on the first month of lockdown i did some workouts but when the modular learning started, i stopped it. Now that I have skipping rope, i will be back exercising again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sooo lovely🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a lovely father. I like such a father who understands that his presence matters as well as buying present for his children

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks..We are thankful that we have a responsible father who always thinks about us. Even if we don't ask about it but he never forget to bring something for us every time he went home

$ 0.00
2 years ago