My favourite School

18 55
Avatar for alauddin
3 years ago

My school is the best and favourite School in my village. I love my school very much. My school have one big play ground. All students play in this ground. My school have a big campus, a library, a pond and a nice garden. My school have big class room. My school teacher is very nice. They teach our nicely. My school have five great teachers.

Our school headmaster is very kindly man. He is a honest mam. Everybody students love him.

Our school English teacher is very nice and hardworking woman. She is honest and great woman. She teaches us very nicely. My school have a nice garden. Garden looks very nice. There are growing some different Flowers and fruits trees. Every students take care my school garden.

I love my school. I am proud my school. I miss my school life.

Advanced thanks for watching and reading my articles. If you like my articles like, comments and subscribe me. I hope you miss your school life.

My another latest articles

https://read.cash/@alauddin/nature-of-beautiful-in-flowers-its-different-flowers-10052cc8

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of alauddin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alauddin
3 years ago

Comments

This concept is based on an amazing experience based on my favorite school. This is mainly for students and the new generation so I want to tell you about the best researches paper writing service. This service is really helpful in complications. If you want to hire professional writers visit the website Recommended Reading by experts. I hope you will be happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After see your post now I am crying and crying I miss my school I miss my friends Love u school

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ❤️ for valuable comments me. Also thank for love for school life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

assalamoalikom . Brother i have suscribe u pls suscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok...my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello alauddin ... Hope you're fine Yes school days are one of the most important days of the life from which we learn a lot number of lessons and make a friends who make the everymommeton the school very crazy 😂😂 I missed my school life I wished I go to my past again 😓 Btw I supscibed you ✅ please you also subscribe me and visit my article too https://read.cash/@Alx/amazing-facts-about-capra-falconeri-103a8f47 I am waiting for your response

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

Ok...dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, this is awesome pictures and your school is very nice. I really miss you my school.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is so nice... you remind me my school life.. .i miss so much my school life... it was the golden time of my life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure... stay happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Childhood moments is great moment on life. plz support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course...why not

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i really enjoy my schol days i miss my schol days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago