Spaghetti my recipe..

21 22


Today I made Spaghetti. I was in a hurry this morning to make spaghetti. I was craving it from hunger. Right when I woke up today. It was around 10 am. So I hurried and gone out to the supermarket to buy all of the ingredients..


Ingredients:

Cooking oil

1 onion

1 garlic

3 tomatoes

1 can of mushrooms

1 packet of chicken sausage

2 packets of minced beef

Pasta sauce

Tomato sauce

Spaghetti pasta

Cheddar cheese


Procedure:


Wash the minced beef meat and chop the vegetables.


Boil the minced beef meat for 5 mins to pre cook until all water is gone.


Sauté chopped onions, garlic, tomatoes, mushrooms, chopped sausage. 


When brown, add the mined meat.


Add the spaghetti sauce, tomato ketchup.


Simmer for 20 mins.


Now add enough portion of the pasta to the plate.


Add some sauce.


Sprinkle some cheese.


Enjoy..

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Delicious o... I love eating spaghetti... It's so pleasing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love pasta, nice recipe! I will try it maybe one of these days, I hope I could obtain the ingredients that I willbe needing from the nearby store.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks delicious, it's been a long time since I ate spaghetti during Covid. So I want to make it. Thank you for the recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. There is no more lockdown there?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you must be getting cash back from Dangote and Golden penny as I believe you are major customer. Good one from your stable. Thanks and goodnight.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

??? I don’t get what you commented 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think Spaghetti is one of your favorites, hence you must have been a good customer to Dangote group at least. Dangote spaghetti is a leading brand.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used Del Monte brand spaghetti sauce 🤤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love pasta, I think it is my favorite dish! Thanks to the recipe, it looks very delicious 🤤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You’re welcome thanks for dropping by

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this recipie is really lookoling very delicious and yummy...you are doing a nice job in read cash..carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for dropping by. I’m glad you like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this recipe is really good, looking at the picture alone makes me hungry. Nice work dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Alicia yah it taste great I’ve eaten it for 2 days 🤣👋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂. That means you really love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love esting spagethi. It is like noodele which is my famvourite. Above al your sphegiti looks delivious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noodles are much different. The pasta is more strong 💪🏽 ahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is looking like noodles. I like noodles with different stuff. This spaghetti dish is looking delicious. Hope you enjoyed it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe I’ll make ramen dish next 🤔 yeah tomatoes are rich

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work about ur write up about noodles.will u teach me how to eat it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very interesting food recipe. I love this food. Thank you for your help post.this article is very good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok sure thanks for dropping by and try to do this recipe too when you’re free

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know how to Spell it But it looking So Delicious.but i should take time tw Cooked,is not it.please response

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi yeah. Try it. But ask for English translation so you can understand.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course....Thank you Soo much for such a good recipe and aslo Replying me.it's made me feel Happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From the looks, am salivating already. That's going to be my lunch today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣✌🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh its sooo yummyy.i love it.i love it most when my mom make it for me.Thanks for posting this here.write more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks so yummy and beautiful and it obiously tasty to eat , i hope so. Your recipe is also neat and clean.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I’m So glad That you love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I follow your article everyday and truly you are a good writter . keep writting dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.. I’m so touched. I do am a grammar nazi that is why 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you try. Because your bf love this. For his happiness you must try to make it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What bf isn’t she arranged marriaged I supposed she already have fiancé. Yeah she should cook this to her fiancé..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha. She must try this dish for his fiance happineess... I am her good friend but she never tasteing any recepie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣 Spaghetti 🍝 you mean she don’t cook much? It’s easy to start. There is lots of recipe like mine in the Internet 👌🏽

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont mean it. I think she must try it. Thats it. She try to make more recepie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks veeeery spicy ...I love spaghetti already ..your one seems easy and quick .thanks for sharing this recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it’s very quick I finished in about 1 hr. Just that the grocery shopping took time to do..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the recipe ıf I can make the sauce

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it’s easy.. buy a premade sauce otherwise put tomatoes in food processor..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow i love this. Never try in my home. I taste once in hotel. Never try to make in home. You help me to give this recepie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really, this dish is very common. I guess you don’t cook this much in your culture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ya pervious time not so much cooking this in our culture but time has changed current time people like to try some new dish

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this recipe. I'm looking forward to the day that I can cook pasta also.. it's one of my fav food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favorite spaghetti is simple to cook so I can try to make some money

$ 0.00
3 years ago