Daughter ,The blessing of Allah#

3 9
Avatar for sarmad77
3 years ago
Sponsors of sarmad77
empty
empty
empty


Hi 


Friends how are you


I hope you all will be fine


Today I pray to Allah Almighty to give me courage to say something on this post and that topic 


Today I have no words but I try to say something but by heart


Indeed a daughter is a blessing of God but in our today society it is considered as a burden 


Why people are happy when there is birth of a boy but why they are sad when there is a birth of girl???


Why is not happy on the birth of a girl??.


Why he didn't distribute sweet and take the gifts on the birth of a girl??.


Why ??? But why???


But there are also some people who became happy on the birth of a girl because all are not same and trust me they are vast hearted and God in form of human 💯❤️


Every religion give rights to women 


Women is respectable in all forms as a 


1: Mother


2: Daughter


3: Sister


4: Wife


We should respect women but today my topic is women as a daughter


When she born in her house parents look after her 


They take care of her needs and provides each and everything she needs


But she is young now it's time of her marriage so parents also perform their that duty in a well way


I am man but I can feel that is very difficult for her to leave her parents and a home where she has a lot of memories and where she spent her 20 or some like that years .


She don't know that how are those people where she is going it is very difficult for her 


But her parents hope that she will not do any work which will made his parents to be Shame .


She comes in a new house where she has given a lot of responsibilities .I am very sad to say that some people even some husband's treat her like a maid it's so shameful .


She left everything her parents,brothers , sisters and relatives for that relationship but she is not given a value.


She spent many years in her husband's House and do works day and night for his family she gives birth to his childs and make them young in doing that she becomes old but she is abused everytime it's so sad.


Today my words are giving support to me while writing .


My today message is for both Male and male for all Daughters , sisters,wives ,mother's ,Dad's , brothers and also for husband's 


Please give respect to women and give value to her please he has also emotions but she not expresses her emotions but we should understand.


Women is respectable no matter she is daughter, mother,wives or sister 🙏


I don't would you like it or not but please try to understand what I am trying to say 


Please give your suggestions also


What you learn from above content???






 

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of sarmad77
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sarmad77
3 years ago

Comments

But there are also some people who became happy on the birth of a girl because all are not same and trust me they are vast hearted and God in form of human 💯❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

(Please give respect to women and give value to her please she has also emotions but she not expresses her emotions) absolutely right they sacrifices there wishes for her husband and childrens.I appreciate your hard work to raise a voice for womens .. I'm new at this platform please support me and visit my article hope you like it https://read.cash/@Alx/awesome-cat-facts-you-need-to-know-bee15d5e Please subscribe me also in return I do the same thnx a lot

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago