@Alicia activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Building Your Affiliates on Read.Cash
3 years ago: commented on the article "WhatTheFacts: Countries that Don't Sell Coca-Cola"
Damn.. I never knew about this... This is my first time to see this, they are missing a lot
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yes I have been noticing that for some time now
3 years ago: commented on the article "The return to my heart."
Yes exactly, I support this.. And thanks so much for the upvote
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Lost Call "
Thanks so much
3 years ago: published the article
The Lost Call
3 years ago: commented on the article "My highest Earning So Far "
You are welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "One word please"
Beautiful 😍
3 years ago: commented on the article "The return to my heart."
Thanks so much dear
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mulan Disney 2020
3 years ago: commented on the article "Escape Room 2019"
Sure I will
3 years ago: commented on the article "Which side are you? Left Brain or Right Brain?"
I guess I'm on the right brain 😢
3 years ago: commented on the article "The return to my heart."
Awwwwn thanks.. But it's just a fiction
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to convert crypto to Naira(for Nigerian read.cash users)
3 years ago: commented on the article "The return to my heart."
Thank you so much
3 years ago: commented on the article "Just my thoughts about r.c"
Sure.. Do same pls dearie
3 years ago: commented on the article "How do Boosting Article works? [MUST READ]"
Thanks.. Keep the good work
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How do Boosting Article works? [MUST READ]
3 years ago: published the article
The return to my heart.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Escape Room 2019"
Errrmm adventures, action and thriller movies
3 years ago: commented on the article "Third Eye"
Thanks so much. Definitely you'll see more from me, and please subscribe.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Third Eye"
Thanks so much
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2020, What a year.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Earn more TRX, ETH and lots of coin/tokens"
Wow, this is really cool, I would love to be part of this so long as it's free haha
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earn more TRX, ETH and lots of coin/tokens
3 years ago: published a short_post
Is it allowed to write poems here or make poetry
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bright Burn"
😂 I'll try it
3 years ago: published the article
Third Eye
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bright Burn"
Hope it's not scary
3 years ago: commented on the article "Lost my Balance"
This is really bad.. What could be the problem. But just wait it might get resolved.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks so much
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Heart filled with Love and Care.
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to convert crypto to Naira(for Nigerian read.c..."
Nice article dear.. I'll show this to my friends in Nigeria.. And it's being a while tho
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: published the article
Just my thoughts about r.c
3 years ago: commented on the article "Stay positive"
Is read cash down or what
3 years ago: published the article
Hanging onto every word
3 years ago: commented on the article "Presentation Bitcoin Cash House Ghana | BCH is Bi..."
Wow nice, good work.. When are we going to see something like this in Nigeria.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Scammers in fb have PhD in Bitcoin Engineering. Is..."
😂 😂.. This is really funny, this person must really be a scammer, the next thing would be for you to send btc to them 😂
3 years ago: published the article
Being alone.
3 years ago: commented on the article "In my dreams "
Thanks
3 years ago: published the article
Of wind, sand and sea
3 years ago: published the article
In my dreams
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why are you stopped
3 years ago: commented on the article "Legend of the Eagle and Maya"
Nice post dear
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Legend of the Eagle and Maya
3 years ago: commented on the article "We should keep moving "
My bad.. I'm so sorry
3 years ago: published the article
We should keep moving
3 years ago: published the article
We should keep moving
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mother (a poem for my mother)"
Mothers love one of the best love ever,nice poem, wish all our mothers could see this.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hospital Tips to a New Mommy"
Haha, nice article adnilem123, being a mother is not really easy, I think this will really help
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Experience Here in Readcash"
You are very much welcome here in read.cash, with time you'll get to write very well.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tricks kidnappers use to get their victims and how..."
So sad to know that some people fall victim of some of these, thanks this will really help
3 years ago: published the article
Coconut chutney recipe
3 years ago: published the article
Coconut chutney recipe
3 years ago: published the article
Coconut chutney recipe
3 years ago: published the article
Coconut chutney recipe
3 years ago: commented on the article "My interesting experience on Read.cash"
Very nice experience dear, read.cash is really good and keeps one busy. If it has app it'll be really great
3 years ago: commented on the article "Spaghetti my recipe.."
😂. That means you really love it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Climbing the ladder "
Thanks so much i appreciate
3 years ago: commented on the article "Spaghetti my recipe.."
Wow this recipe is really good, looking at the picture alone makes me hungry. Nice work dear
3 years ago: published the article
Climbing the ladder
3 years ago: published the article
Climbing the ladder
3 years ago: published the article
It Is Going To Be Okay
3 years ago: published the article
It Is Going To Be Okay
3 years ago: commented on the article "My life and my challenges. (True life story.)"
This is really encouraging... Good you never gave up, no matter what we go through, Allah would help us
3 years ago: published the article
Never give up
3 years ago: published the article
Never give up
3 years ago: commented on the article "Earn 2$ per article you post Free&Legit"
Wow nice to see this, I hope it is really legit, cause I would love to try it out. Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Lung exercise to increase lung capasity"
Your post is very educative, but I wish I could do all this, my busy activity won't let me.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Save and earn money"
Me too, I'm trying to learn
3 years ago: commented on the article "See Reasons Why Black Parents Are Now Scared of Ra..."
This is very true, raising black kids in America now is not easy, the racism is too much.
3 years ago: published the article
The Green Leaf
3 years ago: published the article
The Green Leaf
3 years ago: commented on the article "Save and earn money"
Thanks so much, you really helping I'll edit it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Save and earn money"
Thanks so much for the feedback, we really need these tips and happy earning on read.cash
3 years ago: commented on the article "Save and earn money"
That's really true, forgot to add that, thanks so much.. And I'm grateful for your upvotes
3 years ago: published the article
Save and earn money
3 years ago: published the article
Save and earn money
3 years ago: published the article
Save and earn money
3 years ago: commented on the article "Being A Single Mom is Not easy"
Awwwwwwn feel pity here, to be a single mom is actually not easy, and I admire your strength.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The African Community"
Yeah this is very true about the improvements, and I'll try to post on the community
3 years ago: commented on the article "Amazing facts from around the world "
These facts are really interesting, I've learned some stuffs here, especially the about prthe prince
3 years ago: published the article
Self Esteem
3 years ago: commented on the article "Child mental health"
This article is very enlightening, children are really soft and could be easily affected.
3 years ago: published the article
Back home
3 years ago: published the article
Back home
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some plans for communities"
Wow this is very great
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some plans for communities
3 years ago: commented on the article "Let's stay inside "
Yes that's very true
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do not follow the crowd , follow your heart."
Very good post and thought, most times following the crowd just doesn't end well
3 years ago: commented on the article "Let's stay inside "
alright I'll
3 years ago: commented on the article "Let's stay inside "
Yes we need to... Cause it is real..
3 years ago: commented on the article "Let's stay inside "
Thanks dear.. I hope it does so soon
3 years ago: commented on the article "Let's stay inside "
Thanks I'll do so too
3 years ago: commented on the article "My sister, My friend "
Lovely post promisa, love for one another is very vital especially for our family.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My sister, My friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mixed vegetables soup"
Thanks very much @koush
3 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction "
Hello Amit, thanks for welcoming me here
3 years ago: commented on the article "Let's stay inside "
Yes we pray, thank you
3 years ago: published the article
Mixed vegetables soup
3 years ago: commented on the article "First Crypto currency ATM installed in Nigeria (Af..."
I feel so happy for Nigeria, this is really a good news for the country, just look how easy it is.
3 years ago: published the article
Let's stay inside
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to have money work for you, not against you"
Exactly you are right, this article is so informative, we need to learn how to save especially during this period
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mixed vegetables soup"
Alright
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trees are our true friend.
3 years ago: published the article
Mixed vegetables soup
3 years ago: commented on the article "Searching for peace "
I'll try my best, thanks azad
3 years ago: commented on the article "Searching for peace "
Thanks so much
3 years ago: commented on the article "Self Esteem "
Awwwn I really appreciate
3 years ago: commented on the article "Self Esteem "
Thanks.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Self Esteem "
Wow, I'm happy to hear that, thanks so much
3 years ago: commented on the article "When the Door opens"
Thanks so much arifa
3 years ago: commented on the article "When the Door opens"
Thanks so much I'm grateful
3 years ago: commented on the article "Self Esteem "
Yes that's very true
3 years ago: commented on the article "Difference between Crypto Coin and Token"
Wow I'm so happy to be seeing this now since I'm new to Crypto, thanks so much for this article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Difference between Crypto Coin and Token
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Difference between Crypto Coin and Token
3 years ago: published the article
Self Esteem
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Earn Bitcoin With BitcoinForums.me
3 years ago: commented on the article "When Life Gives You Lemons Make Lemonade.."
Very much, everything is possible, no matter the situation we find ourselves it just takes courage to achieve what we want
3 years ago: commented on the article "My new paint. "
This painting is lovely, I love painting and I wish I was a painter, kept it up dear
3 years ago: published the article
Searching for peace
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get to know a little bit about cryptocurrency."
Thanks so much for this article, I'm new into Crypto currency, and I'll love to learn more
3 years ago: published the article
Introduction
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Eggs  Scrambled Recipe"
Nice meal monskins, I love scrambled eggs sometimes I use it to eat bread or noodles
3 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction "
Thanks so much, I hope so too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction "
Thanks
3 years ago: published the article
When the Door opens
3 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction "
I hope so too.. Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction "
Thanks dear, wow a Nigerian
3 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction "
Thanks Steve, I'll try my best
3 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction "
I hope so too, thanks too ☺
3 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction "
Thanks so much, really want to learn here
3 years ago: commented on the article "Who was the Strangest person in History?"
Now that's really strange, I love watching his movies, filled with action so sad he's no more.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why did the death of the African American cause su..."
This article is really educative, this racism is just increasing by the day, no matter how hard people preach
3 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction "
Sure dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction "
Thanks very much, and for the up vote, I really appreciate it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction "
Thanks so much
3 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction "
Thanks dear I hope so too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction "
Thanks so much.. I'll try my best
3 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction "
Thanks Stella ☺
3 years ago: published the article
Introduction
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to make refrigerated cake"
Wow this would be very nice to eat, I am just a lazy person here I might be able to make this tho. 😂