Having Quality Time With My Kids

Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #143

January 29, 2022

Hello, what's up guys! How was your weekend? Hope you are all enjoying it.


Having no power supply made me have enough time to rest from my phone. Though I still check my read.cash and noise.cash account but that would only last for how many minutes and then I would be offline again.

I thought that experiencing this kind of situation again made me bored but I was wrong. To tell you honestly, I am happy right now. Happy that I can make more time with doing my house works. I clean the garden for more than an hour, I was able to sweep the surroundings and fix the mess inside the house. When afternoon came, I sleep for half an hour. Half an hour because I was awakened from a call from my partner. After he drops the call, I decided to get back to sleep but I can't anymore.

So I just get up and decided to bathe my kids except for my eldest. He doesn't want me to bathe him because he said that he is not a baby anymore. So I just do it with my three kids and I also prepare their clothes to wear.

After that, I also take a bath and changed. I felt sweaty already because of the hotness of the weather. When we are all done, I told them that we will stay outside to take some pictures. Glad that they are so cooperative with me and they even take lots of poses.

Here are the photos that I capture this afternoon:

This is the first picture that I took. The background is my blanket. I used it to cover the wall because the bamboo is dirty and I don't want their clothes to get stained with that dirt.

If you notice, they are all wearing white long sleeve shirts. I did it on purpose because I love to see them wearing it. They look so neat and fresh with those long-sleeve shirts on.

By the way, those shirts are what I bought last week in ukay-ukay. Each long-sleeve shirt cost $0.20 and I bought six pieces.

The next spot is near those tall grasses. I just put a cartoon where they can sit. What I love in this picture is Adam's sweetness to his eldest brother. I also love how Xander made a face while watching his siblings hugging.

This next shot is wonderful too. I love the sweetness of my youngest and eldest. I love how my Xandra looks in this picture because she's so cute.

Do you see this sweetness of my little Adam? It's overloading already. I have many shots here in my gallery where he kissed his siblings and this one is what I love the most.

The smile of my eldest is something that touches my heart. He's so adorable and I super love watching it.

Those are the top four best shots that I love.


Having no electricity at the moment is something I thank God for because I can spend more time with my kids. I enjoyed this weekend with them and I also became productive this day.

I also have more time to relax because I can't hold my time for a longer time. This happening made a positive output in our day and I am happy and grateful for it.

Apologize if my visit today is just limited. I am saving my phone's battery till tomorrow. Glad that it is not like my previous phone that gets drained easily.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

To my ever-supportive sponsors, thank you so much. To my readers, likers, and those who leave comments in every article that I published, thank you so much to all of you. God bless and keep safe you all.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

You can also reach out here.

24
$ 3.61
$ 3.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @MizLhaine
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 19
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Every happens for a purpose naman talaga.. see? yung pagkawala ng kuryente naging way that you can have time for your family.

Its best to have some quality time with kids sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis, May purpose kung bakit nangyari yun. Mas nabigyan ko ng maraming oras ang mga bata at nag enjoy pa kami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ang swerte nila dae kay ilang mama maalaga kaayu unlike me huhuhu mao ni wala nako dae ang akong mahinumduman nila sa gagmay pa sila which is karun dalaga na sila and na miss nako kay daghan nga panahon pero still fight lang gihapun .

Wala jud koy ma topic the last few days dae kapait.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay lang na dae masabtan ra pud ka nila kay nagtrabaho baya pud ka. Ang imo gibuhat kay para man pud sa ilaha

Mao d i wala nako makita sa ako notif imo article. Sige lang dae, ayaw lang kaayo i pressure imo self, nakahuna2x ra lagi ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May kagandahan parin kapag brownout dahil may time para sa bonding ng pamilya. Ang lalaki na pala ng mga anak mo. Ang cucute nila.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis mas May time makapag bonding at marami din akong nagagawa dito sa bahay..thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

iyong unija hija mo sis marunong na mag pose, trying to project na. hehehe I am also buying in ukay but I stopped since pandemic. hahaha kapag wala na siguro covid.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe kaya nga sis, mas marunong pa syang mag pose sa camera kaysa sa akin, hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice 👍 that's great 😍 the Joy of children is the best to have as a mother...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah it is really great spending time with them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Spending time with kids is really the best. In my case, Saturday is our family day. I enjoyed having play time with them. I like also to buy Ukay-ukay, kadalasan nga lang ngayon sa online na ako bumibili hindi na yong ako pa mismo punta sa ukay-ukay store pero namiss ko yon, yong pumunta sa Ukayan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis, spending with time with our kids is really great...Sa akin hanggang ukay-ukay lang talaga ako sis kasi di pwede yung online shopping sa akin. Walang mag dedeliver dito sa area namin. Pero ok lang din naman ang sa ukay-ukay andaming magaganda

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow . I love the way your children dressed they described that their family is built up of love and peace . And I am glad to know you have good quality time to spend with them

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you..It's great to spend time with them. I felt happy and they are too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That it good, to have a quality time with kids.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah it really is. We are happy to have more time with each other

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now a days all are busy having no time for each other. Good that you spent more time with kids. Even they should have enjoyed the day with you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, it's good to spend some time with the kids and I know they are happy with our bondings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I enjoyed this beautiful weekend with you and your children. God bless them that they are so sweet. I hope that when they grow up, they will be more and more supportive and loving to each other, and the love between them will increase every day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend. That's what i pray for, that even if they will grow up they will still have that kind of attitude towards each other

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most adorable pictures for me today. Loved those angels.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Luci

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Occasionally the quality time with kids will be spent. The kids are very happy in it. I am happy to see your family bonding. I was happy to take me with your kids. Love you all babies.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate..True, the kids are happy when we have quality time with them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having quality time to family feels so different ate, mao jud nay dapat naa sa family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tinuod jud Mjay. Kanindot sa feeling nga makapag bonding ta sa ato family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng kuha ng mga bata. Ang sweet ng bunso mo ate. For sure paglaki nyan maasahan mo yan haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, ang sweet nga niya... Sana nga maaasahan yan, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Niceee family bonding. Mas magkakaoras ka talaga sa real world pag limited time natin sa virtual hihi. Sometimes, we haveto disconnect, to reconnect. Ang ganda ng unica ija mo mars.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis, mas magkaroon ng oras pag ganito. Nakakapagbonding kami at May madami akong nagawa dito sa bahay...Salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag dito din po samin nawawalan ng power, nabibusy ako sa mga gawaing bahay. Iwas distraction kasi walang internet haha. Ang cute naman ng mga kidsss.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakakabusy talaga sa gawaing bahay pag walang kuryente. Ngayong walang power andami kong nagagawa kasi wala masyadong hawak sa cellphone...Salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron din talaga advantage pag walang electricity sis nuh kasi makapagbonding ka sa family mo. Ganyan din kami sis sa bahay may bonding moments kami magkakapatid pag walang kuryente.

Ang cute naman ni Adam sa eldest brother niya. Hehe so cute yung reaction ni Xander sis.☺️ Ang cucute naman ng mga kids mo sis.🥰❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, May advantage din siya. Andami kong nagagawa kanina at nakakapag bonding din kami ng mga bata

Kaya nga sis, nasa mood ngayon si Adam mangulit sa kapatid niya...Salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

MashAllah they are looking so cute. May God bless them with good health and long age. Sometimes these little situations which looks harder like electricity problems etc give you more chances to spend time with your family. I always wait for these situations, because in this busy life we rarely spend time with our family members.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks mate...Yeah experiencing like this will give us the chance to spend more time with our family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so adorable Adam us being so sweet with his big brother and the twins are together lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah Adam is being sweet with his siblings..Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, it's really great for us as mom to have time for our kid. By the way you have a great shots. What cam did you use? Also, you kids were adorable. ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true sis, having time with our kids makes us feel good and happy..Yung camera sa Itel phone ko sis yung ginamit ko pang picture sa kanila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahh ganda ng kuha sis ahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, gusto ko to kasi clear ang camera niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan nag family bonding nuon mo ug samut sis. Ka sweet ni Adam ui. Sana all happy happy lng jud.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage sis, ka sweet na man lamang jud niya. Kadugayan gisamukan na Iya mga igsuon kay sige lang ug kiss, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kahimoshhhh. Adlaw ni Adam ron sis. Movie marathon rkn mo diha para malingw sd ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ana jud sis para malingaw Ning mga gagmay. Nagreklamo na pud Gani ang magulang kay gisamok napud ni Adam, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kabibo ba nila ui. Kining ako ky duha rmn jud mao sila sila ra sd mggakos gakos twn sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bibo jud sis pero pag mag away aguy kasaba sad , hahaha...okay lang na sis na sila lang duha, di ra kaayo daghang samok

$ 0.00
2 years ago