How Do I Spend $1, 000, 000 Within 24 Hours

Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Money, Plans, Spend

Blog #151

February 06, 2022

What if one day you'll wake up winning the lottery that is worth $1 000 000 (50 million pesos in our currency), what is your plan with that money?

If given a chance to hold that huge sum of money, how will you spend it within 24 hours?

This blog today is inspired by @yhanne's article entitled "Spending $1 000 000 within 24 hours". This is supposed to be my topic yesterday but as soon as I started making a draft of this, I was stuck in this part.

So without further prolonging let's start spending that money.

The first thing that I need to do is spend thousands on my family's needs. I will buy some groceries, food and other essentials that we need.

Next is spending a million on our dream house. We already have a piece of land in Cebu, so what we need to do is buy some materials so we can start building our dream house.

The photo was taken from Facebook

This is our dream house. It's just a simple dream house but it will have a wide space inside for our whole family. Outside has a wide area too so I can plant some beautiful flowers that will add beauty to our simple home. On the other side will be the playground for the kids. I can put swings, slides, and much more entertainment for my kids.

After the dream house, I will buy my dream Van which will be used when we want to travel to different places. Since we don't experience traveling with the whole family, having a Van will be great convenience for us.

A place that we want to visit:

Buwakan ni Alejandra in Balamban, Cebu...Image from Facebook
  • This is the first place that I wanted to visit in Cebu. I guess this is a perfect place where we can relax our minds because the atmosphere is full of fresh flowers and the surroundings are full of greens. Though I haven't been here, as I see the positive feedback of those people who have been here, that makes me want to visit that place too together with my family.

image from Facebook
  • Sirao Flower Farm is located in Busay, Cebu City and that will be a few hours of ride from our province. Traveling for hours is worth it because this place is beautiful. It's full of beautiful flowers and other beautiful spots where those people who come to this place can take lots of pictures.

I still have many places to visit but I won't share it all because the topic for today is not about that.

Speaking of the farm, I will also build a little farm for my chickens, ducks, cows, and goats. Every animal has their place where it can roam freely. (Having an animal and vegetable farm is also one of my dreams so if I am blessed with that huge sum of money, a farm will be one of my lists where my money will be spent.


Another plan will be to give my siblings, grandmas, and my father a million each so they will be happy too. They can buy the things they want, the food that they want to eat and they can travel to the place that they want to visit.

For my relatives, I will only give $1000 each because they are too many. I guess that amount would be a great help to them already.

I will also give a little amount to my friends so they will be glad too.


After spending some portions of the money for my family, the next to do is invest it where I can earn some profits.

Investing in the crypto - Crypto world might be risky but it will also give lots of profits if only I will invest in those projects that have a bright future like smartBCH. Since I am a BCH lover, I will also buy some BCH and hold it so when the time comes that the price rises, then I will have more gains from my investment.


I am done building our dream house and farm, buying my dream van, and investing, now it's time to share with everyone who needs it.

I will share with the homeless, do feedings for the kids who are less fortunate and also share a little amount with their respective families. I will give help to the elderly who are struggling in life too.

If I still have money left I will donate it to other charities.

So that is all my plans for the $1 000 000. How about you, if you will be lucky to have it, what's your plan with that money?

Lead Image from Unsplash

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

To my old and new sponsors, thank you so much for the support you have shown to me.

Special thanks to my new sponsors @Ellen-he and @Saadaziz120. God bless you more and keep safe!

To my active likers, commenters, and viewers and to the ones who just pay a visit today, thank you so much for the love and support you give.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

You can also reach out here.

31
$ 4.07
$ 3.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 21
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Money, Plans, Spend
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

If I have a chance of getting $1,000,000 like you I also bulit a beautiful my dream house, did a lot of shopping and eating my favourite dishes from my favorite hotels lol🤩

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's a nice plan... I will go with and eat those favorite dish of yours, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a good and happy person. All your dreams are mostly to be happy and impact happily to others. Investing in crypto too is a great plan because it will keep bringing more gains.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes investing in crypto will give lots of profits

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abi nako nakadaog jud ka Mars hahahahha grabe 24hours lang jud kailangan. Dili pwede extend?😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha char-char lang na Mars...Wala nay extension Mars, 24 hours lang jud, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

need nakog extension mars hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sige Mars para sa imo naa'y extension pero one hour lang daw, hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walay hangyo 1 year ahhahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeha 24 hours ang limit dae igasto tanan , hinoon dali raman na gastuhon ang kwarta gud kilatan ra dayun na. Pero nindota ang imong mga Plano dae unta matinood dae kay manghatag man sad kas mga friends nimo so expected naa sad ko ana hihi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kailangan daw 24 hours dae kay kwarta man sa hangin na siya Mao kailangan magasto dayon....Hehehe unta matinuod dae no, para everybody happy jud kay panghatagan man dayon mo, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No need buddy it's really an appreciating step to mention me in your post thank you ...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks again for supporting me buddy. More blessings for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is an awesome plan. I hope your dream of building your house comes to pass soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah it really is and I'm hoping for that too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would spend them quickly. There are many costly material things in this world, as well as honest charities that could use donations.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true sis. There are many things that we can do with that money

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A million dollars is a lot of money. And I think like you, I'll spend on family, house and travels. But also investing a large amount of it in different businesses and in crypto too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Spending them on businesses and crypto will surely gives you lots of profits

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a very pure heart, I hope you keep it for the rest of your life..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much💚💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After reading your notification, I thought you really won this huge money as I did not know about this trending topic until now. You have really lots of good dreams to spend If I win a lottery then first of all I want to build a big house for homeless people then I want to adopt street animals, these are my major goals after accomplishing these I want to help my family and my loved ones.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's a wonderful plan for you. You have a great heart for the homeless and street animals. Hope someday you will have that huge amount so you will be able to accomplish that major goals of yours

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hays ang sarap managinip ng gising, pero don't worry sis malay m naman eh magkatotoo yan in the future. Wag mo kami kalimutan ha😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

kaya nga sis, ini-imagine ko lahat ng sinulat ko, ang ganda ng plano. Hehehe kailan kaya yan magkatotoo sis? Kung magkatotoo man, share din ako sa inyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Productive thoughts with wonderful mentality. You're such a good soul. I highly believe that you'll become rich asap

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aw thank you very much. How i wish I would become one so I can help those people who are in need

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God will provide grace, strength, wealth, fame, whose has a good like you. Just be with your decision and yeah definitely god will loves you for sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haruyyy, kanindot c.e ug matinuod na sis no.hahah Secure na jud ang future sa mga junakis. Ako sad, kung makadawat kog ingon ana kadak-a nga kwarta, magpatukod jud ko dayon ug balay. And of course manghatag pud kos akong parents and siblings para everybody happy.haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage sis, kanindot naman lamang ba. Di na kaayo ta ma stress maghuna-huna sa gastuson sa Atong mga anak in the future...Pagtukod jud ug balay sis no? Kay para naa Tay nindot nga mapuy an

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have to think very deep to I write how I will spend a million dollar in a day!

One thing that is sure is that I will share with friends and families.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Most of us when we have that huge amount of money, other portion of it will be spend by giving to our loved ones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every person can make money in some way, but not every person knows how to spend money, you are a person who knows how to spend, I hope your dream will come true.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're right, not all can spend the money wisely...Thank you so much, hoping that my dreams will come true too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you too :) have a nice day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, have a wonderful day too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, my dear friend, you have very good intentions to spend this money, thank you for being so kind to help your family and so compassionate for caring for the needy. I hope that one day you will win this lottery, and make a world happy with the blessing of your existence... 💗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope that it will happen my friend. I have so many great plans for it especially to the needy ones...Thanks for your beautiful words my friend💚💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It would be great luck then. But if I win sometimes then there will be a a laptop for me at the first priority. Sorry about the tip dear actually I don't get from rewarder so I couldn't give you or anyone much.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, i would buy laptop too because it's very helpful in investing in crypto...That's okay, even if you don't upvote my article that would still be fine with me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will and I do but my days ate going bad for a week. Hope I will be normal soon as I get the blessings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just be positive, his comeback will be great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah ! I also hope that but don't know how long it would take.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung charities din talaga sakin ate if ever and tsaka established my own businesses haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good plan yan Mayiee. Businesses, magbibigay yan ng malaking profit sa iyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If Merton akong $1M sis, i up vote ko talaga mga post nyo ng $10 each haha. Seymore bahay at lupa din, at investment amd savings

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha gusto ko yan sis. Sana magkaroon ka niyan para maka reach ng $10 yung upvote ng article ko, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That sounds like a plan! Mine, I'll invest some, buy properties as well then make it into a passive income generating house, parang apartment ba, then for travels then the rest for sharing na din.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang ganda niyan na plan. Mga real estates talaga, magkakaroon ka ng income monthly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Building an own house is everyone's priority. Can I jump into this trend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah sure, i would love to read and see what is your plan with that money if ever you will have it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat ng na mention mo sis, ganyan din gagawin ko. e add ko na lang din yung magbigay ng para sa mga homeless animals like dogs :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganda yan na plan sis kasi kawawa yung mga aso at pusa na din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis ehh. May mga na dodonatan na man na mga ganun di ba? Sana kung totoo langa ano, dami siguro nating natulungan hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo meron naman sis. Nakita ko sa videos na May mga ganyan..Kaya nga sis, dami na sana nating natulungan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought you actually has $1M hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, it's just a dream. How i wish I truly win that huge amount

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I will be winning 1M$, how will I spend it? Invest in crypto right away. Haha. I know within a month or so, may kita na agad. Lalo na sa staking.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maganda yan na plan, invest agad for sure magkaprofit ka na even after a week or two

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH_LOVER please I want to ask you something can you ? ...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What is it Roni-925?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to ask you if there is no plagiarism in the article then why not not comes? And what the way we know that the bot blocked us ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And my friends Rajpoot-bhatti. Yesterday post the bot not comes on it and also today's post bot comes and he told me that bot blocked him hahaha!.... What I tell him about this please tell me?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, tell him that the bot is like that. He comes and goes...One thing you'll notice if the green baby block you, you won't receive any from him and there are instances that your comments are mark as low or sp*m or in short comments are hidden

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then what the way we are out of his blocked list ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can't do nothing about it. You just have to make a new account

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bot*

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap mgkaroon ng $1,000,000 sis noh. Sulbad jud tanan ato pangandoy no. Sana all na lng ta ani hehehe. Di nata mubati ug stress ky she hanap ug kwrta para lng makapalit ta sa ato mga needs.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage sis no, kahayahay man lang kung naa Tay ingon Ana ba. Di na ta maproblema sa panggasto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis! Sulbad jud tanan no. Chill chill na lng jud ta ana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis, pwede na dayon ko mupunta nimo, hahaha. Mag bonding dayon ta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sus kanindot na lng jud sis no.. drawing lng usa ron hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ana jud sis, drawing lang sa jud ta karon ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge lamang sis bsin diay etugot ni lord ang drawing 😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unta sis, pray na'to na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen sis...TN aw ko unya ug all of us. Epi 2 nko😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay Hala nag Tan aw d i ka Ana? Nindot siya?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo gaina hpon ko nagstart. Murag nindot sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag Tan aw ko Ana pag di na busy sis. Trending na karon ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mdyo taas rba sis. Epi 12 hehehe. Myflixer ko nagatn aw ug series. Full screen lng nko ky samok ang ads.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Next time nako mag Tan aw d i Ana sis kay taas d i

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo sis. E check sya para mkita nimo pila ka episode.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa Myflixer sis free ra mag Tan aw?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo free ra sya sis pero e full screen lng pg mgtn aw nka ky samok ng adds nila ba. Google chrome gmit nko.may mn diha ky by episode sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige-sige sis, thank you very much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will win a lottery aameen. But before winning that you will earn it with your hardwark.. You should invest in BCH it will make you that rich you will be able to have 50 million pesos

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah right, my hardwork will make that 50 million come true. I should keep working then so I will have it in real

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aameen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so glad for the sponsorship offer it means alot to me thanks mam . I really appreciate your love towards me .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome Rosh! You deserve it because you are supporting me always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago