Winky my little dog

18 27
Avatar for icha2205
3 years ago

My dog ​​you are really cute

Your acting is so cute

makes people want to have you

You always comfort me when I'm sad

You are always loyal to guard my house when I go

I really love you

Your fat body

Makes me want to carry you always

I gave you the name 'Winky'

You are my pet

Even a dog knows how to serve

he always followed me wherever I went walking

sometimes he walked quickly ahead of my footsteps

then the road slows down, waiting for me to make it through

Being in the bustle of the city doesn't get him lost

he always knew which way to go home

although sometimes he met a female dog in the middle of the road

every morning he would come home, waiting for me at the door

Bad character, biting sandals or shoes outside

his nose was moist and sharp smelled around

his sharp eyes probed suspiciously at the stranger

he can tell who is good or bad

Faithful in the morning, he always lay down waiting for me at the door

his spoiled jump and tail waggle greeted me

friendly attitude that is selfless but honest

I never found him lying with his barks

A dog has wasted its time being a servant

always near me, always spoiled and eager to help

although his attitude was selfish in order to get a little food

but he never betrayed, and his enemy was a thief

19
$ 0.00
Avatar for icha2205
3 years ago

Comments

So cute. I hope our dog is like him. Because our dog always destroyed our slippers she love to bite it into pieces i dont know why but she really enjoys it. But despite of doing that we really love her coz she protect our home in bad people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful dogy lovely dogy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is very cute❤️ and He is smart too and loving you are so lucky to have this cutie.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a wonderful pet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So cute .There should be a pet in every single house.They are the cause of your kind heart.keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yup .. I only have this pet dog..thank you my brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh you also have a shih tzu as a pet, that's nice and he's really really cute!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes.. shihtzu with brown eyes..he.he.he..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think most of their eyes are brown? One of my dogs has white eyes becaof cataracts though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so nice to meet fellow animal lover...I'm sure you have a lovely pet..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A beautiful dog. A faithful friend of man, you are very happy to have him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo waoo your dog is so beautiful. I liked it very much😍😍😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

ang cute naman nyang puppy mo hahaha ilang months na sya or year? hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah am this all this about dog. Any way it's beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks my friend's...actually this is a subtle satire poem..ha.ha.ha...

$ 0.00
3 years ago