Hanging onto every word

0 14
Avatar for Alicia
Written by
3 years ago

While you do for me the be best you could ever do I can't believe I was that horrible you. I was a cruel person that I say it's true.

I thought I was protection you but apparently I hurt you. I'm sorry I hurt you and I didn't show you I can be there for you.

If I am being repetitive I'm sorry I just want to get this out. Eben if it's hot possible I'll try. This will all take some time.

I swore that I'd never hurt you like this but I've proven myself to be a liar. I know how serious it is, it hurts but believe it was a mistake. What I did I'd not who I am. It's not what I'm about.

All I seem to do is be mean and cold. Assumption and judgement and everything is a test. My mouth contradicts my heart and my actions and my thoughts so far apart. No matter what you do you're always second best. No matter how hard you try it'll never be enough.

I scream at myself at how stupid I am, I can't her your screams of bed and want and stability and trust. But I pray everyday that you never that I need you more than you need me. I bare my heart and soul toy you to say sorry for what I did and for what I do.

💔💔

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments