Siomai

10 11
Avatar for psychie
3 years ago

The best merienda for meπŸ˜‹. This was originally from Chinese people. Am I right?hehe

Because of my love to siomai I practice to make on my own actually I tried many times hahaha but I don't get the perfect taste but it's okey atleast it also delicious πŸ˜‹. Looks like your hungry now?haha Try this .My next article I'm gonna list the ingredients.

Now I also sell my own home made siomai.

Sponsors of psychie
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of psychie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for psychie
3 years ago

Comments

Wow miss that foodie!. I would love to make someday of that because right now am busy taking care of my nephew..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe you can make it. It's so easy to make a siomai .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ou pero don't have much time kc nga makulit na alaga ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pag gumawa po kayo ng article about how to make siomai pwede po isama nyo din yung pag gawa ng chili garlic kung okay lng po hehehe. Tama po ba yun po tawag dun?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe sige2x publish ko lng pag naka oras na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow mukhang masarap po!. Its been a long time since nakakain ako ng siomai. bihira po kc yan dito sa probinsya namin. I'll try to make some siomai nga din hehehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waooo that's looking is so amazing ❀️ I can't see it before ....I think that's Chinese dish.... Hope you enjoy it πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

Yeah I really enjoy itπŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is one of my favorite merienda , and i guess most filipinoes also loved, i used to eat this with rice ,and have a sauce with chili,garlic and calamansi,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha nkakatakam super. It is d best to fry if you want to eat with riceπŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago