Five Apps That I'm Into

Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #123

January 09, 2022

Hello, hello beautiful ones, how's your day today? Did you spend it well together with your family?

Before I will continue with the topic I want to tell you today, let me congratulate myself, "Happy 200 Subscribers". My eyes are twinkling right now seeing the number of subscribers I have today. Every day my family is growing. I am thankful to everyone who followed my journey up to now. Thank you, thank you, thank you so much. You are all appreciated by me. Keep safe you all and God bless.

So without further ado, let's start with the main agenda for today.

Five Apps That I'm Into

noise.cash

I have been in noise.cash for a year already. Posting some updates about my everyday life, sometimes some motivations about life and just recently, I also share about my smartbch journey.

Since I started earning in noise.cash, there's no day that I miss publishing. Every free time, I always see to it that I visit my account, had a little chit-chat with my friends there, and share FT with random users.

When I was still a newbie, I can write more than ten posts a day but the longer I stayed there, the fewer post I write. Why? Because sometimes, I am out of words to write. I don't know what to share coz I feel like if I want to write about my everyday life, it seems that I just posted the same content as before.

read.cash

I am here every day, writing to share some thoughts about my life, my past and present experiences, my smartbch journey, and some random thoughts.

Same as noise.cash, I always made sure to publish an article every day. There may be times that I run out of ideas but while reading through the articles from other users, it gives me some ideas on what to share. Sometimes while listening to my favorite music, I can also make stories out of it.

I thought at first I can't write an article coz I am not into writing and I don't have any ideas about it but thanks to the articles of those who have been a long user of this platform, I learn a lot from their articles.

Metamask

I started using this in the second week of September. Buying some tokens, staking it in different Dex, and selling It.

Every day, I visited the tokens that I stake. I also checked the prices in the marketcap.cash to see if it goes up or down.

When it goes down and I have some funds left in my wallet, I tried buying some tokens and when it goes up, I tried to sell them. As of now, I am still letting my tokens staked and others are just on my wallet.

Telegram

I installed this app last 2019 but then after some time, I uninstalled it coz it always makes my phone storage full.

Last November I installed it again because it is where I and sis @Jeansapphire39 communicate especially when it's all about the smartbch tokens.

And just recently, I am active there so I can get free smartbch tokens. I am someone who takes advantage of those free tokens. Who wouldn't want some free tokens? I think most of all who are in the crypto world want to have those free tokens, right?

Twitter

Just last month, I am active on Twitter coz just like in telegram I can also get free tokens by just following the given task.

But sometimes I can't participate. Thanks to my friends there for tagging me, I am able to receive some free.


I may be a busy mother but I am trying my best to divide my time so I could earn and save some on my wallet. To my friends in noise. cash and here, thank you for sharing your blessings to me every day.

To my friends on Twitter and telegram, thanks to all of you. You help me to have those tokens for free. I am forever grateful to all of you.

That's for my blog today! Thank you for your time today. Happy Sunday!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

I also thank my ever-supportive sponsors, from the old and new ones for believing in me. Thank you for still staying with me.

To my readers, likers, and those who leave comments in every article that I published, thank you so much to all of you. God bless and keep safe you all.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

You can also reach out here.

20
$ 3.94
$ 3.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @kingofreview
$ 0.06 from @Rezanur
+ 14
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I wish I can be as active as you sis. Makahilak nga Dli nako kaya na. 😭

I will install telegram and Twitter as I have noise and readcash already. Pakitag ko sis ha? If naay mga free tokens hehehe.. Salamat daan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naa man jud time sis nga di ko ma active kayo kay busy man lagi pero pag free saka ko mag doble kayod.

Ok sige sis, ingna lang ko sa imo username, sa TG ug Twitter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting choices sis, I did know that twitter is a great way for getting free tokens but I didn't know about telegram. Thanks for the tip, know all I have to do is get a phone and that's that haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome sis, don't you have phone today? Are you using laptop or computer?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No phone since more than 3 years haha I use only our desktop computer and my mom's phone when she's not working with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah, i thought that you have one. Maybe if you can hold a bigger amount already, you will consider buying one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was the plan, now is going to my roof haha I have to fix that 🤦🏻‍♀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the only app that we're in common is read and noise hehe.. I don't have the other three

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Those three are mostly what i used in my smartbch my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am only into read.cash out of all this haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can explore others too if you have time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat din sis meron ako niyan. Lahat nagagamit ko except sa social media platforms paminsan lang pag nagchecheck ako sa crypto

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bihira lang din ako sa ibang social media platform sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can see you improving in cryptosystem.. Charrot, naay twitter!😁😎

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Para sa ekonomiya Vince,Kat on ta ug twitter ani

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing nman sis.. sana magawa ko din lahat yn mga nagawa mo lalo na may mga anak na inaalagaan hehe sa dami ng apps na pinagkaabalahan mo eh hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mostly sa free time ko yan binisita sis para kahit papaano may kita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sis,subang daming extra time mu. Lahat na checked mu, mga ganyan .hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pag May free time sis, tapos pag nag relax pagkatapos ng mga gawain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May metamask sad ko dae pero natug ra .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pamataha na dae, hahaha. Para maka earn ka pud Didto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know most of the apps... But I don't know metamask... I should check it out...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Metamask is where we could buy and sell some smartbch tokens

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for explaining my friend... But I have no idea what smartbch is... :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will publish an article about that one later my friend. Hope it will help you to know what smartbch is

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright... Will be looking forward to it...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I published it already. You can read it now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko pa na try yung Telegram sa ngayon kasi wala din namn akong ka telegram hahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha download ka pag gusto ma try kung paano gamitin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako ung metamask ko tahimik lng,ndi ko pa mafocus ung sarili ko na pasukin eh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pwede ka mag start sis, bili ka ng mga tokens din stake mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May ilang tokens na din ako dun sis galing sa mga free

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede mo yun e stake sis basta available sya sa pool ng mga Dexes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really admired how busy you are as a mother 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so dumb and feeling left out in the cold coz I'm just using read.cash and telegram 😅 and for me the other apps are like myths. Anyway, many many congratulations to you sis for gaining 200 subscribers though you're a busy mom yet you always manage to give use your time properly.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, i am also like you before sis, just noise.cash and read.cash. i am not into other apps coz I don't know how to use it but since I have goals, i tried exploring them one by one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah.. ate yang limang yan yan din ang top 5 ko, halos everyday naka open.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako every day open jud Mjay, haha. Importante para makakwarta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ka pa ate may time sa ganyan. When kaya no? Anyway, good luck po for your BCH journey hehe. Grab all the opportunities as long as you can ate hehe. Kayang kaya maka-1 BCH ate at tiwala lang

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe Sana nga no, maka 1 bch ako. Dream ko yan...May Metamask ka din diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo ate kaso natutulog yung mga crypto ko don haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha bakit naman, hindi mo ni stake o ni farm yung tokens mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman, wala ako nung last three mo sis.. Meron naman ako naka.installed, pero di ko ginagamit.. Hehe.. Tinatamad ako, lalo na ngayon na hindi stable yung signal.. Hehe.. Pero I bet, napaka-useful niyan sayo. Lalo na yung Meta-mask no..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, useful yan lalo na nag explore ako sa mga smartbch tokens. Di pa din na okay yung signal dyan sa inyo sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako, di ko talaga napagpatuloy yung smartbch ko..Hehe..

Ayy Oo sis! Kailangan mo pa'ng magbilad sa araw para lang magka.signal..Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay ganun ba sis, pero yung kuryente bumalik na ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pa rin sis. Pero I bet, their working on it naman na. Medyo matatagalan pa nga lang siguro kasi ang daming sirang poste.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I always admire you, that even though you are a busy mother, you always manage your time well, and besides being a mother, you can also have an income, and always trying to raise your information and your awareness, well done... 👌

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. I am trying to save some for our future farm that I want to have so I can secure my kids future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Funny thing I didn't see no WhatsApp cuz it is the most versatile app and most common ... I spend most of my time on social media now on read.cash

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, i haven't download what's app coz I don't need it. Just telegram for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your 200 subscribers sis! I'm so happy for you. It's really fast sis. Now you have a 200 subscribers. You deserve it sis.🎉

I have a telegram sis. It's been a month I'm not active there. It's like messenger. I have a twitter too sis. It's only here in cellphone but I didn't open it. I have a metamask too but still I didn't open it sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat sis...Oo sis para lang din syang Messenger. Last October lang ako naging active dun...Pwede ka mag start mag add ng tokens sa MetaMask mo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Maganda din naman yung telegram sis. Hehe di ako marunong sis kung paano.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede ka mag message dun sa mga friends mo sis, search mo yung mobile numbers na gamit nila or yung username. Then pwede ka join sa TG groups

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge sis. Thank you sis. Try ko. Hehe kaso parang nahiya ako sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, kapalan na ng mukha sis...Ganyan din ako nung una sis pero na overcome din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo nga sis nuh. Try ko lang sis. Buti ka pa sis marunong ka mag trade.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Explore2x lang sis din basa2x sa ibang article about trading

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Sanaol kamao modivide sa time sis. Ako kamalisod pa jod tawon oy unsaon. Tagsa nalang gani ko ka read.cash

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ingon Ana jud na sis basta naay baby. Ako sauna maglisod pud ko ug divide kay magbantay sa bata din naa pay mga buhatonon sa balay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow congrats sa 200 subs!!! How to be you po. hahahhaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, kaya mo din yan sis at ma-achieve mo din yan soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww 200 subscribers na pala sis.. Congrats! Goodluck sa mga tokens natin sis. Just keep grinding lang jud ta ani for the future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lagi sis, keep grinding lang jud ta para sa future. Maayo unta mutaas ang tokens sa sunod sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ana lamang sis.. Kayod kayod lng jud ta ani. Mao na bntyan sis ang mutaas ang tokens ky mgsell dayun ta pina abtik.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis, ang Konra nitaas na ug gamay karon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good.. Hulata muabot ug $20 para e sell dayun nimo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis, maghulat ko muabot Ana na price

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yahay ka pg mka $20 jud ng konra ba.. Sana all jud!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayo unta mag $20 dollars sis, para bawe ang investment nako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mkabawi jud ka sis. Syang wa ko kpalit pero pg mg $5 na mupalit jud ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puhon pag mabawe na ko ako ra gihapon na ipalit ug balik pag mubaba ug balik ang price then hold...Ang rbch nitaas unta ug gamay ang presyo pero di pa nako ma sell kay gi stake pa sa Lambo sprinkler

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ana jud palit na sd ug balik. Nka earn kog rbch. Gae ko ca sa lambo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa ra sis oh

0x0E36C351ff40183435C9Bd1D17bfb1F3548f1963

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tanchu sis.. Nagdm ko nimo sa tg sd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis, ako na nabasa sis. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok sige sis wait lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sissy ang galing nmn naunlock na din ang 200

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sissy. Malapit na din yung sa iyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron Din ako telegram pero si ko na bubuksan ,metamask ko Di din maasikaso minsan,sumasali din ako sa twitter ano name mo doon sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang busy kasi ng buhay mo sis, pero at least kahit busy ka may na stake ka na mga tokens sa metamask mo. Soon kung mag taas yung presyo ng tokens, May maibenta ka...@LeslieElcamel sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo pero konti lang sis balikan K0 yon sa susunod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sis, dagdagan mo lang yun sa susunod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on 200 subscribers!!! 🎊 You really deserve it and more. I use most of these sites except noise.cash which I'll be joining soon and Metamask

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You should join noise.cash, you can earn and at the same time you will have fun engaging with others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratssss sisss . You really have a good journey in these platforms. Im so happy with you sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Daghan kaayong salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Count me in too. Too much in those apps.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same here, especially during my free time, I stayed in those apps longer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also in all of them dear. But I did not got any rewards while connecting the metamask in airdrops. But from other 4 I have got sometimes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, What's your name on Twitter or in telegram?.. Are you familiar with the Sun token, they are giving free yesterday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I think I missed that token. By the way, my twitter account is: https://mobile.twitter.com/Tibro22175411

And telegram is : https://t.me/Rezanur_Rahman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Done following in both apps. I have DM you in the Telegram

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah. I got you there my friend. Thanks for the help like that. Nobody helps nowadays like that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure my friend. You can message me if you have questions. As long as I am online by that time, i can reply you directly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That would be great pleasure for me dear. Love and respect from me dear.❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear. God bless you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are welcome. And God bless you too my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I use this five too 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, I always saw your name on Twitter every time I stay there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've deleted my Metamask since it's already connected on my laptop and my tokens are just there intouch, I don't know what are my plans maybe I'll put it there until their prices are already in the moon then gonna sell those tokens. Well I have mobile legends and minecraft on my phone for entertainment purpose.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can stake your tokens while waiting for their prices to rise. You can gain profits from it but if you don't, that's still fine. You can sell it when the price goes to the moon already...I am curious about Minecraft, I don't know what is that game all about

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one, why are you not on Facebook

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have a Facebook account but I seldom used it. I don't want to stay there, I prefer staying here or in noise.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago