Introduction

0 5
Avatar for Alicia
Written by
3 years ago

Hello guys, I am new here and I am so happy to be here too. A friend of mine introduced me to read.cash,since I was interested in Crypto and love writing too, so I decided to try it.

And I will like to introduce myself here on this platform.

My name is Alicia, I am an African, and I also school in Africa. Currently in a university, studying accountancy,though I wanted to read a science course, but well I found my self there and I love it.

I'd like to tell you a little bit of what I'm interested in and what I love to do. I'm really interested in anything about technology, nature, business and I'm a car lover, also in what gives me money or income,so maybe I'll be writing on some of those interests.

Aside my interests, to keep myself busy I watch TV and using my phone to browse the internet, now I can use those time to read post on read.cash and also write articles.

Having come to know about me, I hope I am welcome here and I'll also love your supports.

Thanks,

Alicia.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

You are highly welcomed my dear. You look like a really good writer, i can already see it in you and i can assure you that you will have a great time in read.cash. All you need is your devotion. I will be expecting your articles soon dear. Once again you are most welcomed. Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Stella ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, greetings from me, and welcome to read.cash. I'm waiting for an interesting article from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much.. I'll try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are honorably welcome to read.cash @Alicia. Here you learn, write and earn BCH for your daily actions. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi welcome here Alicia.. I am scientist btw. If you change your path you can still. Because your life is your life. If you want science course why take accountancy just because others told you πŸ€·πŸ½β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.. That's really true, But I changed my kind tho for some reasons and I'm enjoying the course 😊😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok good just do it for yourself. As long as you’re happy 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone is welcome here Alicia. Nice meeting you here and I hope that you will enjoy your time here. Good luck and have fun!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear I hope so too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello there! Welcome πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks very much, and for the up vote, I really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where in Africa are you? Can you share your experiences about using bitcoin cash in person?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much for the up vote.. It will surely inspire me to write nice articles here, I really appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash! I'm sure you will have a great time here!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so too.. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Alice, welcome to our community of read.cash and from now on your community, I hope and we hope to know more about you, more about your hoobies and above all read your publications, welcome and good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the community Alicia... We are glad to have someone like you here... I am also an African, a Nigerian to be precised.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear, wow a Nigerian

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome... Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. It seems your going to blast here. Your introduction article is nice. Hope you will write more such nice article in this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so too, thanks too ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You highly welcome here more of your write up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Steve, I'll try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so nice I like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very much welcome Alicia to this great site, I hope you you will write interesting articles here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your intro is just rocking hope we can see more nice article in future i really like how you introduce yourself its just amazing welcome to read cash community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much, I hope so too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome @Alicia... You will able to improve your Writing ability in this platform.. Hope you will enjoy.. You also can go through into my articles. Happy Writing ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are highly welcome and you enjoy your stay. We hope to read more and interesting articles from you while you keep enjoying BCH. Welcome once again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Warm welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, Alicia. Welcome to read.cash. I'm glad you could join us. You'll find lots of nice people here. I like to read real life stories with self-made photos. I'm excited to read your articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so ,and also for the up vote, it really inspires me to write more on this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nive intro and welcome to read.cash. its relay nice to see some one new in here introducing themself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah all smiles to you Alicia, welcome to read.cash. you look amazing and ready to hit the group running. Wish you success in read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear am also new here too ... But I'll also like to welcome you too.. you're welcome to read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job dear.i shall also. Wellcome you too.keep doing it more.i really appreciate you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Alicia, welcome, im new here same, i hope great opportunities for you here, you are welcome to my channel same. good lucky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello My name is Amit, I am from Bangladesh. NICE to meet you and you are warmly welcomed in this platform.Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Amit, thanks for welcoming me here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alicia you are highly welcome to a site like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago