Let's Look Back To How My January Was

Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #145

January 31, 2022

Hurray! It's the end of the month already, so that means many of us will be publishing our monthly report. Since morning, I have read lots of reports from other users already and I can say that they are doing great this month.

Some may have difficulty in finding time to be here because of the sudden loss of their internet connection but still, they have a productive month and I salute all of them, especially those who are badly affected by the typhoon Odette.

After reading their reports, I asked myself, how was my January so far? Was it a productive one or not? So to know how this month was for me, let's take a glimpse of it.

My January started by sharing My Most Desired Goal for the year 2022. In that article, I shared that I wanted to achieve 1 BCH in both my noise.cash and read.cash wallet and another 1 BCH for my smartBCH wallet.

What's the update for that certain goal? Am I almost reaching it or halfway of having it or just too far from it?

My answer is too far from it. If I haven't withdrawn 0.16 BCH then I can say that I'm halfway in achieving it but since an unexpected thing happened where my partner was being robbed. His salary and the newly bought cellphone were taken so we need to withdraw some of my earnings to cover the expenses here at home. I share that experience in my article My Why's At The Moment.

In regards to my smartBCH, I haven't had put any amount on my smartBCH wallet yet since the prices of the tokens are still on dip so my tokens are still at staked and I am patiently waiting for the ATH prices of those tokens that I hold.


On January 5, I published the article "I challenge myself". What challenges are those?

  • The first is to publish one article per day. For this month, it's a success because I publish 31 articles including this one. And I am also glad that this article today is my 145th article already.

  • The second is to write 4 or more minutes to read articles. Within those 31 articles, I have five articles that are three minutes read-only but even if I have those, still I would say that I'm doing better this month than my previous ones. Most of my articles in the past months are 3 minutes read articles only.

  • Next is to read 20 or more articles per day. This challenge is where I failed. Failed because I wasn't able to do that during the days when my lazy self take over me but I am still proud of myself because I can read more than 10 articles per day. Even yesterday that we don't have electricity, I made it up at night and I read more than 10 articles before I went to sleep.

  • Last is the 10 000 views. This challenge is an open challenge. I think I was too far to reach this but it's okay, at least I am doing productive each day here by publishing one article per day. I know sooner I will be able to achieve it, I just have to work hard for it.

That's the challenge I made for myself and still, that will be for the next following months.


Let's look back to my articles that gain more upvotes, views, and comments. (Looking at these articles inspires me to do better each day)

My Most Upvoted and Viewed Article: SmartBCH Articles: Guide For Those Who Want To Start Their SmartBCH Journey

This is my first time having this huge number of viewers and upvotes. I thank everyone who read this article and I do hope that this helps those users who wanted to start investing in smartBCH. I also thank the green baby who let me experience have that huge upvote because it really inspires me a lot. This article was also featured in Suggested Reading 16 by @Mictorrani.

My article that has more comments: Five Apps That I'm Into

This article has more comments and it was also the article that I published before that most viewed article of mine. The next most commented article is I Earned 1 BCH in my Four Month Here.

That's my monthly report for January. Thank you for your time reading this article today!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

To my old and new sponsors, thank you so much for the support you have shown to me. I really am happy to see you in my sponsor's block.

To my active likers, commenters, and viewers and to the ones who just pay a visit today, thank you so much for the love and support you give.

This is me, ๐Ÿง•BCH_LOVERย ๐Ÿง•once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the ๐Ÿ‘button. Thank you so much!

You can also reach outย here.

29
$ 4.06
$ 3.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 14
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Congratulations buddy. You almost achieved your all goals. Donโ€™t be sad about the one in which you get failed. You can do more better in this month. Keep going

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much mate...I am not sad, i make it as an inspiration to do better this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww, kadaghan na nimo ug followers uy, sanaol ol. Keep it up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe, wala sad ko nagtuo nga maka ingon Ana ko ug subscribers. Thankful kaayo ko ninyong tanan..Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I am just seeing these you earned 1 BCH in four months here that awesome I hope I can also do like these.i will look up to read the smartBCH journey because I have the motivation to start it but I don't know where to start from . Happy new month mam

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can earn that too rosh, just keep writing..Hope that smartbch journey will be a good help to you, if there are things that you are confused to, just ask me and I'm willing to assist you...Happy new month too Rosh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka productive sa imong January mars oy sanaol jud kaayo ay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Productive man sad imoha Mars oi. Fighting na pud ta for this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Productive nalang mars hahaha. Laban parin mars๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kuhaa ng nalang mars, productive lage ka...Laban jud ta mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede man kaya mars kuhaon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, 31 articles is a whole lot of effort! This is a great achievement sis! I am so happy that your goals are met this January. I have some hiccups on my goals but I am never ever will give up hehe!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis...Yes never give up, laban lang para sa mga goals. May mga hindi din ako na met na goals pero bawe nalang next time. Kakayanin!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for 31 articles. On to your next set of goals. I know you can make it. Stick to your goals! Good bless on your journey.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much. God bless you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sayo sis, haha tambay muna ako saglit dito. At magbabass ng mga articles bala magkaroon ako ng inspiration eh makasulat ng article ngayon araw.๐Ÿ˜

Natutuwa ako sa achievements mo,and for sure magagawa mo rin ang mgs goal mo sa lahat sis. ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Balik ka na magsulat dito sis. Namiss ko yung articles mo...Sana nga sis ma achieve ko pa din yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many many congratulations for completing 145 articles Sis, it is not easy to write but you made it. It is okay that you have not achieved some of your goals but I believe you can achieve all your goals in February. Best wishes for you sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis..Yeah it's okay if I haven't achieve those others. Still i would say that January is one of the best month for me..Best wishes to us all sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes to all of us. More BCH more success to come to us. You will definitely rock in upcoming months as always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope so sis. Hope my lazy self will not take over me again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm lazy too but I hope and believe our lazy self would not control us anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis let's overcome that lazy self of ours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like a great January. A good way to start the year, I wish you more success in the coming months, starting from February

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes it's a great January to me because it's a progressive and productive month for me...Thank you so much, hope for more success for you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oii, congrats. Di na ako nag monthly report wala naman na may natira sa wallet ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis...Yang sa monthly report ko di ko sinali yung earnings kasi na withdraw ko yung iba eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Money is meant to be spent, ika nga. Pagka earn withdraw agad, walang magagawa kapag tawag na nag pangangailangan eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis. Yan naman talaga ang purpose kung bakit natin gusto kumita para May makukuha pag May kailangan paggastusan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman sa 31 articles sis. Di ko pa na.try na ma.kumpleto talag yung 1 article per day.. Anyways, congratulations sa mga na.achieved mo this month sis. I wish na sana marami pang achievements for the remaining 11 months for this years and goooo! Laban!๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis..Sana di maubusan ng laman yung utak ko sis para May maisulat pa, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here. Kaka.publish ko lang for today din. Nag-iisip na naman ulit ako para bukas.. Aguyy!..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan ang productive ng simula ng February mo sis. Basahin ko yan mamaya, reply muna ako sa ibang mga comments

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko na nga alam kung mayron pa bang maisusulat..Pero baka mamaya may maisip na din.. Hehe.. Take your time sis..๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mayroon yan sis. May maraming oras pa naman para makapag isip ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga sis.. SANA!๐Ÿ˜Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well I haven't joined those who count their end of the month but now I know that it can be a great idea! In February you will recover your half BCH, you will see it will be a good month for you! and wow I hope one day to get views and comments like you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's a great idea to count what you have been in a certain month friend. You will know if you improve or not. It's also kind of inspiration to me....Thank you so much. I hope i can achieve it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dae ka kugihan oy na complete man jud imong 31days nga naka suwat jud ka ,ako kay giabut jud sa katapul hays unta maulian na akong kakugihan hihi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat dae. Abi nako di ma complete dae kay brownout baya sa niaging adlaw pero thanks God kay nacompleto Tawn. Bawi nalang next month dae, basin macompleto nimo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep with the good work my friend. Congratulations ๐ŸŽŠ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis! Hapi kaayu ko sa imo achievements sis and proud kaau ko sa imo naabot. Perfect jud Ang 31days. Mka sana all na lng ko ani hahaha. BTW grvh ang viewers nimo ba ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Daghang kaayong salamat sis...First time nako makaabot ug ingon Ana ka daghang viewers sis. Maka inspire kaayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way sapayan sis.. Siga ako mata sis hahaha. Grvh wa pko kaabot ana ba.. sobra pa sa inspire sis ah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, na shock ko pag Tan aw Ana na article sis kay daghan d i ug view. Di ko kaayo tig Tan aw sa past articles gud. Sahay lang ma scroll down...Lage sis sobra sa inspire jud. Makakuha pa ba ko ug ingon Ana kadaghang view sa sunod kaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dghn mn jud ka views pero kna jud pinakadaghn sis. Charottt ui! Sana all jud. Mkakuka pka ana lgi bsta bet nila imo topics.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis Kana ang pinakadaghan pero lisod na kaayo makakuha ug ingon Ana kadaghan na views.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis unsaon kha nko na pgkuha ba hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsa kaha ato isulat para makadaghan ug views sis, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ambot sis ky mski ako galibog na unsa e topic ba hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pareha ta sis, libog na sad ako utol ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is an incredibly great achievement, I must have the power to be like this too. I was still a child yesterday afternoon but my determination is always optimal. the way you work is amazing there are a lot of great people here and I think you are one of them. continue to be a role model and inspiration for many people because they are always waiting for you..they will follow you with great inspiration..good job my friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend... You can reach or achieve what i achieve too or maybe you can surpass it. Just keep going and continue giving your best. And don't forget to have enjoyment in everything you do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you and your husband are holding up well since the surgery. I pray you get your wish of 1BCH as soon as possible. Goodluck with the challenge you've set for yourself

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Daria. I hope i can reach it soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great! Ate, sana all nakaranas ng $9. Above na upvote.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Basin Puhon makakuha ka Ana MJay. Sulat ng sulat lang gyud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing a great job sis. I'm curious. How many post is accepted to be published in read.cash in a day?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis. As what i have known you can publish article twice a day only. If you will exceed, you will be mark as sp'm by the bot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, thank you for the information.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A really good and blessed journey so far in this January , some goals were nor met due to some unforseen circumstances but you can't be blamed..what matters is that you haven't given up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, still it was a successful and productive January for me and i am enjoying each day being here. That's the important

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did a good job by writing an article each day. You'll surely meet up with other challenges next month

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope so too. If there are unexpected things to happen then maybe i can't.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done mate. You're doing a really good job. It's nice to see your work style. Do it this way, I wish you much success in the future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much mate. I wish you the same too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are going well. Best wishes for you dear. This journey will take you to your desired destination. 10k views will happen sure.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Luci. Maybe in the next months, I will be able to achieve it. I will just keep publishing so I will be able to achieve that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko nagawa sis ang 31 articles 2days akong Di nakagawa ,tapos maliit do ang income, pero OK lang naman kahit paaano sis bawi nalang sa susunod

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay lang yan sis, May next months pa naman. Makakabawi ka pa din. Ang importante andyan Lage si green baby sa lahat ng articles mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my dear friend, you did a great job as always, publishing 31 articles in one month is really admirable. Good luck my dear... ๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. Good luck to us all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wow kayu dae oy ,kanus a pa kaha ko maka ing ana og views.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Basin puhon dae maka ingon Ana ka pud ug view. Grind lang ng grind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na amazed ako sa 31 articles sis. Ako dami kong absent this January sis. Lagi ako may dinadaramdam tas nag ka problema sis. Congrats your achievements in January! More blessings to come.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay lang yan sis bawi ka nalang next month. Kahit di kompleto yung pagpublish mo ng articles, marami ka din naman na earn kaya ok lang yun...Thank you sis, more blessings sa ating lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sis. Sana ma complete ko ngayong February sis.๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman sis...kaya yan sis basta wala lang distraction

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sis. Minsan na didistract ako sa Netflix. Nood ako ng nood ng Korean drama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa talaga sa distraction yang K-Drama sis noh? Yung last September di ko nacompleto yung pagpublish ng articles a day kasi Nanood ako ng Squid Game

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting report sister, I am also in my journey ahahah but a far behind hahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's okay, let's just keep going. Soon we will reach our desired goals

$ 0.00
2 years ago