Reach for the stars

3 12
Avatar for Shahanali
3 years ago

Reach for the stars

My father used to say :


“Reach for the stars my dear


 Though It may seem so far....


Reach for it anyway, my dear ..


And even if you never make it that far


At the very least you’d be dancing with the stars...


*


*


The highest heights you could ever reach


Is hidden within the dept of your soul...


All that you’d ever need lies within 


Be brave child, never be afraid to reach for the deepest heights”

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shahanali
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Your dad is such a motivator. I hope you reached the stars now, keep trying and keep the faith!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waooo I appreciate your work...plz subscribe me in return I also do the same and please visit my articles https://read.cash/@Alx/awesome-cat-facts-you-need-to-know-bee15d5e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

Woah, i love that, stars are too far to reach, it's like dreams, even it's hard to reach but with perseverance and commitment, we can reach it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago