Get to know a little bit about cryptocurrency.

5 20
Avatar for heartbeat1515
4 years ago

There are a lot of currency exist in this world. For example, Ringgit Malaysia (RM), EURO and a lot more. We used to see paper money, coins, credit card, debit card, e-wallet, and bank transfer but they are all still in the same currency that we use to.

Well, crypto currency is almost the same but different name. For example, Ethereum (ETH), Bitcoin (BTC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), and there are a lot more to this three. Some country even has shops that receive payment in crypto currency.

Using cryptocurrency is a little bit different from the bank transfer that we often use.

If I have RM20 in my bank account, I have RM20 when I withdraw it from the bank.

If I have 20 ETH in my cryptocurrency wallet I can exchange it to RM but today I might be able to exchange it for a higher price but there are also possibility that it will be cheaper. Crypto currency has a market online where we can monitor the price. In simple explanation, ETH can be exchange for a higher price tomorrow or the price could also drop. Therefore, it is important to read more about it before investing into it.

 Note: All information above are based on my own experiences and knowledge.

Please correct my mistake an help to add more information to this in my comment below.

 

 

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Thanks so much for this article, I'm new into Crypto currency, and I'll love to learn more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks of this information man ! Very interestinf post. Keep what you doing, I want to see more articles like this one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life would be so much easier if only one or two cryptocurrencies would exist. It would save a lot of time and fees and make mass adoption possible. 💕

$ 0.00
4 years ago

That would be too easy and might be boring too. I think there is a good thing that there is a lot of cryptocurrency. The creator of the currency will be making their price go up and down to stand up and we are the one having the benefits of the price. Just a thoughts.

$ 0.00
4 years ago