Most expensive car in 2020

2 12
Avatar for Shahanali
3 years ago

MOST EXPENSIVE CAR IN 2020

Bugatti's La Voiture Noire


​The most expensive car right now in the world, with its price @900million us dollars, hmm that's pretty much, but I hope anyone who have the means can spend even more to get the car of there choice.


Well I understand, some will tell me when you are making almost 500 million dollars every month, such amount of money is just a change to you.


I love the car so much, its architectural engineering and design, the speed level and the comfortability while moving around with it, the car can possibly tell you what to expect on the high way in 5 miles away.


THE CAR LOVERS IN HERE, HOW MUCH CAN YOU SPEND TO BUY THE CAR OF YOUR DREAM???

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shahanali
empty
empty
empty

Comments

​(The most expensive car right now in the world, with its price @900million us dollars) 😱😱😱 oh my God that's very expensive. I wish I have a that car also πŸ˜… Well I'm new in that platform please check my articles too hope you like it https://read.cash/@Alx/awesome-cat-facts-you-need-to-know-bee15d5e Please subscribe me inreturn I do the same Thnx a lot

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

I love the car so much, its architectural engineering and design, the speed level and the comfortability while moving around with it,

$ 0.00
3 years ago