Bitcoin Cash: My First Earned Crypto

Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #131

January 17, 2022

It was in the year 2019 that I started exploring the crypto world but at those times I only have limited knowledge about it since what I had on my mind at that time was to earn only. In that year, I only knew four cryptos which are BTC, ETH, XRP, and BCH.

Those times, I joined many promising sites that pay with that four said cryptos but sadly some of it just wasted my time. Yes, I wasted on them claiming free Satoshis every hour but in the end, I didn't get even a single penny.

This was my Receiving History in May 2019

It was in April that I knew the first BCH earning bot that paid me. It was not that huge but I was super happy to see that my wallet has a balance already. It took 2 days before I can withdraw from that telegram bot coz not all the time, I can visit it.

Seeing the received amount, that inspired me to look for more BCH earning apps or sites on Google or Facebook.

As I was scrolling down the post in Facebook earning sites, I stumbled on one post about the Bitcoin Alien app that pays BCH every Tuesday as long as we reached the minimum payout.

In this app, we need to claim Satoshi every hour. Sometimes I can get the bonus Satoshi but sometimes not. For me to have more spins every hour, I need to watch some ads. At some time even if I get more free spins, I still claim low Satoshis, and that results in not being able to reach the minimum payout. But even if that's the case, I still did not stop earning there coz I was really in need of extra income.

After how many months, I have known another site that pays through BCH.

It's the freebcash.com site. On this site, I was able to withdraw one time only until their sites had come to an end. When they announced that they will shut down the sites, I have a balance that was close to the minimum payout.

That sites and apps were part of my 2019-2020 journey. I just stop those when my memory card was corrupted in December 2020. It was saddening but I think God had a better plan for me way back then.

It was on the 1st of January 2021, that I know noise.cash. A better platform that gives a better earning for me. A platform that changes my life as a full-time mom and housewife. A platform that saved us when we experienced a shortage at home.

Through that platform, I had known other bch sites that really pay.

It was in February that I knew bchjolly mining sites. When I joined this site, I invested a small amount. At first, I was able to withdraw but after some time, it was not paying anymore. I didn't get the money that I invested on that site but that's okay because I just invested a small amount.

Next is the faucet crypto. In this earning site, I withdraw many times already because it has a low minimum payout only but after many months, I stopped it because I just focused on noise.cash.

After many months from it, I joined read.cash too. The platform that changes me a lot. It also helps me discover the smartBCH tokens where I risked my earnings on both platforms. And I guess that's the best investment that I have today. The market now was still down but I have high hopes that many months from now, all those smartBCH tokens that I have in my wallet will be the way for me to be able to reach my desired goal for this year 2022.

And that's my Bitcoin Cash story. How about you, what's your story about Bitcoin Cash?

My blog ends here today, thanks for your time reading this.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

To my ever-supportive sponsors, thank you so much. To my readers, likers, and those who leave comments in every article that I published, thank you so much to all of you. God bless and keep safe you all.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

You can also reach out here.

18
$ 7.85
$ 7.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 13
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I was also using the app to gain BCH at one point but I wasn't able to keep up with coming back each hours to gain bch

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I was also like that, sometimes i forgot to claim every hour

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo! Ang dami mo na din palang nasalihan din nga earning sites sis noh? Ako din, pero sa read.cash nalang talaga ang focus ko ngayon. Sa noise.cash, di na ako active dun. Bumibisita naman, pero di na ako nag-po-post. Lalo pa ngayon na hindi stable yung signal dahil sa bagyo..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako sa noise.cash at read.cash din sis, din sa mga SmartBCH tokens na din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patola din ako dati sa ibatbibang earning sites..pero nung nagstart ako sa noise.cash at read.cash, tinamad nako sa iba pa.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nag stop na din ako sa mga sites and apps na yan sis kasi nauubos yung oras ko sa kaka claim pero di agad maka reach sa minimum pay out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth..hahaha..nag clipclaps nga din ako dati saka buzz break..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na try ko din yan sis kaso matagal din maka ipon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo..hahaha..sa dami dami ng effort mo eh aabutin pa din ng syam syam bago makaipon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis, sayang yung effort at oras kasi matagal ma reach ang minimum payout

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep sabi mo pa..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatamad mag claim ng satoshi kaya nagstop na rin akohehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga, tapos tagal maka reach sa minimum pay out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And my earning Bitcoin cash journey starts from noise.cash & read.cash

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, that's a wonderful journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have also that app Bitcoin Alien until now, the problem is I rarely use it now and it's so hard to accumulate satoshis to reach the minimum withdrawal already.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I stopped using it too coz the ads that i watched sometimes takes minute before it stop and it just a waste of time coz I can't reach the minimum payout every week

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have had a long trajectory in your project here. With some downs and many ups. Keep going, every effort has its reward.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes ma'am, thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So your posting on noise cash actually provided you money in a time of need. That's really awesome to hear. That's why I love BCH community more each day!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, i started posting there since January 2021. At first, i just hold my BCH earnings in my wallet then if emergencies happened, we withdraw it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only have noise.cash and read.cash for my bch earnings 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aw, ganda sis, di nasayang yung oras mo sa ibang mga application or sites na paasa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My first earning was payeer. Then btc and now bch. How quickly time flies!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also tried other btc apps/sites but it takes lot of time before I can withdraw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah sis, ang sipag, may mga bunga prutas, ipagmalaki kita, ang daming mu na ipon sa crypto. Bow .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, maliit lang naipon ko sis, nung last year, na withdraw ko mga earnings ko palagi lalo na nung time na walang trabaho si partner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH is also the first crypto I'll get paid. Readcash paid me my first BCH

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, you have a memorable experience with BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa ko ka encounter anang duha nimo ka crypto gesudlan sis. hinay kaau earnings diva nya mahurot imo oras. Lahi ra jud c noise.cash

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage sis, dugay makaipon ug minimum pay out bisan matag adlaw gibisita...Na addict dayon ko sa noise.cash sis kay labi na ug mag Sunod2x ang notifications sa coins.ph nako sauna

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ta ug he agihan mao krn pinili na Lang para do masayang stop oras.galabad Ako ulos sis ui. Krn pko mghimo article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako pud sis, nag undang ko sa uban na site samot na nga busy ko sa module sa mga bata..pag inom ug tambal sis, nabughat ka siguro ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Undang na jud ko ana last yr pa ky huot huot ra jud sa cp ba nya di maapas. Galabad jud ako ulo ghpon pa sis. Inom ko ron ug tambal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na Mao jud sis, nya hasul kaayo ng naa'y mga ads oi...Pag inom sis kay bughat jud na ba kay grabe ka stress

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi mkadugy my ads. Wa na pag asa Ako meta sis ba huhuhu. Na stress jud auto ko ani ky skit kaau ako ulo ghpon. Maayung buntag sis krn pko kmta nya tulog pa c kulot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na Mao jud sis, Malagot ko anang ads...Dili jud siya ma open?...Ana jud sis, sa stress na Mao inom ug tambal..Morning pud sis, ako pa sad magmata diri. Tulog pa ako chikitings kay tugnaw ang panahon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dli na jud sis good kdtong video nga nkita nko wa ko Lako kita sa inspect nga iya gepress ba. Wa nka nkita nga lain option no? Tugnaw sd dri ky gaulan gkn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend, thank you for sharing your memories and experiences in the crypto market with us. We all thank God these days for the existence of read cash, this platform has given hope and motivation to the lives of all of us... 🤍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my friend, read.cash is truly a great blessings to us all. It gives us hope and it help our lives during these pandemic times

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't know anything about cryptocurrency before. This is the first time I've learned about a currency, BCH. I found out through read cash.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, you have a nice way of knowing BCH mate. read.cash is really amazing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yong bch apps legit yan sis matagal ko yang ginamit may ltc dun yan ,nalugi din ako dyan kay jollybch ha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, legit yan na Apps. Maka ilang beses na ako naka-withdraw niyan...Haha same pala tayo sis, nalugi kay bch jolly pero buti nalang maliit lang yung ini invest ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo noong bago pa lang ako sa noise ganitong mga panahon yon eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis yun nga na time, basta nag promote ako ng bchjolly mga Feb 2 yun pero alam ko matagal na nag join yung iba sa site na yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis,mga ilang lingo din yon tumagal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, nung mga first week ng February ok pa yan, pero pagdating ng second week, dun na naranasan ng iba na hindi maka receive ng withdrawal nila. Then nung ako na ang nag try, di ko din na receive

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago