How to make refrigerated cake

42 35


For the pudding cream:


1/3 cup granulated sugar

2 tablespoons cornstarch

1/4 teaspoon fine salt

2 1/4 cups whole milk

3 large egg yolks, lightly beaten

3 tablespoons unsalted butter, cut into small pieces

2 teaspoons vanilla extract


Procedure 

Mix all the wet ingredients and continually stir until the desired thickness is achieved. 


Put pudding cream in the bottom of a box container.


Add a layer of ulkër biscuits.


Repeat this until the layer reached the top.


Refrigerate for 4 hours. 


Ready to serve.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow! Very nice recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is looking delicious and easy to cook. Thank you for giving such an easy recipe. I will try to do it in home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yes you can try it is very easy.. youre welcome @piku

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks soo yummmy... You know what i am craving for something sweets but i dont wanna make anything.. wish you send it for me 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha come here @rubaya we will eat 😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh its super easy and delicious. I will surely try it. By the way did you read new rules of this platform. You need to submit your post in communities or else you wont get your points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh what rules is that can you share me the link please? Anyways I submitted it and waiting for the approval.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok thank you for sharing this Alifa 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its goid to see many article regarding food . It makes my mouth water. Thaks dor sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah eat some cake also at home abothe thanks for dropping by

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol your regfrigerator cake is relay annoying my stomach right now. Can wait to have one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha go buy in the cafeteria some honey cake 🍰 🤪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha would have done it before you said if i could graps thais one from the picture lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha I wish that would be magic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What if BCH would make it done.haha cant stop imagining even in case of food.lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very easy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My sister brought it today. She added less sugar in it and it's bitter in taste.i don't know what happened with it? maybe it's a cornflower issue.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t know 🤷‍♀️ You shouldve asked your mum..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my mother don't know about it.She is not updated too much. generally we make this food through youtube.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it’s in youtube..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think we are going to have an online restaurant in read.cash since we have many professional chefs in this community. You can just order for your refrigerated cake from monskins and have it delivered in a moment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really haven't tasted this before, would want to taste it first before I try making it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Look in the youtube it is as if you will taste it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really... Wow... Ok I would do that now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like this cake and I will try to taste it again but this time it will be different because I will make it by myself Thank YOU so Much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will be much more delicious because when you make it. You put what you prefer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very tasty, I'm from Venezuela and here we make a very similar one called Marquesa de Chocolate made with María cookies...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohh yummy its look nice and delicious i want to cooked at my home can you please guide me how long its good to eat thanks for yummy recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good cook.i hope you do put it into practice pretty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it is so easy. Looking also yummy. I will must try it. Thank you for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this would be very nice to eat, I am just a lazy person here I might be able to make this tho. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yes it’s very easy to make and put it in freezer If you want the texture like Icecream cake and add another layer of strawberry or mango to add more flavor since I just added the biscuits it’s delicious but with fruits the combination would be much more nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May I ask what pudfing cream is? Is this what we call custard?

It sounds good but I have no fridge so I wait till it's winter again. Thanks for sharing.

@heartbeat1515 you can make this too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes this is custard also in another term.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Looking forward to make it. Good for the December holidays. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago