In my dreams

0 18
Avatar for Alicia
Written by
3 years ago

There is this world I always wish and want to visit. A world full of surprises and full of happiness. Beautiful and colourful atmosphere and the reflection of nature. World filled with love and capable of laughter and so much joy. That is dreamland, Land in my dream.

I dreamt of you last night, your presence,everthing about you felt so real, It was just you and me in an unknown beautiful world. A world with pleasant surprising atmosphere, under the sun shining so bright and colorful you gave me a hug.

We were so deeply in love and so happy together. I ask, was it just an atmosphere or A love in our hearts. The kiss and hugs you offered felt so real. The warmth of your hands made me feel so comfortable. The smile you displayed gave me an infinite blush and smile.

Oh well dreams do actually come true, they say, this shouldn't come true, I want us to go and live there. Yes live in our dreamland.

Because i always want to see those beautiful smiles of yours.

Alicia.

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Nice words 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago