Childhood is seen in today's eyes, as adults

24 47
Avatar for icha2205
3 years ago

Childhood is seen in today's eyes, as adults. In psychology, childhood memories are very influential on a person's current behavior. Writing about childhood stories that are still persistent is one method of healing trauma. If you think it's still there, write it down. If it's too bitter, forgive little by little. Come on, we can.

My childhood is monotonous but charming for me at this time who tells it. It might not be attractive, but it's very rich and maybe something I can enjoy now again after struggling with life about 18 years after that.

Dear childhood, I miss you very much. You are the most beautiful part of life for me. Part of what I miss now and forever. You are a time where I just need to run and never fear falling. The time where I will sing as loud as I can, releasing all voices in my heart to nature, whether the tone is offensive or not.

You are a wonderful childhood. No need for nice clothes, good food or beautiful women. All I need is rain to get wet, then sun to dry again. All I need is the wind to spread our conscience. You are a time when there is no need to rely on logic.

Honestly, I don't remember all the details of your part. All I know is, in your time, my imagination was hard to contain. Sitting cross-legged. Hands folded. Eyes closed. Breathing out regularly. It's quiet. Serious. Don't budge. And I will laugh or sometimes blush when I hear or just imagine it. Everything I see on the television screen will play into my imagination. The world is only mine

31
$ 0.00
Avatar for icha2205
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article keep it up😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I enjoyed my childhood playing outside

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful childhood

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro,for the good writing about childhood.I wish I would come back childhood life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life as a child may never be found again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nycc dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good writing dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what's the difference between childhood before and today..........................NO STRESS

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wkwkwkkkk...you are right..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi..nice writte.. Sub me plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good writing...i also love childhood moments...i really miss that moment i wish i back that time of my sweet childhood

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not spending too much time outside the house, and I think that I can't enjoy my child hood memories except highschool memories are the best memories for me. I miss being kid but I know that time will continue to flow. Hoping that your childhood friends have a better life now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

(Dear childhood, I miss you very much. You are the most beautiful part of life for me. Part of what I miss now and forever) 🥺🥺🥺that's too much emotional Lines I'm crying on remembering my childhood .....hwwww why I grow up ...I wish I go to my past 😓 Well I liked your article very much.I subscribed you please you also subscribe me and check my article too https://read.cash/@Alx/awesome-cat-facts-you-need-to-know-bee15d5e Hope you like it.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is that photos of yours? Wow, this kids look so innocent and cute. I also remember my childhood days playing a card, hide and seek, football, etc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yup..me in the last photo.. childhood is indeed a very pleasant time..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright, you looks so beautiful. As per your present profile picture you even looks so young. I am eager to know how old are you now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

photo profile was edited by photo editor ..ha.ha.ha......the true I'm 18 years old..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Damn. Is that true? I thought you are just 14 year old.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maybe because the bodies of Indonesian people are small..ha.ha.ha...it's true i am 18

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Childhood memories still remains, we grew up, we change ,and also the perspective in life.Maybe we should looked at the childhood as a lessons and happy moments to be applied to our future,so true that childhood dont have much worries compare to a being an adult.But its reality, were going to a more big world, having family, and those stories and lessons we need to give to those next generations or to our own children.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Childhood memories still remains, we grew up, we change ,and also the perspective in life.Maybe we should looked at the childhood as a lessons and happy moments to be applied to our future,so true that childhood dont have much worries compare to a being an adult.But its reality, were going to a more big world, having family, and those stories and lessons we need to give to those next generations or to our own children.

You are right, I hope that by reminiscing about our childhood, we can get to know ourselves better, so that we can be better prepared to face this world, and can prepare our generations of descendants better than we are today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago