@Alx activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Moss rose/Purslane
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Amazing Facts about Capra Falconeri"
Thank you so much for visiting my article and appreciate my work ๐Ÿ˜Š Thnx alot my dearโค๏ธ
3 years ago: commented on the article "Amazing Facts about Capra Falconeri"
Thank you alauddin for your response ....stay connected with eachother โค๏ธ
3 years ago: commented on the article "Amazing Facts about Capra Falconeri"
๐ŸŽ€Thank you so much dear For your wonderful feedback ..Best of Luck โค๏ธ
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Right that's sad reality of our society ๐Ÿ˜“
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Photography "
Thank you so much for your Appreciation ๐Ÿ˜Š
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Micro Animals
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Same age relationship and marriage
3 years ago: commented on the article "Amazing Facts about Capra Falconeri"
That's my pleasure ๐Ÿ˜Š
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Afternoon Sight
3 years ago: commented on the article "Labarin malama da dalibinta "
Nice .. please subscribe me in return I will do the same
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Labarin malama da dalibinta
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The virtues of black cumin, what Islam and science say
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Daddy Hands
3 years ago: commented on the article "Amazing Facts about Capra Falconeri"
Sure I am going to visit your articles โ˜บ๏ธ
3 years ago: commented on the article "Amazing Facts about Capra Falconeri"
Thanks ๐Ÿ‘ for your supports.I hope you now you will go the northern areas of Pakistan soon to meet Markhors
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Photography "
Thank you so much Sure I am coming on your new article โ˜บ๏ธ
3 years ago: commented on the article "Awesome Cat facts you need to know!"
Because my mom can't allow me ...she don't like pets in the house that's why bruhhh hahah lol
3 years ago: published the article
Amazing Facts about Capra Falconeri
3 years ago: commented on the article "Awesome Cat facts you need to know!"
Thank you so much for your response plz subscribe me also ....I already subscribed you Tinkuyou
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
589 points ,work on this formula
3 years ago: commented on the article "A great message not pass it on to my siblings)"
There's a lot of information for us.I liked your article โค๏ธ
3 years ago: commented on the article "My unbeautiful shots of photos "
No ... that's beautiful my dear ๐Ÿ˜ Don't be sad , Really that's shots are very nice โค๏ธ
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Photography "
I am thankful to you ๐Ÿ˜Š for your appreciation โค๏ธ
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Photography "
Thank you so much for your feedback โ˜บ๏ธ
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Photography "
Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good Night
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Photography "
Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜
3 years ago: commented on the article "Have a blesses night sleep my dear friends"
Good night ๐Ÿฅฑ Have a nice dreams ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have a blesses night sleep my dear friends
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good night ๐Ÿ˜ด Have a nice dreams too โค๏ธ
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be a gateway to the becoming of men
3 years ago: commented on the article "Self pictures lover"
Support me too please โ˜บ๏ธ
3 years ago: commented on the article "เฆชเฆพเฆ–เฆฟ เฆ•เง‡เฆจ เฆฌเฆจเงเฆฆเฆฟ เฆ–เฆพเฆเฆšเฆพเฆฏเฆผ ??"
Hello subscribe me In return I will do the same ๐Ÿ˜Š
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Self pictures lover
3 years ago: commented on the article "Socrates - เฆ—เฆฒเงเฆช"
Thank you so much dear for your great response I subscribed โœ… you too ... please check my articles too
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Human evolution
3 years ago: commented on the article "Awesome Cat facts you need to know!"
You too my dear friend โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ God bless you too๐Ÿฅฐ
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Say NO to rape!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cake photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to Earn Money Online"
Well I subscribed you โœ… and waiting for your proper response too
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Earn Money Online
3 years ago: commented on the article "Socrates - เฆ—เฆฒเงเฆช"
Hello nice article ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘ Plz support me by giving subscribe in return I will do the same
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is actually piranha
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Buying and sell security
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Photography "
Thanks you too ๐Ÿ˜Š .. please subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Photography "
Thank you buddy for your lovely feedback....plz subscribe me also Thnx alot
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photo graphy
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
my distance
3 years ago: commented on the article "เฆฎเฆพเงŸเง‡เฆฐ เฆฐเฆพเฆœเฆ•เฆจเงเฆฏเฆพ "
Hello Farjana๐ŸฅฐHope you're are fine and enjoying life ... I appreciate your job ..you are doing well ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘I subscribed you please you also subscribe me and visit my article too https://twitter.com/Haqe...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
เฆ…เฆนเฆ‚เฆ•เฆพเฆฐ
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Remembering Dad -Secanje na tatu
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Oprah winfrey
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Photography "
Thnx for supporting ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Done โœ… I subscribed you โค๏ธHave a nice day
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Photography "
Yes Sure i will do the same ...โค๏ธ
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Photography "
Thank you so much for your Wonderful feedback ๐Ÿ˜Šโ˜บ๏ธ
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hello
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Night
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How can test internet speed
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I have a spamer in my comment section!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Photography "
Its my pleasure my friendโค๏ธ
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Photography "
Sure I do it โค๏ธ soon
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photos of clouds! its getting dark! "
Done โœ… My dear I will try my best to support you on that platform thnx a lot โค๏ธ
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Different Plant
3 years ago: commented on the article "Winky my little dog"
Oo waoo your dog is so beautiful. I liked it very much๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Winky my little dog
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunset Photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
'Read cash' impact on my life...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Free Sponsorship
3 years ago: commented on the article "Don't be "too nice" on crypto space, you may becom..."
Hello Gboyone Hope you're fine Please visit my article and subscribe me https://read.cash/@Alx/random-photography-1c89c8b5
3 years ago: commented on the article "Don't be "too nice" on crypto space, you may becom..."
Nice article ๐Ÿ‘ Subscribe me in return I will do the same
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
After I Got 1,000+ points
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Lol ๐Ÿ˜‚ Thank you so much dear โค๏ธ
3 years ago: commented on the article "A bit of Huawei"
Done โœ… I subscribed
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Photography "
Thank you so much Sloarlee08๐Ÿฅฐ
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Photography "
Thank you so much Rahman โค๏ธ
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Photography "
Thanks my dear ๐Ÿ˜for such an appreciating comment. โค๏ธ
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Photography "
I will do my best to give you better articles and better photos.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
what a beautiful day
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Success Story 2
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Photography "
Thanks, mate for your supportโค๏ธ
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Photography "
Thanks my dear๐Ÿ˜ for such an appreciating commentโค๏ธ.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cooking and Fun at the bank of the River "
Well before approaching him take a appointment on phone because he is very busy in work.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Photography "
Thank you so much for your comments ๐Ÿ˜
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Photography "
Thank you so much for your valuable reply
3 years ago: published the article
Random Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Awesome Cat facts you need to know!"
Thank you so much for your great response โค๏ธ
3 years ago: commented on the article "Amazing wildlife family. "
Plz Subscribe me in return I do the same.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Awesome Cat facts you need to know!"
Thank you so much for your valuable comment and feedbackโค๏ธ
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Auto za pocetnika....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A bit of Huawei
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks for your support โค๏ธ
3 years ago: commented on the article "Make My Own Logo (Entry-3) "
Thank you so much for your supports โค๏ธ
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beetle
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Make My Own Logo (Entry-3)
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thnx for your supporting โค๏ธ
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can i ask??
3 years ago: commented on the article "โ˜…Cute baby photoโ˜… "
Lovely cute baby ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.
3 years ago: commented on the article "เฆ—เฆฐเฆฎเง‡ เฆธเฆ•เฆพเฆฒเง‡เฆฐ เฆจเฆพเฆธเงเฆคเฆพ เฆ•เง‡เฆฎเฆจ เฆนเฆฌเง‡?"
Amazing ๐Ÿคฉ Have a nice day Let's support each other. I subscribed u plz you also subscribe me and visit my articles hope you like it https://read.cash/@Alx/awesome-cat-facts-you-need-to-know-bee15d5e
3 years ago: commented on the article "Did You Know?"
Thank you so much for supporting me โค๏ธ
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
what love requires?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Awesome Cat facts you need to know!"
You're right cats are more enjoyable then comedy shows even you will be very active in different activities
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning vibes"
I can't spam you dear.I know that's very dengerous for us
3 years ago: commented on the article "Awesome Cat facts you need to know!"
Thank you so much for giving us greatfull feedback.Anni took selfie plz tell him how's that ??
3 years ago: published the article
Awesome Cat facts you need to know!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
jumma mubarak
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Morning vibes
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good Morning "
Thank you so much โฃ๏ธ .
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thank you "
Your articles inspire me a lot .Iwill do my best to give you best articles.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good Morning "
Insha'Allah Insha'Allah InshAllah
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do it now! Act instead of compromise."
I already gave u thumb ..now if u wants I will give u full hand ...... (Handsupport)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do it now! Act instead of compromise.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Did You Know?"
Omg that's very interesting ๐Ÿ˜ธ..Have a nice day.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Done โœ… I subscribed ... โค๏ธโค๏ธ
3 years ago: published the article
Good Morning