I have a spamer in my comment section!

16 42
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

Help me guys coz i dont have any idea about this here my confusions

This is really confusing and my first time to see this kind of comment that is spam comment and hide it and even i cant receive some notifications about this 2 comments of her. Why? Can you help me guys? Did you ever encounter like this scenario here? Pls leave your comment of opinions, ideas, and anything that you can tell me about this if what is this means?

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kloverztel28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kloverztel28
3 years ago

Comments

Did you ever encounter like this scenario here? Pls leave your comment of opinions, ideas, and anything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me also i hve spam 1 time i dont why thats why my points very low😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It always appear in my notification also, I mean those comments, spammers everywhere needs to be banned instantly, well don't worry my friend, you're safe❤️😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i really don't like them, because they are so annoying by commenting some very unvaluable posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are two men who spam me but I block them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok its a good decision to make coz its not really bother you anymore maybe i can do it also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my God 🥺 I don't have any idea about it my friend ...I pray for you. May Allah solve your that problems (Ameen) Best wishes for you❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

Yeah i hope so my friend i dont like spamers in my comments section coz its not really helping to us writers of good articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm confused with your explanation too. Is it someone's comment on your article?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha its ok my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago